4 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Would absolutely recommend! We wanted to do and see lots of things and the holland pass made it much easier and cheaper! We managed to save around £60 and skip the queue at most attractions! It also helped avoid the hassle of booking trips and tours whilst we were away!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Could not fault this! Would certainly recommend anyone going to Amsterdam for a few days to get it! My husband and I visited the Rijks Museum and Van Gogh Museum with the Gold tickets, did the Cheese tasting, Boat Trip and Bols experience with the Silver tickets and with the travel ticket went on the City Bus Tour which included a visit to a diamond factory!! Even used the discount card for 25% off tickets into the Resistance Museum. We definitely got our money's worth!

H F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I found the pass an invaluable asset,not only did it save me money on my visits to museums and galleries etc,the information and maps gave me ideas to visit places that I had never even thought or heard of.
I would recommend the City Pass to anyone planning to visit Amsterdam and Holland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Travelex personnel were extremely helpful in Amsterdam and we had a great trip. We visited the zoo (opposite our hotel) and the Resistance Museum. The tram ticket part of the offer was extremely useful. Well done Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything went just perfectly, from collecting the tickets at the airport to the troublefree acceptance of the tickets at the museums. We really loved Amsterdam and should have alowed ourselves more time in Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent city, romantic, nice scenery all over, many thing to do and see, helpful and kind people..i'd love to visit again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The City Pass was really valuable. Ordering online was really easy, and resulted in a voucher which I had to print and present to any one of the many GWK Travelex booths in the Netherlands. I did so at Amsterdam Central Station, and was presented with a very comprehensive guidebook and the vouchers for entry to seven "attractions", a 48-hour pass for travel on Amsterdam's public transport and a voucher for a 75 minute canal tour.

The entire system worked flawlessly. The entry vouchers enabled me to by-pass any queues at the museums, etc. and the travel pass let me move round the city on the wonderful tram network at my leisure.

In addition, the entry vouchers are valid until May 2014, so I can use any remaining should I return before then!

All in all, a brilliant service, and one I would recommend to any visitor to this wonderful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Used this pass to go on a canal cruise, bus tour and see the Rijksmuseum. Definitely saves you money and the guidebook and city map that came with the pass was very useful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent value, good selection of tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Definitely worth the price! The pass enabled us to skip the line at several museums, got us free entry into others, and gave us free access to public transportation for a couple of days. It more than paid for itself and made our museum visits and tram rides more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

bought 4 passes for 5 tickets and it saved us over £100 on our 5 day trip! It would have cost £70 to get into Mdme Tussauds alone!. You can also exchange them for the public transport passes which also saved us a fortune. The skip the line tickets are great. All in all well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had s superb holiday and the city pass and deals were a bonus.

Would recommend the city pass to anyone going to Amsterdam and the Viator service for booking passes and tours was very good.

Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Used it every single day! The accompanying book was so helpful -- make sure to go through it (especially towards the end of the book). Was able to skip the crazy long line at the Van Gogh museum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent value, loved beating the line ups, staff at Travalex were helpful. Find of the trip was Molly Malone's tavern. Great food and beer. Stones throw from the hotel. Guide book was comprehensive and useful.

Special Offer

From USD $ 45.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message