4.5 star rating: Recommended 1386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Keukenhof was spectacular. We went on May 2, and that seemed to be perfect timing to see the Tulips. It was also a holiday weekend, and we appreciated that we were on a bus that could avoid a lot of the traffic we saw waiting to get into the parking lot. I knew there were alternative ways to get there, but on this weekend, I think this was a good choice and value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The timing was perfect, happy I had the chance to see it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Bus trip on time, Keukenof is not to be missed, great tour overall

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this tour even if it was late in the season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Breathtakingly beautiful! So glad we managed to get there for the last week of opening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a marvelous driver and guide. The gardens were in perfect bloom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The gardens are truly amazing and not to be missed. The tour was comfortably timed and well conducted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour only takes place in April and the beginning of May and it was worth scheduling our trip to Amsterdam during that time period. The gardens are truly amazing! When we were there they where showcasing Van Gough and had an incredible garden with tulips that were arranged to display a Van Gough portrait. Incredible. The tour company was very organized and the bus guide was informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour only takes place in April and the beginning of May and it was worth scheduling our trip to Amsterdam during that time period. The gardens are truly amazing! When we were there they where showcasing Van Gough and had an incredible garden with tulips that were arranged to display a Van Gough portrait. Incredible. The tour company was very organized and the bus guide was informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gorgeous sights and smells. May be one of the most beautiful places on earth. I loved the gardens - not just the tulips but the lilies and orchid pavilions as well. The tour included 3 hours on your own and I enjoyed every minute of it. The highlight of my trip to Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

I was very lucky to see this gorgeous array of colours and flowers.

Colin Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The most awesome flower display imaginable. A don't-miss experience if you visit Holland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful garden. 4 hours is just enough to rush through. More time will be better for pleasurable walk.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was beautiful and exactly as the tour had advertised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were lucky and caught the tulips at their peak and the weather was perfect.The tour was well worth the price. It was well organized and the guide on the bus Edgar was very informative. All in all an excellent experience and a very impressive garden.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What is not to like about a zillion artfully planted tulips? Beautiful everywhere you looked and very expansive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour of the gardens was wonderful, there was so many different colours and varieties of Tulips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All transportation was comfortable and on time. Keukenhof Gardens were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our trip to Keukenhof. The weather was perfect and the gardens magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful place! they give you enough time to have a good look at what the gardens have to offer. Must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your guide was amazing in his knowledge and ability to speak so many languages fluently. He asnwered all our questions and was very friendly to all guests. The tulips were amazing and the highlight of our visit to Amsterdam! So glad we came!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organised trip form start to finish. Easy pick up point to find and guide explained details throughout the trip. The gardens were amazing a must do trip. Highly recommend this trip and with Viator.

From USD $ 56.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message