4.5 star rating: Recommended 1394 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1394 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour of the gardens was wonderful, there was so many different colours and varieties of Tulips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All transportation was comfortable and on time. Keukenhof Gardens were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed our trip to Keukenhof. The weather was perfect and the gardens magnificent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful place! they give you enough time to have a good look at what the gardens have to offer. Must see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your guide was amazing in his knowledge and ability to speak so many languages fluently. He asnwered all our questions and was very friendly to all guests. The tulips were amazing and the highlight of our visit to Amsterdam! So glad we came!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organised trip form start to finish. Easy pick up point to find and guide explained details throughout the trip. The gardens were amazing a must do trip. Highly recommend this trip and with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The gardens are breath taking in their splendor. The colors are so vibrant. I was delighted that my visit was at the right time to enjoy this fabulous tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour is VERY CROWDED, therefore you should expect quite long time for walking to the bus-parking location and loading people onto the bus. Once you arrive at the garden, its all worth it. The garden is gorgeous, with not only the tulips, but also the little lakes/stream, the cherry blossoms, other lovely trees etc.
A tip: I would recommend future tourists to try and reserve approx. 1 hour or more at the end of their tour to rent a bike and cycle around the tulip fields OUTSIDE Keukenhof gardens. Here you can take postcard-perfect pictures of the infinite tulip fields. The only note is that even the smallest route around Keukenhof takes 40mins to cycle around 50mins at least if you want to make stops to take photos and savour the scenes, so you do need an hour to make it safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Should not be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful, recommended in mid-April definitely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. All staff were friendly and helpful. The trip was well organised and on time. The gardens are amazing and would have liked to stay longer than the 3 hours that we had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and experience - only problem was the instructions where to meet the walk to the bus 200 - 300 mtrs - from the meeting point to the bus - in pouring rain across a busy junction with tourists and cars coming from everywhere.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The reason for our trip from USA to the Netherlands was to see the Keukenhof Gardens!!!! This was a great trip from Amsterdam in a comfortable bus to a place that was like heaven to me!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This bus ride was basically just that. The gardens however were spectacular! A must see if you go to Holland at that time of year.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great however the bus was very hot no AC was on

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I visited Keukenhof when we lived in Holland during the late 70s. They have expanded it into a beautiful park like experience. Even though our visit was the 10th of May, the blooms were spectacular!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were there at the absolute best time.The tour was fantastic!The bus was perfect and the tour was well run.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip allowed for just over 3 hours at Keukenhof which gave plenty of time to see the garden and the pavilions. The guide on the coach was very informative. The gardens were a delight. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely the best garden tour ever! The variety, color and design were nothing short of spectacular. Wish I could have stayed longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful gardens and easy and efficient transportation!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a magical day. Low 70s, not a cloud in the sky right in the middle of the peak tulip month on 4/18. We would have preferred to stay a full 4 hours as we did not get to leisurely stroll through everything. Still, all in all, an unbelievable experience. The museum toward the end was really informative. We loved the Black Tulip exhibit. Fascinating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, not disappointed it met all my expecations and more. Highly recommended for a visit, worth every penny! Would do a return visit next year if finances permit.

From USD $ 55.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message