4.5 star rating: Recommended 1397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a magical day. Low 70s, not a cloud in the sky right in the middle of the peak tulip month on 4/18. We would have preferred to stay a full 4 hours as we did not get to leisurely stroll through everything. Still, all in all, an unbelievable experience. The museum toward the end was really informative. We loved the Black Tulip exhibit. Fascinating!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, not disappointed it met all my expecations and more. Highly recommended for a visit, worth every penny! Would do a return visit next year if finances permit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! The whole experience from start to finish was well managed. The tour rep was fantastic and very knowledgable. We were lucky to visit the gardens on a beautiful warm, sunny spring day and it was delightful to stroll around such glorious grounds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely breathtaking. I'm so glad I went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

April was the perfect time for ultimate tulip viewing. Have never seen so many beautiful flowers or so many different colors. It is something everyone should see at least once in their lifetime. Couldn't have been more pleased. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time at the Gardens. Everything was so beautiful, and the weather was nice that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour. What a beautiful place to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see place and it's open only for 2 months in a year!

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just Excellent ! :-

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour but wasn't aware of Memorial day weekend...Very crowded

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Mid April is the best time to visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The trip to the Gardens was not long. The buses are comfortable. The Gardens themselves are spectacular and should not be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Keukenhof Gardens was my favorite tour of a 3 week vacation. The timing was perfect for gorgeous displays of tulips, daffodils, hyacinth, and more. I would not have wanted to miss this experience. The only negative was a 45 minutes wait on the bus before we left the gardens to return to Amsterdam. We got back late and missed our dinner reservations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Kerkonkof gardens were amazing, even better than we could have imagined ! So pleased though that we went in the morning as by lunchtime it was so full. Canal trip was very interesting and esily accessible . Getting the skip the queue tickets for the Van Goug museum was brilliant to make best of time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Unbelievable floral displays

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything about the tour was very well organised and ran smoothly from start to finish. The Keukenhof Gardens were stunning and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely recommend the tour to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a fantasic tour and the guide was very helpful and knowledgeable.

only thing is that if you can extend the hours for the trip as the garden is so big and so much to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour bus was comfortable and stress free. The gardens were at their peak and fantastic. Tour was just too short as you can not see all the garden in that amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolute amazing tour and a must must must see for a trip to Amsterdam,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

this garden is an amazing experience. Since it is only open for a very short time I suggest those who enjoy seeing flowers in full bloom check the garden schedules and plan accordingly. well worth the time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent, the gardens are beautiful. Coach and the tour guide on coach very good, how excellent was it that the guide could speak so many different languages!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I have seen botanical gardens worldwide and nothing compares to this! Absolute beauty!

From USD $ 57.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message