4.5 star rating: Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We had an amazing time, got alot of info from our sweet guide, saw great places. we loved every minute of our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was the highlight of our 4 day stay and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Evelyn was great! The tour was great maybe you can squeeze a cheese visit too....I loved the tour! Worth my day and money too! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great trip which gave a feeling for the Netherlands. The flower auction was mindboggling. The porcelain factory saw prices too high for ordinary bus travellers.The tiny town terip was great to finish the trip. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found the tour to be excellent, your driver and tour guide were very helpful. We had a brilliant day out and we would recommend your tour (and we have at the hotel) to our friends etc who would be travelling to Amsterdam. We would certainly book another tour with your company next time we are travelling to Amsterdam. Anthony Kaminski

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very well organised tour and run smoothly by both the guide and the driver. it's impossible to do so much while learning and enjoying yourselves without this tour and I mean it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Really enjoyed it. The guide was very relaxed and spoke in about 6 languages.

Jane F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FABULOUS - tour guide very friendly and spoke good English .... loved it all but the highlight was the model village at the end

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

FULL DAYS TOUR TO SEE FLOWER MARKET, ROTTERDAM, DELFT AND THE HAGUE. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Superb tour, good sites visited, good tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent day, driver and guide were very helpful, polite and knowleged.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great day around the Netherlands with an excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great tour, nice warm people, brilliant guide speaking in three and up to four languages, enough time to eat, what else can we ask.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is the second Viator tour I have taken with my friends (the other was Dublin), and I can say that both of my experiences were amazing. The tour guide was very informative and spoke clearly in both English and Spanish. The cheese farm/shoe factory was quick but fascinating (the cheese is amazing) and newly built Rotterdam was a nice contrast to Amsterdam. Delft is a great stop for a picture-perfect lunch, although quite touristy. It would have been nice to learn more about The Hague, but I enjoyed what we saw. Miniature world is charming, although will be much more appreciated by those with children. All in all worth the price of admission!

From USD $ 75.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message