4.5 star rating: Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip was very enjoyable. We got to see many interesting sites and our guide was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and great value for money. Well organised and very enjoyable :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I actually didn't go on this tour, because of a change of travel itinerary. I visited the local provider, and they allowed me to exchange it for a number of other activities to an equivalent value (or actually slightly more than the original cost!). That being the case, I am more than happy. I was extremely satisfied with the way they handled the matter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

we enjoyed a lot this trip, the view from Euromass,Delft, the guide(very gentle, a woman, I don't remeber the name) adviced also to visit by ourselves De Nieuwe Kerk Delft with the grave of Guglielmo D'Orange.Instead of Madurodam, I'd rather prefer a short stay al Hague, near Mauritshuis. I highly recommend this trip also for older people, because you can see beutiful places, and you don't have to walk a lot. We are looking always after one day trip with Viator, well organized, by the way, we'll be in Germany in August,one day trip from Berlin to Dresda, and another one from Hamburg to Lubecca.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

What a perfect tour to start your vacation off with. Our tour guide and driver was excellent. We had plenty of time and saw so much untouched beauty!! Everyone was very helpful and great hospitality. The only change we would make is would have liked it to be a much smaller number of people. Huge bus! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus and tour guide were first class, and we covered everything in the description of the tour. I would definitely recommend this tour to friends.

Joydeep Das
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour through Rotterdam, Hague, Madudoram, Delft and best was the Delft Market Square!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent tour! The only thing we did not like it was multilingual guide. You have to listen everything in 3 languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, loved everything. Anna was great. Highly reccomend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Outstanding tour, well organised, well timed and covered all the important aspects. First rate courier made it a most enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Packed a lot of sightseeing in one day. Well organized and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The review is exactly what it says it is. A trip to Rotterdam and a trip up the Euromast Tower (great views--bring a camera), a tour through the Hague (I would have loved to go to the Peace Palace--well, next time I'm in the Netherlands!), a tour of a Delft factory (fascinating to see how it is done), time to be in Delft for lunch, and then a short trip to Madurodam (a very intriguing place). The guide was very knowledgeable and courteous. It was a great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We missed a train connection and consequently missed this tour which we had booked. Viator was not obligated to refund our money, but they went out of their way to give us a complete refund. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Upon arriving at the office (which was very easy to find), the representative recognized the Viator receipt without question. The tour was very well organized and provided a nice "view" of the other cities within the provinces of N and S Holland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Value for money. Highly recommended for those who is first time in Netherland.

From USD $ 74.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message