• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 168 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 168 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Captain was extremely friendly and just made the cruise.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was our 3rd trip to Amsterdam and the best canal boat trip ever. The explanations were excellent. Our grandsons had a grand time, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Nice cruise, enjoyed it for our last day there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

Good.

Nicky M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Easy to locate, accepted voucher no problem. Trip was worth taking and on-board tourist information was interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

The canal trip was very good and informative without being too long-winded in all 4 languages. There were no long lines or waiting times and pre-purchasing our tickets through your website saved both money and time. This trip is definitely a must do when visiting in Amsterdam!

Song-ja P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

Excellent! I recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Most enjoyable and informational way to cruise Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

It's an absolute must to take the canal tour early in your stay in Amsterdam. No doubt about it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Canal cruise is a must when visiting Amsterdam. It was great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

You get to see many dutch things near Amsterdam in just a few hours. Everything was smooth the guide and driver were nice and knowledgable. Keep in mind that it is only 5 hour tour so you wont have much time to spend on each place. Good option for those who do not want to spend a day travel by themselves to small cities.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was very nice and a good way to start our 1.5 day visit in Amsterdam. Gives you a good overall perspective about the city. Will recommend it if you do not have a lot of time to see the city.Very relaxing and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Very interesting and beautiful journey. I was only in town for 2 nights...and this is the way to go. I was lucky and had spectacular weather as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It's a nice trip along the canal of Amsterdam, best for your first time visit in Amsterdam

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Interesting cruise on the canals. Informative (four language pre-recorded commentary). Weather contributed to difficulty in seeing and photographing points of interest. Windows were fogging up due to intermittent rain (heavy at times). Obviously, in better weather this would be an excellent tour. It was nice to sit down and relax after the four hour walking tour of Amsterdam in the morning.

From USD $ 21.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544HIR02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message