• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  48 or 72 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the I amsterdam Card - City Pass for Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This pass is very good value for money and i would recommend it to anyone visiting Amsterdam. It was invaluable with the public transport and museum entries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

So much to see and do. These cards where used to the max!! River Cruise from Am Central, The Canal House, The History Of Amsterdam Museum, The Amsterdam History Of The Canal Systems, Gassan and Rembrant's House all worth viewing. Would have spent double the cost of this card easily and Transport Included

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very good, easy to redeem at airport and use at attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Best time I've ever had. The most beautiful place, the nicest people. Can't wait to come back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

the city pass proved to be very useful, very easy to use, great for public transport, you can hop on and off anywhere, we were told we wouldn't have to wait in the queues when going to museums which wasn't always the case as we had to get a ticket anyway even though it was for free. but i would definitely recommend this to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This card made travelling around SOOO easy and the added extra of bonus' through discounts and freebies made it very much worth while. Will never visit Amsterdam without an I amsterdam card again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is the best decision I made for our trip! Just having this card meant that I could talk my friends into using public transportation (they thought that you took a cab everywhere!). It makes it so easy to go anywhere and to visit major museums -- and, yes, we even took the canal ride. Why not?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent value with transport and choice of Museums etc-do not miss Van Gough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

worth every penny!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best value for money - what an excellent product - thanks heaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Get value for the money. Thats if you are going to all the museums available on the card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic pass. Journey makes so easy and cost effective

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The city pass was great so easy just hopping on and off of the trams, if you made an error you just hopped off and tried again with no worries of extra costs. Admission to the museums was great as you could often miss the long queues waiting to buy tickets and go straight in. I do not think the I amsterdam cards saved us a vast fortune as there are only so many places you can see in one day but it was worth every penny for convenience.

Annielb
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Collected the card from Schipol and started using it the next day. Excellent value for money and very easy to use. Guide book was also very useful.

From USD $ 79.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2464AMSCARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message