4.5 star rating: Recommended 1283 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1283 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time at the Gardens. Everything was so beautiful, and the weather was nice that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour. What a beautiful place to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see place and it's open only for 2 months in a year!

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just Excellent ! :-

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Mid April is the best time to visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip to the Gardens was not long. The buses are comfortable. The Gardens themselves are spectacular and should not be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kerkonkof gardens were amazing, even better than we could have imagined ! So pleased though that we went in the morning as by lunchtime it was so full. Canal trip was very interesting and esily accessible . Getting the skip the queue tickets for the Van Goug museum was brilliant to make best of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about the tour was very well organised and ran smoothly from start to finish. The Keukenhof Gardens were stunning and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend the tour to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a fantasic tour and the guide was very helpful and knowledgeable.

only thing is that if you can extend the hours for the trip as the garden is so big and so much to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour bus was comfortable and stress free. The gardens were at their peak and fantastic. Tour was just too short as you can not see all the garden in that amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolute amazing tour and a must must must see for a trip to Amsterdam,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this garden is an amazing experience. Since it is only open for a very short time I suggest those who enjoy seeing flowers in full bloom check the garden schedules and plan accordingly. well worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent, the gardens are beautiful. Coach and the tour guide on coach very good, how excellent was it that the guide could speak so many different languages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I have seen botanical gardens worldwide and nothing compares to this! Absolute beauty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was spectacular!!! Timing was just right. Our day was a little rainy and the gardens were still exquisite!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a wonderful tour. We enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

FABULOUS! Keukenhof was just sensational with all the tulips, daffodils and hyacinths in bloom. Truly a sight to behold! Well worth doing. Once we arrived, we had approximately 3 1/2 hours on our own to explore and wander at leisure. I would have liked about 5 hours - so much to see! But so happy to have gone on the bus in a hassle free manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was well organized. Guide well informed and made the trip so interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The company we had was very helpful in getting our tickets organised, very happy staff great tour guide,very well run, would highly recommend this tour, most enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gardens were magnificent. Tour guide, Tony, was very informative in multiple languages. Check in was easy and arrangements we we well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was everything we expected. Particularly that we had plenty of time in the Gardens on our own, and that the guide was so informative. We were very impressed with our guide and driver, as they were very professional, and worked very hard to manage everything in several different languages!! They made sure that everyone was comfortable, informed, and that we had a great trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour could not have been better! The meeting place is well marked and clear, your guides walk you to the private bus to Kuekenhoff, the bus ride is a short 45 minutes with plenty to look at, the tour guides are knowledgeable (mine knew 6 languages!) and the gardens and exhibits are STUNNING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful trip to Keukenhof Gardens. Well organised and good coach journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The trip was excellent although we were a little early for the best of the tulips. Would recommend this tour

From USD $ 55.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message