• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 335 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 335 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jane F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FABULOUS - tour guide very friendly and spoke good English .... loved it all but the highlight was the model village at the end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FULL DAYS TOUR TO SEE FLOWER MARKET, ROTTERDAM, DELFT AND THE HAGUE. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Superb tour, good sites visited, good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent day, driver and guide were very helpful, polite and knowleged.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great day around the Netherlands with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour, nice warm people, brilliant guide speaking in three and up to four languages, enough time to eat, what else can we ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is the second Viator tour I have taken with my friends (the other was Dublin), and I can say that both of my experiences were amazing. The tour guide was very informative and spoke clearly in both English and Spanish. The cheese farm/shoe factory was quick but fascinating (the cheese is amazing) and newly built Rotterdam was a nice contrast to Amsterdam. Delft is a great stop for a picture-perfect lunch, although quite touristy. It would have been nice to learn more about The Hague, but I enjoyed what we saw. Miniature world is charming, although will be much more appreciated by those with children. All in all worth the price of admission!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour included a visit to a farm to see cows, learn how and see wooden shoes be made, and eat some great cheese. Following came the visit to Rotterdam - a beautiful city, but we stayed mostly in the bus (we were tired of walking anyway!). Then on to The Hague to see the world court building, many fascinating embassies, more good history, and then a visit to the miniture exhibition of Mauradam. The last part you would need no more than 30 minutes to see the whole thing. But this tour really gives you the essence of The Netherlands and I can highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really nice day, with a nice varied itinerary. Great guide who was very knowledgeable. Great way to see more of The Netherlands.

Lily S
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was the best day spent in Netherlands :) Thanks a mil for such a great excursion:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We enjoyed the scerery and little remote towns, the houses and archetecture was so enjoyable. The restarante recommended served up local foods that were tasty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I was in Amsterdam for two weeks, but this is the first tour I took to get an overview of the country. My idea was a good one and it put the rest of the trip in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very nice and very informative. We have a really funny tour guide as well...

From USD $ 81.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message