4.5 star rating: Recommended 374 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  24, 48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My only regret is that I didn't spend more time in Amsterdam, most of the attractions are wonderful and I spent hours in NEMO Science Centre, Rijksmuseum, The Hermitage. It is just incredibly fun if you're an art, history or science buff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great value for money, we even stopped at one church and were getting ready to pay and I asked if I could get a discount with the card and they said it was free with the card....we used free public transit to get to go every where, even from the hotel to the cruise terminal...it was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic access to public transport with this card....well worth money.
We had a ball!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Free canal tour was great, free access to Van Gogh museum is a once in a lifetime experience, discount to Rijksmuseum also a must do, and incredible access to free city transport. Buses and tram are running constantly so it was never a big wait for the next ride. The only issue was getting the I AM cards activated because many locals don't understand that this can ONLY be activated at airport and central station visitor center. Great adventure, no regrets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The pass made things easier. We were first time visitors to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

the I amsterdam card is a Must !! we were lucky to found it online and got it before traveling
this is the best way to save lots of money in your trip :))

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This card is a "must" for folks planning to stay any length of time in the city. So easy and efficient to use and providing entry to so many venues. We definitely got more than our money's worth!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was definitely worth the money! Gave us entrance into many places and using the transportation system saved us a bundle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really got our money's worth! We used the metro, the tram and the boat cruise. We went to the zoo and at least 6 museums. The pass was accepted easily everywhere we went. We saved a lot of money using this pass. We probably wouldn't have done as much without it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our stay in Amsterdam prior to our river cruise, was fabulous. What would we have done without this wonder I Amsterdam city card? It made navigating the city so easy and the museums and other perks were well worth the cost of the card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you plan and research your trip this card saves so much money,we organised the timings carefully so that we had four days attractions/ museums free. The people we met were very friendly. Cannot fault this in any way

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The I Amsterdam card was great! some of the things you get free would cost you 20 Euros Per person. however some of the 25% off deals you could find at any tours and tickets place (they are everywhere).
i didn't look if there was better deals for the trams but having free transport for those 3 days was brilliant, especially because it allows you to make the most out of your card. I would recommend going to the zoo, renting out bikes and pedalos, and the Amsterdam Dungeons is jokes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

As advertised--easy to use--easy to obtain--let us travel the city and see many museums with no hassle--we more than made for the cost as well--would have been worth even if that had not occurred.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful for getting the most out of Amsterdam if you want to visit all the muesuems. Very helpful to also have the public transport included. Trams are the best way of getting around if you don't have a bicycle.

From USD $ 53.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2464AMSCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message