4.5 star rating: Recommended 392 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This trip was excellent, very informative and in a friendly atmosphere. Thanks very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a good tour, loved Rotterdam, liked seeing the embassies, and the Justice building, however the miniature town of Amsterdam would have been fun if it didn't rain and drown us out. The guide was good.
Loved the city of Amsterdam on a whole, loved the vibrant day tours and night atmosphere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very worthwhile,we would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jodel Tan
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent trip. Tour guide is very knowledgeable. This trip had greatly increased our understanding and knowledge of Holland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an excellent, efficient and cost-effective way to see the country. Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable and she did a terrific job providing background information and historical context about the different places that we visited and along the way as we drove. The bus was comfortable and with the admission fees for the places that you get to visit covered, it works out to being a good deal. The only downside was the traffic jam heading back to Amsterdam, but that wasn't the tour's fault. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day of seeing and experiencing the dutch iconic landmarks and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour. The guide was excellent. Gave a good background on history, culture and took us to the right places and gave important information about the place. It was money well spent. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good tour. A great overview of Holland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour to get a feeling for a large area of The Netherlands. The tower in Rotterdam was amazing, the town square in Delft was a wonderful surprise and the miniature city in The Hague was fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was also a fanatstic tour.

S and D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Brilliant day even though it rained for us; visiting Rotterdam, The Hague, Delft and the Delft factory, Madurodam - the mini city and as an extra surprise we were invited into a diamond sellers to see how diamonds are cut, priced and sold.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Netherlands is an amazing place! The people are so happy and nice. The country sides were very beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour gave a glimpse of the different sights of Netherlands, from the modern architecture of Rotterdam and the trip to Euromast, to the historic buildings of Delft and Den Haag. The trip to Madurodam was fun. It captured the highlights of Amsterdam that we didn't get to actually see. I hope they'll include Gouda in this itinerary as well. We visited the following day and enjoyed the historic sights, shops and restaurants.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This one day tour was one of the best I've had and certainly the best for holland in one day. The guide was nothing short of excellent with her know-how and fluent flowing description delvery of every place we visited, with a nice sense of homour all the way tour to keep the visitor focused on the intest of the place.I certainly recommend for those visiting amsterdam to start their holiday by taking this tour and then follow it by others to see Holland and the netherlands through the eyes of Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Tour we really enjoy it..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very organized, complete tour. The weather makes it a bit hard, but they are ready to make the most out of it. The guide was a bit quiet... and only spoke in English and Italian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed your trip. Thanks...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We didn't have much time in the Netherlands, so this was the perfect day trip to see a glimpse of this beautiful country. The Delft Blue factory tour and Madurodam were highlights.

From USD $ 79.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message