Viewing All 1455 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful, recommended in mid-April definitely.

Glynis C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. All staff were friendly and helpful. The trip was well organised and on time. The gardens are amazing and would have liked to stay longer than the 3 hours that we had.

O B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip and experience - only problem was the instructions where to meet the walk to the bus 200 - 300 mtrs - from the meeting point to the bus - in pouring rain across a busy junction with tourists and cars coming from everywhere.....

Len

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The reason for our trip from USA to the Netherlands was to see the Keukenhof Gardens!!!! This was a great trip from Amsterdam in a comfortable bus to a place that was like heaven to me!!!

Rosemary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This bus ride was basically just that. The gardens however were spectacular! A must see if you go to Holland at that time of year.

Antonia Marie K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great however the bus was very hot no AC was on

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My wife and I visited Keukenhof when we lived in Holland during the late 70s. They have expanded it into a beautiful park like experience. Even though our visit was the 10th of May, the blooms were spectacular!

Carl H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We were there at the absolute best time.The tour was fantastic!The bus was perfect and the tour was well run.

Nelvia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Beautiful!

Nina T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip allowed for just over 3 hours at Keukenhof which gave plenty of time to see the garden and the pavilions. The guide on the coach was very informative. The gardens were a delight. Highly recommended.

FayRene

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was great .

Susan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely the best garden tour ever! The variety, color and design were nothing short of spectacular. Wish I could have stayed longer.

Mi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Beautiful gardens and easy and efficient transportation!

Fleur H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a magical day. Low 70s, not a cloud in the sky right in the middle of the peak tulip month on 4/18. We would have preferred to stay a full 4 hours as we did not get to leisurely stroll through everything. Still, all in all, an unbelievable experience. The museum toward the end was really informative. We loved the Black Tulip exhibit. Fascinating!

WALDEMAR W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Barry W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic, not disappointed it met all my expecations and more. Highly recommended for a visit, worth every penny! Would do a return visit next year if finances permit.

Jayne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent! The whole experience from start to finish was well managed. The tour rep was fantastic and very knowledgable. We were lucky to visit the gardens on a beautiful warm, sunny spring day and it was delightful to stroll around such glorious grounds.

Donna J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Absolutely breathtaking. I'm so glad I went.

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

April was the perfect time for ultimate tulip viewing. Have never seen so many beautiful flowers or so many different colors. It is something everyone should see at least once in their lifetime. Couldn't have been more pleased. Thanks

Raymond A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a wonderful time at the Gardens. Everything was so beautiful, and the weather was nice that day.

BARBARA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour. What a beautiful place to visit.

Asri I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see place and it's open only for 2 months in a year!

Peter B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Just Excellent ! :-

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour but wasn't aware of Memorial day weekend...Very crowded

James V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Awesome! Mid April is the best time to visit!

Viewing 5 of 59

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$57.11 Save $5.71

From USD $ 51.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN12A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message