4 star rating: Recommended 272 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Amsterdam and Holland Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 272 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was great- we were able to skip the line at museums and get discounts at all the major tourist sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

really helped on the lines!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We used this primarily just to skip the the lines at museums, etc. It was worth it for this reason alone. If you plan ahead and use the various admission tickets appropriately, it more than pays for itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very convenient and reasonably priced. Excellent to have bought the pass prior to arrival.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

it's a good deal. 2 free museum tickets plus lots of discounts to offer.

Kay ... 
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This card is really useful. I use it to get discounts to many museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Well worth the money - especially for the "skip the line" feature. It should be more clearly stated that when you are selecting your 2 museum admissions that you cannot select both the Van Gogh and the Rijks museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way to get around the city. The pass also has many benefits with discounts, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

My friend and I travelled to Amsterdam on Friday 10 February for a long weekend. The Amsterdam pass was excellent value for money and I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Very straightforward to obtain and great value for money. Thoroughly enjoyed Madame Tussauds and the Reypannaer cheese tasting. The city tour with was an excellent way to see Amsterdam and the stop at the Gassam diamond factory was fascinating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We utilized this pass with the Hop on hop off bus canal pass with great efficiency. Great value while gong around Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

the Holland pass saved for the 2 of us about 120 euros! we used the 3 red tulip tickets (most expensive) foe Amsterdam canal hop on/hop off(22 euros saved pp), Van Gogh museum(14 euros saved pp) and Rijksmuseum (12 euros saved pp). One of the blue (windmill )ticket we used for the one hour canal ride in Amsterdam.Be careful, the canal ride and the canal bus hop on/off are provided by different companies so make sure you consult the guide given with the Holland pass well. 25% savings were at Spido boat in Rotterdam and the Mauritshuis in the Hague.20% savings at Jewish museum and the Portuguese Synagogue in Amsterdam. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A wonderful way to see Holland and Amsterdam. The guide is extremely heplful to plan the day

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Would highly recommend the pass. It paid for itself after a few attractions. Not waiting on line is well worth it.

Special Offer

From USD $ 46.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3901PASS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message