• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 319 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Valid for 24 or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Van Gogh Museum and Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off Day Pass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 319 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. Canal Bus is #1 in our books. Seating configuration and open top make for a fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was terrific. Was a rainy day but the tour boats are all covered. had plenty of time to see all 3 routes. The skip the line ticket at the Van Gogh saved lots of time. no wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

it worked and we skipped the line. The Van Gogh is not to be missed on your visit to Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Van Gogh is one of my favorites and I thought I knew what to expect but I was amazed by the number of pieces and the great job they did to show the growth in his talent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Perfect - why no one else books in advance is crazy! This was the perfect way to see Amsterdam and get to and from the museum district.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The Canal Bus tour was possibly the highlight of our time in Amsterdam. Amsterdam deserves to be seen from the canals: it is a lovely city with a picturesque history and the information on the boat, as well as the ability to hop on and off, were priceless. The skip-the-line was well worth it: the line we skipped was quite long (around the block) and we were able to see the fantastic exhibits in this modern and well-laid out museum. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I am glad we were able to see these outstanding works of Van Gogh.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

LOVED this tour! A great way to see the Canal's of Amsterdam, learn a lot of history about the city, and enjoy a relaxing boat ride. I also really enjoyed the Van Gogh Museum, and being able to skip the long line of people waiting to buy tickets. Highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything worked perfectly, we collected the tickets, missed the main queues at the van Gogh museum and spent the rest of the day on and off the canal buses. Great day would use service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

You MUST get a pass before going to Amsterdam - you'll avoid a very long line and get right into the museum. I highly recommend getting there when it opens (10am). The canal cruise is great and stops at all the major stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

This worked very well for me. I wish the same had happened in Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

all the arrangement were great and we enjoyed our tour thanks a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fabulous Van Gough Museum.
Liked Canal Ride very much, but it was a little difficult to find spot to redeem voucher for tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent way to see the city and get to know your way around, used our pass to the fullest and loved the Van Gogh Museum

Special Offer
$51.87 Save $1.40

From USD $ 50.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL03

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message