4.5 star rating: Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour! The only thing we did not like it was multilingual guide. You have to listen everything in 3 languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, loved everything. Anna was great. Highly reccomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Outstanding tour, well organised, well timed and covered all the important aspects. First rate courier made it a most enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Packed a lot of sightseeing in one day. Well organized and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The review is exactly what it says it is. A trip to Rotterdam and a trip up the Euromast Tower (great views--bring a camera), a tour through the Hague (I would have loved to go to the Peace Palace--well, next time I'm in the Netherlands!), a tour of a Delft factory (fascinating to see how it is done), time to be in Delft for lunch, and then a short trip to Madurodam (a very intriguing place). The guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We missed a train connection and consequently missed this tour which we had booked. Viator was not obligated to refund our money, but they went out of their way to give us a complete refund. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Upon arriving at the office (which was very easy to find), the representative recognized the Viator receipt without question. The tour was very well organized and provided a nice "view" of the other cities within the provinces of N and S Holland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Value for money. Highly recommended for those who is first time in Netherland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had an amazing time, got alot of info from our sweet guide, saw great places. we loved every minute of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was the highlight of our 4 day stay and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Evelyn was great! The tour was great maybe you can squeeze a cheese visit too....I loved the tour! Worth my day and money too! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great trip which gave a feeling for the Netherlands. The flower auction was mindboggling. The porcelain factory saw prices too high for ordinary bus travellers.The tiny town terip was great to finish the trip. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found the tour to be excellent, your driver and tour guide were very helpful. We had a brilliant day out and we would recommend your tour (and we have at the hotel) to our friends etc who would be travelling to Amsterdam. We would certainly book another tour with your company next time we are travelling to Amsterdam. Anthony Kaminski

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very well organised tour and run smoothly by both the guide and the driver. it's impossible to do so much while learning and enjoying yourselves without this tour and I mean it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really enjoyed it. The guide was very relaxed and spoke in about 6 languages.

From USD $ 81.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message