• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 189 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 189 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My friend and I travelled to Amsterdam on Friday 10 February for a long weekend. The Amsterdam pass was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very straightforward to obtain and great value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed Madame Tussauds and the Reypannaer cheese tasting. The city tour with was an excellent way to see Amsterdam and the stop at the Gassam diamond factory was fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We utilized this pass with the Hop on hop off bus canal pass with great efficiency. Great value while gong around Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

the Holland pass saved for the 2 of us about 120 euros! we used the 3 red tulip tickets (most expensive) foe Amsterdam canal hop on/hop off(22 euros saved pp), Van Gogh museum(14 euros saved pp) and Rijksmuseum (12 euros saved pp). One of the blue (windmill )ticket we used for the one hour canal ride in Amsterdam.Be careful, the canal ride and the canal bus hop on/off are provided by different companies so make sure you consult the guide given with the Holland pass well. 25% savings were at Spido boat in Rotterdam and the Mauritshuis in the Hague.20% savings at Jewish museum and the Portuguese Synagogue in Amsterdam. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A wonderful way to see Holland and Amsterdam. The guide is extremely heplful to plan the day

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend the pass. It paid for itself after a few attractions. Not waiting on line is well worth it.

James R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good Value for the Money and we seen quite a lot for the time we were there one week

JAMAL RIDZUWAN M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would say that the first there categories namely A, B and C cover the most attractive places. I used A for the Van Gogh Museum, B for Keukenhof Tulip Garden the garden only opens 2 months in a year that is to say in spring season and C for Canal Cruise since I stayed 4 days and 3 nights in Holland. But, to use all the remaining D & E, you have to stay a bit longer. But, a bit misleading on the Miniature City in Madurodam as it only provides 10 discount check at the bottom part of the page in the booklet for the entrance fee and the coupon either A,B,C,D or E is not applicable for the free entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is an excellent buy aslongas you preplan the use of the tickets. It is even a good buy if you only use it in Amsterdam as we did over the space of 3 days we made us for the money expended.

Edmundo M
Nicaragua

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Viator and the Holland pass offer the major attractions of this beautiful country in a high quality, good priced basket. One thing you have to be sure before purchasing the Holland Pass is to have plenty of time for the many beauties to visit and contemplate.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Buying the Holland Pass was a great value. My wife and I spent 5 days in Amsterdam, and the 7 ticket pass with associated Tram Pass and transfer from airport was very convenient, and very helpful. I recommend it to anyone spending a few consecutive days in Amsterdam, without a predetermined agenda

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Converting the tickets was sometimes a problem ending up in queues. Also the booklet was a bit misleading

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Excellent value. Needs a little thought on how to use for best value. Stayed in central Amsterdam where the agents of trips were very helpful. Would definately recommend buying.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The discount was excellent, but I often had to wait in line to exchange the coupons for tickets. It would be better if they took the coupons as tickets.

Special Offer

From USD $ 49.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message