Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 472 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Natalie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fab card - well worth the money! We defiantly saved a lot by purchasing this pass.

AKSpen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best card ever. Brilliant. Being able to get around the city without worrying about having the correct change, free admissions and the river cruise were all worth the cost.

Lee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Not only was it a good deal financially, it also saved us hours waiting in line for museums.

Peter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

great for trams and museums, Able to visit small as well as big ones without worrying about value. the canal boat trip was great too

Glynnis G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

After finding the place we we needed to go to get the tickets, which we found difficult, we thought we got excellent value from our City Pass.

Beverley Judith D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was brilliant. Were able to use the trams all over the city and we went to extra museums that we normally wouldn't have consider, Easily covered the cost and the convenient was great.

Jeff F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Made my travel a lot easier. They include a great map.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent way to see Amsterdam. It meant we didn't have to worry about fares and having cash and for the Van Gogh museum we skipped a long line. What we really appreciated was that it saved us time as much as money.

Andrew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

excellent cards , got on bus , tram , museums etc.
would get again.

Rae K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Can't recommend this card highly enough, fabulous to get so much included and not think a out travel expenses, no better way to see Amsterdam!

Stephanie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

definitely worth the money. Too bad the Anne Frank house is not covered on it

Adriena O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was worth every penny. A lot of interesting museums, a boat trip on canals with an excellent guide, bus, tram and metro ticket....SUPER experience!

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was very useful and we used it at much as possible. Our hotel was a bit out of Amsterdam to the card was good for the metro

Brian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a great few days in Amsterdam and the 72 hour card proved very good value.

m_mcvay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the best way to see Amsterdam. We enjoyed the museums, the buses/trams. Easy to use and did not have to deal with foreign money.

Roice D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I love Amsterdam! I have been 3 times for different lengths of time and always feel like there is so much I am still yet to do! The I amsterdam city card is something I purchase every time I visit, a free canal trip is always nice and I learn new things each time. I do not have to worry about using the trams or getting lost and spending a fortune on travel to get back. It is a great way of exploring Amsterdam further then the central area and finding places of the main track. 100 recommend and will 100 be getting another when I go back next year...and the year after that!

Mia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Outstanding. I would use the Iamsterdam card again. Great value for money, great way to explore Amsterdam!

Matilda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This card is great! Allowed me and my friends to travel on the trams and night bus, and got us into all the museums we wanted plus a lovely boat tour which we probably wouldn't have done without the card. Also had a useful map! Great savings and well worth it!

Audrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

mary m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Anne Janelle K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything you need as a tourist. I love the idea that public transport is included. Value for money!!

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant to have access to so many museums etc, and to have the canal ride and the tram and metro pass we did not use the buses.

Irene J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent discount card for travel and attractions. Would definitely buy again. The longer you purchase it for the better value for money

David L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend any one to get this card, it was great to get on to buses and trams without cash .We also used it for a free cruise and three free museums and Nemo plus discount at a fourth museum certainly saved money as well as the convenience thank you

Stanford R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A very good deal if you move fast and plan well. Tram 3 day pass is 20 e so card pays for itself fast.

Viewing 2 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 63.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2464AMSCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message