4.5 star rating: Recommended 1170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful afternoon among the most beautiful displays of tulips! The colours have to be seen to be believed and the varieties of flowers are unimaginable. The pavilions, named after the Queens and present King of The Netherlands, are beautifully decorated. There is a large and varied selection of refreshments on offer throughout the Park. This is a trip which has something for all ages and should not be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What a wonderful place for photos, could have spent the entire day in the gardens..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Gardens were spectacular. Bus trip well-organized and easy way to get there and back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

During the trip, the guide explains you the venues we pass by with the bus and the history of Keukenhof.
After the trip,some additional info and time to rest after so much walking.It was an english/spanish group, so that the guide explanations where fine with only two languages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

i would highly recommend this tour! We scheduled our trip to Amsterdam in April specifically to see these gardens and we were not disappointed. The gardens of KEUKENHOF were beautiful and the variety of colors and flowers breathtaking.
The tour itself was very organized and left the meeting site on time. We had a pleasant one hour drive from the city of Amsterdam to the Gardens and were able to see a few tulip fields on the way. The tour company made it very easy to locate the depart location from the Gardens as well. I would highly recommend this tour if you are in the Netherlands when these Gardens are in full bloom.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The millions of tulips are spectacular...could have even used more time in the park...must visit here if you are in the area when it is bloom time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip! Finding the bus on return not so easy. Arrives just in time, not before! Otherwise great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent service. Visitors should be told to follow the red path to get to main exit.was asked several times how to get out. Some visitor's where going to the car park exit not coach it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Seeing tulips in bloom in the Netherlands has been a dream of mine for a long, long time, and finally it came true. Not much better way to see them than at the Keukenhof Gardens. This was absolutely wonderful! The talent they have of getting the tulips in such beautiful fashion is like artwork. That night when I fell asleep, I could see nothing but tulips when I closed my eyes.
You can book online, then take your ticket to Lindbergh Tours on Damrak, and they will give you a ticket. The bus is about a 7 min fast walk from the tour place. Be sure you remember where the bus parks and which one is yours, so you don't get lost on the way back. There are about 50 buses!
Also, try to take the morning tour because it's more crowded in the afternoon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The trip was fantastic. I've never seen so many flowers before in my life, especially tulips as it does not grow in my country (Malaysia). Morning is the best time to be there as the lighting is just right for photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Met the guides at our designated meeting area and they were friendly and very helpful. A wonderful tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Was the highlight of our trip. The flowers were stunning. Would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The timing was fantastic for all the blooms. An unforgettable experience. The time was adequate to absorb all the beauty and fragrance. Expect large crowds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

All works fine and gardens were beautiful

From USD $ 56.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message