• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

beautiful gardens even this late in the season. I needed a wheel chair for my wife and they had one (20 euro deposit refunded when wheel chair returned). You can reserve an electric chair for a 20euro fee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wow! The gardens were remarkable. The pavilions offered even more beauty and natural wonder. I only wish I could have shared this experience with my mom and my 2 daughters; next time. This is a must do when visiting Amsterdam for Kings Day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was like walking into an impressionist painting. The early rain shower left drops of sparkle on the flowers and shrubs. Delightful morning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

As smallholders we had organised lambing early so we could visit Keukenhof on our stay in Amsterdam. Wow! We are keen gardeners too. Spectacular. Excellent coach journey and guide. Although masses of people we never felt overcrowded or jostled in the gardens. Lovely to walk around seeing the magnificent displays. Everywhere neat, clean and tidy. All plants labelled. Indoor displays out of his world. The orchid house... words cannot do it justice. Just beautiful. Gift shops and food stalls unobtrusive. Garden staff helpful and talkative about their work. Would have loved longer here. Did not stop for coffee and that would have been a bonus. One day soon we will be coming back for another look at these gardens. Just a great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The Gardens are gorgeous. Well worth a visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Marvellous flowers - shame about the billions of people! It would be well worth the bother of going on an early tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best time I ever spent on a tour. The flowers were at their peak and it was a treat to spend three hours in the gardens without any concern about how to get there, etc. I would highly recommend this tour.

Chuck
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What an incredible tulip garden. Millions of them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of the most beautiful experience in my life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Hi there, Had the very best time. Would thoroughly recommend this trip. Very efficient.
Kind regards Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great trip for us, very beautiful and I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trip was well organized. Guide was very good, low key with a good sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent in every way. Pleasant and witty guide. Amazing garden and just the right length of time to look round it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent trip the gardens were beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The bus was comfortable, the narration was very informative and the guide and driver were friendly. The gardens themselves were awesome!! A great tour - loved it!

From USD $ 61.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message