4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ross
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great way to see Amsterdam. The commentary was very informative. The cruise took us all the way around Amsterdam and into the harbour. The cruise location is also easy to find opposite the Amsterdam Centraal. Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed our canal cruise, and it was convenient having booked it in advance. We had a little trouble finding the landing point. It's in front of the train station, but you have to cross the bridge to get to it. It was a great introduction to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very comprehensive. Information provided in various languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour was a great way to see the quaint little canals of Amsterdam. There are interesting facts told throughout the tour that really increased our knowledge of the history and inner workings of the canal community. It was a little hard to take picutures if you did not get a window seat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great overview of the city. If you have only a few days in the city, this is a a great way to spend half a day.

donghenz
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

it's a WOW!

an hour cruise is not enough for Amsterdam. lots of things to see. since i have time constraints, i managed to enjoy it.

will be coming back and planning to stay a day or 2.

Carolina G
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A wonderful way of seeing the city of canals. The captain was really funny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to see this beautiful city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good.

D D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way of introduction to Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Really good trip. Good information about the key places. Location of pick up excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

v. good

Judith M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A great introduction to Amsterdam

From USD $ 19.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544HIR02

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message