4.5 star rating: Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful for getting the most out of Amsterdam if you want to visit all the muesuems. Very helpful to also have the public transport included. Trams are the best way of getting around if you don't have a bicycle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

You will be thankful you have the Amsterdam card especially if you arrive during high season. You will need to wait at the Anne Frank house and the Rijksmuseun because they are not covered by the card. The joy of entering the other sites without having to wait makes this card worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The I amsterdam pass cards are really good

Ted S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

To be thoroughly recommended, this card saved us money and time and made the trip easy and straightforward. We used multiple trams and went to several museums and exhibitions using the card and went on a canal trip as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our vacation in Asterdam and Haarlem was wonderful.
The Iamsterdam card played a major part it making it so memorable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Definitely worth the purchase

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Love the card! Have used in many cities and feel it is a great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This card was a great investment. Included entry to many attractions and discounts on others. Public transport included was fantastic as the transport system in Amsterdam is amazing, very efficient and easy to get around on. The map included with the card had everything we needed to navigate our way around amsterdam. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was awesome! Iamsterdam card is totally worth it. Shorter lines and the transportation is really convenient. When you buy the two day pass I would Map out where you want to go and hit everything in that area. We spent a lot of time in the Van Gogh and Stedelijk Museum and half our day was gone. Take in account waiting and eating time. Totally amazing place! I loved Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Enjoyable as always. Do not let the killjoys kill off the coffee shops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The I Amsterdam pass was very helpful in getting around the city and getting into the museums. We did not have any difficulties and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friends and I purchased 48-hour I Amsterdam City Cards which proved to be invaluable. We were able to take trams all over the city and also were admitted free of charge to several museums and other points of interest, including a free canal cruise. On others there was always a discount. We saved a lot of money by doing this. The booklet and map we were given were also very helpful in finding our way around. I highly recommend Viator for your next city tour. It's even better than having a tour guide because you can set your own pace and see what you want to see. I'm a fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

One of the best experiences of my life. The I Amsterdam card made the city easily understandable and easy to navigate through. I leave from Amsterdam a very happy person. Thanks to the Viator team and whoever else is responsible for this.
Love :)

From USD $ 72.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2464AMSCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message