Viewing All 1471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Monica M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

One of the best things we ever did! Thouroughly enjoyed it.

Sharon L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an excellent tour. The gardens are amazing, beautiful, something you can't imagine. Very organized, comfortable bus, very accommodating, friendly tour guide. My brother jokingly asked if we could get a beer on the ride back and she brought us 5 beers at 2 euros each! Quite a bargain and very much appreciated after walking for 3 hours. Don't miss this!

Yitzhak M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable.

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Your service made the day just perfect. All we had to do was get on the bus, your people did the rest, thanks.

rjrkearney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam, simply beautiful gardens and fields upon fields of tulips!!! Truly recommended and enjoyable for everyone:

Rebecca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was a good tour. We had lots of time to explore the delightful gardens, I'd recommend it.

Susan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to Amsterdam at Easter to see the gardens and weren't disappointed. Even at the beginning of the season there was a lot to see and we enjoyed our visit.

Sunny L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What's not to like about the gardens! The 3000 or so variants of tulips and the amazing arrangement of the gardens was a sight to behold. I wish I had more than the 3 hours to walk around and enjoy seeing everything! From what the guide mentioned, the arrangement of the flowers is different every year.

There are only 2 criticisms that I have: 1 It would have been nice to stop by the side of the road of one of the tulip farms and get some good shots of a farm of tulips. We were only able to get pictures while the coach was in motion. 2 While I appreciate the organization to the Keukenhof Gardens and 15 min of background information about the gardens, I felt that self arrangement of the transportation would have been better however, the guide mentioned that public transport to the gardens can be difficult. If you can arrange your own ride and get tickets in advance, it may be better.

Chandra Shekar R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Lovely blooming Tulips, perfect in April and May .

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A must do if you are there in season. Gardens are quite large. Tour gave us 3 1/2 hours of free time to explore at our own leisure. Still did not see the whole garden. There is a 45 minute boat ride around the flower fields available at your own expense that you can do while there. Quite beautiful. Was there mid-April. Not all the tulips were in bloom yet but a large amount of tulips were bloomed.

Gerdina v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Visiting Keukenhof was a wonderful experience! It is a magnificent place with so much beauty around. The tour left right on time and the guide was very nice and helpful.

Rex S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

not to be missed I think you need more time at Keukenhof there is so much to see.

Gary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

lived up to its billing....

Marko N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A tremendous place. I will highly recommend to my friends

Colin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Despite what some of the earlier reviews suggest the trip to and from the gardens went smoothly. We arrived and checked in at the office 1 hour before departure and returned there 45 minutes beforehand. We were collected 15 minutes early which seems to suggest that they stagger taking you to the bus. The bus was a comfortable double-decker.

3 hours at the gardens seems a long time but there is so much to see that the time disappears very quickly. With a cool damp winter, spring seems to have been a little later despite this the gardens were in glorious bloom. There are displays, features as well as huge indoor shows. Access is very good as there were a number of parties in wheelchairs so it should suit all visitors

bamberyc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A special tour. Unfortunately due to a late winter, a lot of the tulips hadn't flowered but there were still some and plenty of hyacinths, tulips and orchids. Keukenhof is a beautiful park with plenty to occupy the time provided.

Jonathan G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Absolutely beautiful. However, the tour guide needed to go back to guide school for a refresher course....the basically dump you at the front gate with NO instructions and no plans on where th pick up the return bus, just the time. Organizationally thus sucked

rmbheritage

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I thoroughly recommend this unforgettable tour to the Keukenhof Gardens which was greatly enhanced by an informative and amusing guide on the coach to and from the venue. Our tour took place on 5 April at 11.45am but unfortunately we did not note his name. Three hours at the gardens seemed a long time when we first arrived but there is so much to see it was just about right.

Fern G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The gardens are beautiful and the way we were left to enjoy them on our own was perfect, no pressure to keep meeting up.

ANN F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

weather was kind and we spent wonderful afternoon strolling around amazing gardens

Angelica D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really enjoyed this excursion. Its about 50 minutes drive from Amsterdam but worth the journey Something for everyone, younger and older. Beautiful displays both indoors and outdoors, a windmill, water features. Every colour tulip, amaryllis, lily, hyacinth, freescia imaginable. Well recommended.

Cortney H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Beautiful tour. The bus ride kind of sucked, but that was because I was last on the bus and separated from my husband, and they make you take the same seats on the way back. The actual location was gorgeous. Definitely my favorite part of our Amsterdam trip, and the tour guide was hilarious.

luigitudorache

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Incredibly beautiful ! So many colors, so many perfumes is rarely given to meet you all together in one place. Well worth a visit in such a place.

Linda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was so easy! Ordered the tickets online and hopped on the bus! The trip was fantastic. Something to talk about for years to come. Thanks!

ayu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic ... Pieter was excelent guide who made the tour very much interesting and fun.
Thank you.
Also thanks to the awesome driver Bob

Viewing 2 of 59

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$57.08 Save $5.70

From USD $ 51.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message