4.5 star rating: Recommended 1397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Tulips and gardens were beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The most amazing gardens in the world. Just the right amount of time to see the majority of the gardens.
Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is all about the flowers. Very easy to enjoy at a leisurely pace. Ample seating for enjoying the view.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Cool but still so amazing and beautiful. Great guide and driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing! The gardens were outstanding. Don't pack a lunch, there are plenty places to eat while you tour the gardens. BRING YOUR CAMERA!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

WOW, I would go back next year.
Bus was organized and left on Time, very happy with the entire experience

tk6750
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Prompt and comfortable ride with good service. Gardens were fantastic! This was our second visit to the gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Tour Guide was very informative and witty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

To see Keukenhof Gardens was on my bucket list of things to do. I was not disappointed. A must do while in Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Keukenhof was spectacular. We went on May 2, and that seemed to be perfect timing to see the Tulips. It was also a holiday weekend, and we appreciated that we were on a bus that could avoid a lot of the traffic we saw waiting to get into the parking lot. I knew there were alternative ways to get there, but on this weekend, I think this was a good choice and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The timing was perfect, happy I had the chance to see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus trip on time, Keukenof is not to be missed, great tour overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour even if it was late in the season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathtakingly beautiful! So glad we managed to get there for the last week of opening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a marvelous driver and guide. The gardens were in perfect bloom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The gardens are truly amazing and not to be missed. The tour was comfortably timed and well conducted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour only takes place in April and the beginning of May and it was worth scheduling our trip to Amsterdam during that time period. The gardens are truly amazing! When we were there they where showcasing Van Gough and had an incredible garden with tulips that were arranged to display a Van Gough portrait. Incredible. The tour company was very organized and the bus guide was informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour only takes place in April and the beginning of May and it was worth scheduling our trip to Amsterdam during that time period. The gardens are truly amazing! When we were there they where showcasing Van Gough and had an incredible garden with tulips that were arranged to display a Van Gough portrait. Incredible. The tour company was very organized and the bus guide was informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gorgeous sights and smells. May be one of the most beautiful places on earth. I loved the gardens - not just the tulips but the lilies and orchid pavilions as well. The tour included 3 hours on your own and I enjoyed every minute of it. The highlight of my trip to Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was very lucky to see this gorgeous array of colours and flowers.

Colin Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The most awesome flower display imaginable. A don't-miss experience if you visit Holland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful garden. 4 hours is just enough to rush through. More time will be better for pleasurable walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 57.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message