4 star rating: Recommended 258 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 258 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Well worth the money and allowed us to get into attractions quickly and easily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Was a great booking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Even though we were only in Amsterdam for a couple of days this was worth it. We saved quite a bit on museum entrance fees and the canal hop on hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Pass was a great time saver and a great money saver. Highly recommend this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Amsterdam and Holland Pass is an excellent pass/card, that we used during our stay in Holland on this past August 2012. The pass is a great value for your money, as you can use the different stamps on the different atractions you want to go to, and you don't have to go to specific attractions, you get to choose on which attractions you use the stamps. This is the best of all, as there are many attractions and museums to choose from in Holland and you may like to go to some other attractions that other people. Also we found that it was great to skip the long lines at the Rijksmuseum and the Van Gogh Museum, which saves you a lot of time that you can use in a busy city like Amsterdam, where there are a lot of things to do and see, and avoid the inconvenience of standing and getting tired, plus wasting your time. The discounts in the different restaurants and shops were very good too. We really recommend this to anyone who is travelling to Holland. The guide book that you get with this is very good too, as it has the information you need, location of the attractions, times and days they are open and close. Also it is very convinient to be able to get it at the Amsterdam Schipol Airport, when you arrive in Holland. And it is great that this pass is good for about a year. We got the Amsterdam and Holland Pass 7, that gave us the choice of getting free entrance tickets into 7 different attractions on different days. We also got discount on other attractions and restaurants. In addition we got a very good bus city tour, included on this pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good value for money and if you plan your visits beforehand, using the useful guide and map provided, you can save yourself a lot of hassle getting around and in locating the museums/attractions you want to visit. Only problem we had was that the 'hop on hop off' bus company we used only picked up every 45 minutes and on one occasion kept us wating 1hour 15mins! Also, bus stops had no identification markers displaying our tour operator, so we had to make sure we knew, when hopping off the bus, where to go to pick it up again for hopping back on again later.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

very good!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Getting the pass is totally worth! Saves u time and most of all money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Skipping the lines was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was great- we were able to skip the line at museums and get discounts at all the major tourist sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really helped on the lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We used this primarily just to skip the the lines at museums, etc. It was worth it for this reason alone. If you plan ahead and use the various admission tickets appropriately, it more than pays for itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very convenient and reasonably priced. Excellent to have bought the pass prior to arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it's a good deal. 2 free museum tickets plus lots of discounts to offer.

Kay ... 
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This card is really useful. I use it to get discounts to many museums.

Special Offer

From USD $ 46.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message