• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1042 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1042 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was an exceedingly cold and windy day but mostly sunny (no rain, thankfully). The gardens were at their peak and spectacular. Worth every bit of shivering! Only real negative was a lack of good beverage choices on a day when a good cup of tea or hot chocolate would have been very welcome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A beautiful tour to an awesome site--beautiful flowers in a gorgeous setting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent ! What an amazing display of tulips, hyacinths and daffodils in such picturesque gardens. We were blessed with perfect weather and due to late blooming we saw the flowers at their peak. Tour guide was good and he made sure everyone knew the time and the place to rejoin the bus . We were glad we had booked the 9am tour as the gardens became busier as the day wore on. Can't wait to see our photos !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great and easy way to view the gardens. 3 Hours to view was just enough time to have a quick look - 4 hours would have been better! The tour organisation was efficient and the guides were informative and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was perfeeeeeeeeect!!! The best thing in my Amsterdam trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Even if spring in Holland was delayed it was a fantastic Place to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The gardens are the most beautiful gardens that I have ever seen. It rained all day, but I totally forgot all about it when we started to see the flowers. Amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A must-see if you're going to be in Amsterdam during flower season. We were in the rain most of the day but still enjoyed it very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent day. Easy location to find for bus departure and the gardens were just like heaven.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour is a must see. Even my husband who was a bit hesitant thoroughly enjoyed it. We did the half day tour but even 3 hours was not enough to look around the gorgeous gardens. We took lots of photos and people we know who have been to Amsterdam but not on this tour have said they will go on it next time they are there. One tip is to bring your own food as its cheaper and there is not much selection there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Would do this on again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very nice tour, I enjoyed every second spent there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very nice tour, I enjoyed every second spent there!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Spent a long time researching this trip. Would say it is the best option. Easy to get to pick up point in the centre and prompt departure at both ends. Comfortable coach too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful!!!

From USD $ 63.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message