4.5 star rating: Recommended 357 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Holland in One Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 357 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alicia A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It ws very good and the "guide" was excellent. Very informative and she was up to date with all her knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

we liked The Hague and rotterdam but the best part of the day was going to Madurodam. We loved it! It was so different from any place we'd ever been to before . definitely a must see for anyone who comes to The Netherlands.

Vesna R
Serbia and Montenegro

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The visit to the tulip garden has been the best experience my family and I have ever had, . First, the trip was short and comfortable. Despite the fact that it was the last day, there was still a lot to be seen. The garden is so beautiful that I would recommend to every person in the world to visit it at least once in a life time.

Fred
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

A great way to see the region and not get run over by bicycles. This tour took us from Amsterdam to the Hague with a stop in Mauderdam.

Ray B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent tour guide....very knowledgable....very helpful...added information as we were travelling form one location to the other

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Professionally conducted tour - good way to understand in one day the essence of Netherlands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour and not too exhuasting. We had 3 kids and they all enjoyed it. Fantastic tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A very concise 1 day tour, most of the stuff that you need to know Netherlands in one day!

Paulo VP L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

It's a perfect, tour we love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A great tour, well worth the cost! Very informative guide, well paced, the highlight for me was Rotterdam! We had only 2 days at the end of a Rhine cruise and wanted to see as much as we could of the Netherlands, a perfect complement to the bus and canal tours of Amsterdam. Lunch at the William of Orange was a good choice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent tour of Holland. It would have been nice to have more free time in Delft as part of trip.

Olga G
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

You can see all in one day. Very complete

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was a great trip! I especially liked seeing the architecture of Rotterdam and the wonderful outdoor lunch on the square in Delft. We strongly recommend the Dutch pancakes. The flower market was amazing! Our guide was really entertaining and extremely knowledgeable. I'd strongly recommend this trip to other travelers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Everything was perfect and wonderful. We were very satisfied with the services provided. Thank you for the lovely time in Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

My favorite Viator tour so far. The flower auction was amazing in scale. Madurodam has to be seen to be believed, everything works at 125 scale! Delft was a beautiful city. Guide was knowledgeable and helpful. We'll never forget it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

The planning process was very easy. The trip was on time and organized. The buses were clean and comfortable. The commentary was informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We loved it. Holland is a very nice country. And the tour by Viator was unforgettable. Our next trip will be to Spain and Portugal, and we hope that you have a lot of offers there.

Sharryn R
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Was a highlight of our holiday. Guide friendly and very knowledgeable. Sufficient time at each stop off point. Definitely recommended to friends and family.

Peter B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Excellent day with an entertaining and informative courier the content of the day was good and varied Maduradam and Delft were very interesting. Rotterdam was a little too modern and like any other city in Europe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

A fantastic day. Guide and driver was very friendly! In one day we saw the most important cities in Holland. Wonderful. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great way to see some more of Holland when we were in Amsterdam for few days with no vehicle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Wonderful guide and a very well planned itinerary. Delft was impressive, Den Haag The Hague very political, Madurodam pretty and Rotterdam modernistic. Perfect way to see the other important bits of The Netherlands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great! You see so much in such a short time. Fantastic! My favorite was "Madurodam", the miniature city. Only had one hour there, could have spent the whole day.

Andre K
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Interesting trip covering a lot of places. Delft was special.

Simon P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Great experience - good way of seeing Holland.

From USD $ 78.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message