4.5 star rating: Recommended 1397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Keukenhof Gardens and Tulip Fields Tour from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The bulbfields and displays at Keukenhof were absolutely outstanding. Any downside was confined to the somewhat complicated and slow arrangements for boarding the bus in Amstredam, and the commentary by the courier, which was only average. Once over this, all went very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was everything we were hoping for. The flowers were incredible . We were given ample time to explore, take photos and have lunch. The playground was a hit with our 9 year old grandson . The drive was less than an hour and the guide was informative. I would definitely recommend this day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was spectacular!!! Timing was just right. Our day was a little rainy and the gardens were still exquisite!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was perfect....bus was clean and comfortable. tour guide explained the history of the gardens and the tulips in Amsterdam during the drive. Time in the park was on your own...which was perfect. Time in park was more than sufficient. Just for general knowledge....the park is jammed packed with tourists.....the faster you move into the park...the less people you will see.......it was very much worth going to see the gardens..they are truly beautiful and special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a spectacular display of natural beauty! The most awesome design of flora we have ever seen.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip is a must-see for anyone visiting Amsterdam in the Spring! It was well-organized, easy to get to, and a beautiful experience. Our guide on the bus was knowledgeable and funny. The bus was comfortable. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour and well worth doing. Beautiful gardens and colorful flowers. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Not to be missed! Very comfortable bus to the gardens, VIP entrance, and an amazing garden!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a wonderful tour. We enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My second visit and I was just as thrilled this time. Beauty abounds.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised trip with a very informative guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed the visit to the Gardens and the running commentary from the tour guide on the journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

FABULOUS! Keukenhof was just sensational with all the tulips, daffodils and hyacinths in bloom. Truly a sight to behold! Well worth doing. Once we arrived, we had approximately 3 1/2 hours on our own to explore and wander at leisure. I would have liked about 5 hours - so much to see! But so happy to have gone on the bus in a hassle free manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour was well organized. Guide well informed and made the trip so interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip. Very well organised. We were lucky that the sun shone whilst we were there for the three hours. Gardens very beautiful with plenty to see. Tour director - Andy - very informative. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The gardens were excellant and the guide that took us there and back was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour. Informative and very pleasant guide. A problem with a lost form was efficiently and helpfully sorted with minimum fuss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The company we had was very helpful in getting our tickets organised, very happy staff great tour guide,very well run, would highly recommend this tour, most enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Gardens were magnificent. Tour guide, Tony, was very informative in multiple languages. Check in was easy and arrangements we we well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This trip was everything we expected. Particularly that we had plenty of time in the Gardens on our own, and that the guide was so informative. We were very impressed with our guide and driver, as they were very professional, and worked very hard to manage everything in several different languages!! They made sure that everyone was comfortable, informed, and that we had a great trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

amazing very enjoyable trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour could not have been better! The meeting place is well marked and clear, your guides walk you to the private bus to Kuekenhoff, the bus ride is a short 45 minutes with plenty to look at, the tour guides are knowledgeable (mine knew 6 languages!) and the gardens and exhibits are STUNNING!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A wonderful trip to Keukenhof Gardens. Well organised and good coach journey.

From USD $ 57.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message