Viewing All 441 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Anna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Monica was the perfect tour guide: Funny and polite. She gave us a lot of information. For me and my grandaugther this was one of the best tours of our life. I knew people from Holland are special and Monica probe it. In this tour she gave us much more than time. We really learn marvelous and interesting things about this amazing cities and the people of this country .

Breadsticks and ...  United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great fun. Worth doing as a taster of Holland and see some iconic locations.

James M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Scenic countryside drive through windmills to a very lovely seaside town of Voldenham. I would really enjoy a return to this area. Additionally, we went to The Hague and saw the Prime Minister as he was walking down the street shook his hand and the King of The Netherlands as he left his palace.

Nader G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour that enables you to see a lot in Holland
Excellent tour guide
Excellent value for money
NOT TO BE MISSED!

Tarik

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great. There cannot be any better tour than this.

Charles S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent

Susan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a wonderful trip. The Viator staff are all great. The tour bus was very comfortable, the tour guide informative, the places we traveled to were diverse. I really got a feel for the country outside of where I was staying. Would recommend it very much!

Tracy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Covered Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Delft and The Hague and then some in one day. Great guide, great tour

Steven B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

nice way to see the surrounding areas of the Netherlands

Karen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a good overview of the Netherlands.

Afia S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

absolutely breath taking must visit places i will try it again

NEIL M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Nanny of the ...  Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a great day, an excellent guide and driver. Highly recommended.

Yana m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Great value. Beautiful and highly informative.

Deanna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great!! Enjoyed the trip and highly recommend taking this one if you only have one day in Holland.

lyudmila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very nice, professional. Bus was comfortable. We had a great time.

Amarendra D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best 1 day tour i have taken in a while. It covered good locations with good amount of time to visit places

amirj5555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just do it!

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our guide was very good. She gave us a lot of information about each stop and what we were passing as we went along.
Having to speak so many languages gets very annoying.
Your bus tours are too big. It would have been nice to have the tour broken up into two tours with one in English and one in Spanish.

taramckinney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic trip..so well organised and informative. Very worthwhile....a must...if you have time when here.

Laura A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Totally enjoyed!

Catherine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a great day's tour. The guide was excellent and the driver very obliging. I would recommend it.

Framcis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

sylwia w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was excellent, very informative and in a friendly atmosphere. Thanks very much

Gaelene G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent fantastic

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 91.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message