• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 322 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 322 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everything was great good staff and cshedule

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! I love Amsterdam, did not have enough time to explore more. Will return one day, soon I hope.
Am telling all my friends about Amsterdam too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic trip we loved Amsterdam easy a five star trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour met all our expectations. We redeemed our voucher at the Central Station canal tour office and used the canal boat to go to the Van Gogh Museum. Skipped past a very long line to get right into the museum. Afterward, we got back on the canal boat to complete the loop around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent We didn't have to wait at the Van Gogh museum!!! Loved Canal Bus!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was very good . We had left booking museums till quite late and were having difficulty getting tickets. I came across your website and was immediately able to book tickets for Van Gogh and also had an interesting day
on the canals into the bargain. A great idea!. We can certainly recommend it. Very good Value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was the BEST of all my trips my SON and MYSELF would love to do again
we were well informed as what was going down and what to do from all your people
from boat and land personal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I thought the canal tour was very enjoyable and informative. I did not have a lot of time as we arrived in Amsterdam at 130. We were able to take the green line for about 45 minutes to the Van Gogh museum and then took it again to the Old part of town and were able to experience Amsterdam by walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Canal Tour was a great way to get around Amsterdam and particularly to visit the Van Gogh Museum. The museums presentation of exhibits was top notch in that it follows the progression of the artist's skills as he matures. The Hop-On-Hop-Off feature allowed us to visit areas of Amsterdam that we would not have orgdinarily visited. Great idea and a good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to pick-up the pass and ticket for the Van Gogh Museum. The hop on/hop off canal bus was great, saved our feet a lot of walking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The hop-on hop-off Day pass on the Canal Bus is a great option. I wish we had taken better advantage of it. You will really appreciate the serene method of traffic-free travel, avoiding the careening bicycles on the streets. If we had known how much we would enjoy the canal boats, we would have allocated more time to ride them. The Van Gogh Museum is very nice and well worth visiting. This combination was probably the best value of all the tours we experienced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

everything was great

Special Offer
$51.91 Save $1.40

From USD $ 50.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message