4.5 star rating: Recommended 337 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour included a visit to a farm to see cows, learn how and see wooden shoes be made, and eat some great cheese. Following came the visit to Rotterdam - a beautiful city, but we stayed mostly in the bus (we were tired of walking anyway!). Then on to The Hague to see the world court building, many fascinating embassies, more good history, and then a visit to the miniture exhibition of Mauradam. The last part you would need no more than 30 minutes to see the whole thing. But this tour really gives you the essence of The Netherlands and I can highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Really nice day, with a nice varied itinerary. Great guide who was very knowledgeable. Great way to see more of The Netherlands.

Lily S
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It was the best day spent in Netherlands :) Thanks a mil for such a great excursion:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We enjoyed the scerery and little remote towns, the houses and archetecture was so enjoyable. The restarante recommended served up local foods that were tasty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I was in Amsterdam for two weeks, but this is the first tour I took to get an overview of the country. My idea was a good one and it put the rest of the trip in perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Very nice and very informative. We have a really funny tour guide as well...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

It was wonderful tour. The driver was extremely attentive and the tour guide was amazing. We had the best time and really enjoyed it! Thank you. Definitely we will use again your company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

The tour was great, especially the visit to Delft in which they gave us some free time during lunch to sightsee around. The travel agency is very serious and I recommend their tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Nicely paced, excellent guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a must do if you have limited time and want to get the most out of your Netherlands experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent: Funny and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

An excellent tour, which provided great value for the money paid. A young woman named Anna acted as the bus tour director. She was excellent and knowledgeable, and couldn't hide how proud she was to be "Dutch", as she switch her tour presentation seamlessly between fluent English and Spanish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Outstanding. Good guide and allowed us to visit three places that we otherwise have missed. Booked eight tours with Vaitor in Amsterdam/Italy and had no problems with any of them and surprised to find so many other travelers using them. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was a good way to see Holland. Our tour guide was excellent

From USD $ 74.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message