Viewing All 331 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

ROBERT G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really helped on the lines!

rich

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We used this primarily just to skip the the lines at museums, etc. It was worth it for this reason alone. If you plan ahead and use the various admission tickets appropriately, it more than pays for itself.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very convenient and reasonably priced. Excellent to have bought the pass prior to arrival.

ANGELINA P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it's a good deal. 2 free museum tickets plus lots of discounts to offer.

Kay ...  Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This card is really useful. I use it to get discounts to many museums.

Vard N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well worth the money - especially for the "skip the line" feature. It should be more clearly stated that when you are selecting your 2 museum admissions that you cannot select both the Van Gogh and the Rijks museum.

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to get around the city. The pass also has many benefits with discounts, etc.

Margaret M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My friend and I travelled to Amsterdam on Friday 10 February for a long weekend. The Amsterdam pass was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.

Haleema H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very straightforward to obtain and great value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed Madame Tussauds and the Reypannaer cheese tasting. The city tour with was an excellent way to see Amsterdam and the stop at the Gassam diamond factory was fascinating.

Lyndsey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good value for money.

gene1747 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We utilized this pass with the Hop on hop off bus canal pass with great efficiency. Great value while gong around Amsterdam.

SORIN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

the Holland pass saved for the 2 of us about 120 euros! we used the 3 red tulip tickets (most expensive) foe Amsterdam canal hop on/hop off(22 euros saved pp), Van Gogh museum(14 euros saved pp) and Rijksmuseum (12 euros saved pp). One of the blue (windmill )ticket we used for the one hour canal ride in Amsterdam.Be careful, the canal ride and the canal bus hop on/off are provided by different companies so make sure you consult the guide given with the Holland pass well. 25% savings were at Spido boat in Rotterdam and the Mauritshuis in the Hague.20% savings at Jewish museum and the Portuguese Synagogue in Amsterdam. Worth every penny.

Sue L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A wonderful way to see Holland and Amsterdam. The guide is extremely heplful to plan the day

BARRY C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend the pass. It paid for itself after a few attractions. Not waiting on line is well worth it.

James R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Good Value for the Money and we seen quite a lot for the time we were there one week

JAMAL RIDZUWAN M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I would say that the first there categories namely A, B and C cover the most attractive places. I used A for the Van Gogh Museum, B for Keukenhof Tulip Garden the garden only opens 2 months in a year that is to say in spring season and C for Canal Cruise since I stayed 4 days and 3 nights in Holland. But, to use all the remaining D & E, you have to stay a bit longer. But, a bit misleading on the Miniature City in Madurodam as it only provides 10 discount check at the bottom part of the page in the booklet for the entrance fee and the coupon either A,B,C,D or E is not applicable for the free entrance.

Barbara E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is an excellent buy aslongas you preplan the use of the tickets. It is even a good buy if you only use it in Amsterdam as we did over the space of 3 days we made us for the money expended.

Edmundo M Nicaragua

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Viator and the Holland pass offer the major attractions of this beautiful country in a high quality, good priced basket. One thing you have to be sure before purchasing the Holland Pass is to have plenty of time for the many beauties to visit and contemplate.

Ruqiyabi A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

got us into the museums we wanted to visit and we didn't have to queue - made our money back on the pass. the travel part wasn't worth it as it is cheap to get the train from the airport to the city and we cycled everywhere once we were in the city

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Everything worked OK, EXCEPT.....

We were not allowed to skip the line at either the Reichs Museum or the Van Goh Museum. After showing our Holland Pass, we were directed to the back of the line in both places. Also, in the Reichs Museum, they just scanned our Holland Pass tickets and let us in. Later we had to exit to use the bathrooms, and when we tried to return, we were told we did not have tickets and that the Holland passes would not work. That started a hassle to get back in.

Louise S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Happy with this item and enjoyed the hop on hop off bus tours. Still had to line up for 20mins at Van Gogh Museum and no wait at the Rijksmuseum. Didn't use my two silver passes as ran out of time. Good value.

Suri

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Worth the price if you plan to go to the museums especially the gold level.
But if you plan to go to the high in demand museums such as Rijkmuseum or Van Gogh, you still need to come early. Otherwise the line is still long even for Holland pass holder.
Keep in mind, if you want the free metro pass, you have to exchange of the silver ticket. Then your metro pass is good for 24 hours after your first scan.
So before buying this you should really plan what you want to see and where you want to go. Then you can plan which level of pass you should buy.

Wen Hsien L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

cost effective...

Pablo W

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Great deal

Jo B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This is a useful pass if you have time to do the cruise and hop on, hop off. Really get to know the city.

Viewing 5 of 14

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 46.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message