• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1066 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1066 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It rained, but still beautiful. A wonderful experience. Wish folks would adhere to the fact being back at the bus at a scheduled time need to be there! The Gardens were just fabulous....go off the main paths and see all the trails. Just beautiful! The music, the welcoming ladies, photo ops, just beautiful all around.
The tour guide on bus was very good....unfortunately with the rain, we couldn't see out the window. Highly recommend!

Sandy
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was smooth and had enough time to explore the Keukenhof Gardens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This park was absolutely BREATHTAKING! I missed my bus to get back to Amsterdam twice and I couldn't have been happier to do so. I will definitely visit again.

Kev
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was well managed for such a busy time of the year. The gardens were still in wonderful bloom mid May. Well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Keukenhof tour was a delight! It was like a dream to be surrounded with lots of beautiful, colorful flowers. I highly recommend this tour...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great gardens, great tour operate, fantastic guide. Food not bad at the restaurant either - all in all an enjoyable day. Just wish I had chosen the longer time option as I thought 3 hours would be plenty - it wasn't!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

So memorable, so incredibly beautiful. If time permitted, to have spent a full, leisurely day in these beautiful gardens would have been ideal. We loved this tour, albeit a half day tour and a bit of rain towards the end of our time there. The coach trip, our driver and tour guide with his great sense of humour were all fantastic. Wish to do it all over again :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Keukenhof was wonderful even though the weather was awful - it rained the entire time we were there. Take an umbrella to be on the safe side. The gardens are amazing with many colors, varieties and mixtures of tulips. The pavillions of lilies, orchids and bromeliads were also beautiful and fragrant and gave one an opportunity to escape the rains. On top of this there are many blooming trees and even the grass was decorative. If you like to garden or enjoy flowers this tour is a must. Just take an umbrella, wear comfortable shoes and take a camera! My only disappointment was the quality of the souvenirs, skip the shops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were completely surprised at how magnificent and interesting the tulip garden tour was, even on an over-cast day. I had no idea of the extent and beauty that it held. A visit to Keukenhof Gardens should be on everyone's 'bucket list'!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was great, although it was raining, beautiful flowers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great beauty even though this was the second to last day of the gardens access. On our own but managed to see everything, eat, and enjoy some leisure time for just enjoying the beauty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed it! The ride was narrated, and the actual Gardens a dream come true for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife was very impressed with this tour as was I. Lucky to be in the area at the right time. Tour guide was excellents.Beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Keukenhof Gardens were awesome and was the highlight of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A lovely trip. about an hour out of Amsterdam with plenty of time to look round the gardens which were stunning. we were very lucky as the season was late. but the surrounding fields were already over which was a shame.

From USD $ 63.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message