4.5 star rating: Recommended 1202 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1202 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best time I ever spent on a tour. The flowers were at their peak and it was a treat to spend three hours in the gardens without any concern about how to get there, etc. I would highly recommend this tour.

Chuck
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

What an incredible tulip garden. Millions of them!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

One of the most beautiful experience in my life!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Hi there, Had the very best time. Would thoroughly recommend this trip. Very efficient.
Kind regards Carol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great trip for us, very beautiful and I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Trip was well organized. Guide was very good, low key with a good sense of humour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent in every way. Pleasant and witty guide. Amazing garden and just the right length of time to look round it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

excellent trip the gardens were beautiful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The bus was comfortable, the narration was very informative and the guide and driver were friendly. The gardens themselves were awesome!! A great tour - loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The gardens were spectacular! Only two suggestions:
1. We could have used more time in the gardens. Another hour would have been really nice.
2. We were confused on where/how to pick up our garden ticket. We got on the bus without a ticket but the Viator people arranged for us to get a ticket when we arrived at the gardens. We were concerned that we might not have a ticket to the gardens.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Gardens were in full bloom. The tour guide could have distributed maps and given some guidance about how to navigate the park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Definitely worth the visit. The 5 hour tour was just about the right length for my 77 year old mother. We had enough time to walk around and visit nearly every part of these beautiful gardens, and also have time for coffee and cake before leaving. The tour guide was very good and pointed out many interesting sights on the way to the gardens. The bus trip was smooth. Thank you very much for one of the highlights of our recent visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is why you go to Amsterdam in April! Pictures do not do Keukenhof justice. There is no way to describe what you will see. My wife was brought to tears with the beauty and splendor of all the gardens and displays. Our guide said this is the most beautiful he has ever seen at Keukenhof.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth the money we paid. It was even more beautiful than we imagined!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Perfect. Just the right amount of information on the bus and time at the gardens. It was wonderful. The guides/driver were great. The bus was comfortable. Keukenhof is a fairy tale...gorgeous! You will love it!

From USD $ 55.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message