4 star rating: Recommended 252 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 252 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What's not to like, bypass the ticket lines and go in !!

Irene W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We made almost full use of the city pass, visiting in Amsterdam, the Rijksmuseum (front of the line was fabulous), Van Gogh's Museum ( front of the line), the Canal Tour, and the Reypanaer Cheese Tasting; also the Speelklok Museum in Utrecht.
The only unknown was how to use our free transit pass. It doesn't work using the buses.
May vendors, Like the Tea house in the Vondelpark, did not know about their promotions. We picked up our silver wooden shoe charm at the Coster Diamonds too.
The Pancake Boat Amsterdam was not reachable by phone.
Definitely worth getting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great idea.
Make sure you spend the time figuring out what venue you want to see and how many Tulip coupons you need.

The big GOTCHA I found with this pass is that "skipping the line" is different to "jumping the queue".

I went to Van Gogh Museum.
With my Tulip coupon I avoided the two hour queue of people who had to buy a ticket. However, I had to line up for half an hour on the "coupon" line. I hadn't jumped the queue, I'd avoided the long line.
Now, half an hour is good but I learned something.

The way to go straight into the Van Gogh Museum was to book online. I'm not sure of the details of that but I guess it means, a couple of days in advance you can buy a ticket and print it put online and THEN you go straight in.

All in all, the Holland Pass is excellent value but clearly it depends on the places you want to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I am very happy that I bought Skip the line pass. First of all its a great saving as for 33 euros each we had a full day trip to Tulip Gardens ( other people paid 42 euros) plus 24 hours ticket on public transport (cost 7.50 euros) plus discounts at Hermitage and Heineken experience. I recommend this to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good value for money and well worth booking before you go we enjoyed all the museum visits and trips immensely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great way to see Amsterdam and Holland. We had a wonderful time with this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This pass is ideal if you want to cram a lot in over a few days. Saved us money on a number of visits to various attractions. Would highly recommend especially if you know what you want to do before you go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent value and convenience skipping lines at museums.Actually saved money with this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect Holiday - used this and got a couple of discounts across various establishment. Holland is beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the money and allowed us to get into attractions quickly and easily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a great booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Even though we were only in Amsterdam for a couple of days this was worth it. We saved quite a bit on museum entrance fees and the canal hop on hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Pass was a great time saver and a great money saver. Highly recommend this.

Special Offer

From USD $ 45.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message