• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 335 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 335 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Tour we really enjoy it..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very organized, complete tour. The weather makes it a bit hard, but they are ready to make the most out of it. The guide was a bit quiet... and only spoke in English and Italian.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We enjoyed your trip. Thanks...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We didn't have much time in the Netherlands, so this was the perfect day trip to see a glimpse of this beautiful country. The Delft Blue factory tour and Madurodam were highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great day trip from Amsterdam which samples some of the rest of the Netherlands. Despite an overcast and rainy day, we enjoyed the trip a lot. The guide was great with a continuous, informative description of not only the features at hand, but also life in the Netherlands. And, she did this in both English and Spanish, alternating without faltering. My Spanish is good enough to recognize her Spanish as excellent. Also, a good value as the a la carte admissions for the trip (three places: Euromast, Delft Experience, and Madurodam) were about 30 Euros...nearly half the cost of the entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful way to see things!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We arrived late for this tour but we were given alternative by your representative on site in which we were very grateful.
The city/Volendam/Marken that was given an alternative turned out to be very good experience for our family. We were headed by Erna, who was very knowledgeable. During the bus ride on our way to Volendam, she just kept on shraming us with information on where we were going ang what we were about to see. Volendam is a very beautiful place. We particularly like the feel of Dutch culture into the design of each houses. Visit to the cheese factory was also a good experience. The boatride was a bonus and my children were also fascinated by the site on an actual windmill.
We highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip was very enjoyable. We got to see many interesting sites and our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and great value for money. Well organised and very enjoyable :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I actually didn't go on this tour, because of a change of travel itinerary. I visited the local provider, and they allowed me to exchange it for a number of other activities to an equivalent value (or actually slightly more than the original cost!). That being the case, I am more than happy. I was extremely satisfied with the way they handled the matter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we enjoyed a lot this trip, the view from Euromass,Delft, the guide(very gentle, a woman, I don't remeber the name) adviced also to visit by ourselves De Nieuwe Kerk Delft with the grave of Guglielmo D'Orange.Instead of Madurodam, I'd rather prefer a short stay al Hague, near Mauritshuis. I highly recommend this trip also for older people, because you can see beutiful places, and you don't have to walk a lot. We are looking always after one day trip with Viator, well organized, by the way, we'll be in Germany in August,one day trip from Berlin to Dresda, and another one from Hamburg to Lubecca.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a perfect tour to start your vacation off with. Our tour guide and driver was excellent. We had plenty of time and saw so much untouched beauty!! Everyone was very helpful and great hospitality. The only change we would make is would have liked it to be a much smaller number of people. Huge bus! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus and tour guide were first class, and we covered everything in the description of the tour. I would definitely recommend this tour to friends.

Joydeep Das
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour through Rotterdam, Hague, Madudoram, Delft and best was the Delft Market Square!

From USD $ 82.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message