Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

yojenna98 Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

highly recommended.. we are group of 6 so it was really more savings for us.. we used our gold ticket for maddam trussaud(20euro).. house of bols(14,5euro), heineken experience(16euro-the best), city hop in hop off(18euro-includes gassaan factory tour).. one ticket we haven't been able to use because of short stay..

Tracy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I already filled this in . . . but once again, it was a great experience, we liked all about using this card, and especially being able to go to the front of the line. I would definitely recommend this to anyone traveling to one of your cities where this card can be used!

Eric S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

So worth the money. Got to see everything and I suggest the 7 day and get the 48 bus tour. The guide book they give you is amazing. If you don't use all your tickets there is a store where you can buy tins with wafers for one coupon. Highly suggest this.

Amin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Still 2 days remaining and I loved amstrdam :) pic will be uploaded soon.

paulo.s.goncalves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excelente opção. Dinheiro muito bem empregue.

Kat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Really worth it if you want to see few things in Amsterdam at your own peace. Also very good discounts and little gifts from different shops.

jmdalcock

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This pass is very good value for money. We used all 5 free passes and it had paid for itself after 4. The accompanying guide is very useful. I would certainly buy another one when visiting Amsterdam.

michelle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

we was a group of 12 and used our pass for madame tausauds and the canal boat trip what a fab time we had and saved loads of money it was well worth purchasing the 24 hr tam train pass was well worth it too

Michael L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Only way to do the major sites and attractions in Amsterdam.

Christina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great value for all the options included with this pass!

Celia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We chose the 7 event Holland pass. It would have been helpful if when we collected the pass from the tour company we had immediately been given an exchange for the 48 hour travel card element. That was so useful in getting used to using the public transport. We found the various travel cards a bit confusing.
The Holland pass gave great discounts at all the attractions we wished to attend e.g. The Rijks museum.

s.siggins

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

tmarhead

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had the 5 pass card and found it was excellent value. It allowed us to really plan our time in Amsterdam. Highly recommended.

Smiley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great advantage to having the Holland City Pass - definitely prescribing to the City transportation for 24 hour usage is the best - easy to get on and off the City trams with easy to learn which trams for different destinations. Also, utilizing the gold and silver passes was great - used the gold pass to enter the Rykemuseum (fabulous) and the silver for the canal tour which was also a fun way to get an overview of Amsterdam. I loved the city of Amsterdam - fun, exciting and interesting!!!!

philip l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for money

Jess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a great way to do loads in the city and has something for everyone. It's also great as it's not limited by time like other passes can be so you don't have to rush trying to fit things in to get your money's worth - highly recommend

Michaela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very convenient! So many museums to choose from, very flexible!

JUAN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic! A great way to enjoy Amsterdam in 1-2 days. There is a huge diversity of options that fit to any personal preference.

Mitchell W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A wonderfully convenient option for transport and visiting your favorite museums and galleries. So easy!s

virginia.lass4

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This pass was worth it. We were able to use it to travel on the trams and trains as well as most of the museums we wanted to go to. We bought the larger size pass with 3 gold tickets and four silver. Still have a few silver passes we didn't have time to use. They are good for a year after purchase date but I don't think I'll be going back that soon. Still was worth the price of the passes. Oh yes, also it comes with quite a good Amsterdam guide book.

Lyle B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent passes to museums and great to be able to skip the line.

donoho5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is the way to see Amsterdam if you arrive on a cruise ship for an overnight. We bought the Holland Pass (2 golds/3 silvers) and used them for Rijksmuseum, Van Gogh Museum, Lord of the Attic Church, Bike rental, and Canal Cruise. Also, used the 24 hour metro pass....fabulous....easy to pick up at the main train station. I highly recommend it.

Marilena H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I will take another if UI have the chance

Jacqueline R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

City pass was incredible value for money. Saved us about £20 each. We also had priority queueing some places.

Viewing 2 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 45.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message