• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 303 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Outstanding. Good guide and allowed us to visit three places that we otherwise have missed. Booked eight tours with Vaitor in Amsterdam/Italy and had no problems with any of them and surprised to find so many other travelers using them. Well done Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour was a good way to see Holland. Our tour guide was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Loved Rotterdam and Delft. Visit to the farmhouse with cheese making and wooden shoe making is well worth it. Highly recommend this tour for those looking get out of the lights and party atmosphere of Amsterdam and see Netherlands!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

totally loved it...!!!!:)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour. Saw a lot. Especially enjoyed the stop at Delft and lunch at the recommended restaurant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good. A quick overview of the Holland countryside, Rotterdam, Delft pottery shop, and the Hague.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent tour. Was pleasantly surprised by Delft and the Haag. Madurodam is interesting for both adults and children. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great. Good guide. Some repetition of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great tout, I could not believe we went to so many places in just one day. I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

So much to take in that you cannot ever say you did not enjoy the tour - we even saw several weddings taking place - loved it all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

saw so much in such little time. loved Delft town square, be sure to eat at guide's recomended cafe for pancakes. Comfy coach,excellent guide. Tour without fault. \needed more time in Maurodam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Gives a great sense of Holland. Anna Maria our tour guide was excellent. Wish we could stop for five minutes to see the Hague castle and take photo shots. The Hague portion of the trip was all on the bus and a stop would have been perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I think it's the best choice to visit the country with the most important cities in the Netherlands in one day. The flower auction surprised me, because I thought it could be boring, you must see it. The cities 'Rotterdam' and 'Den Haag' are not so beautiful as Amsterdam, but you can learn them from the bus. (We didn't stop there) Delft is wonderful, you've free time there, you can eat. Last stop, Madurodam ("Mini-Holland") is fantastic, you should visit it.
So, if you have time, you should participate in this tour. Tourist guide is funny, says a lot of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Absolutely marvelous. I am stille xperiencing the glow. A truly memorable day: buying wonderful gifts for family and friends and seeing places only otherwise imagined. WONDERFUL. Have already recommended it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. It was a great way to find out about Holland in a short time.

From USD $ 84.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message