4 star rating: Recommended 1347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5.5 or 6.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zaanse Schans Windmills, Marken and Volendam Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour. Edgar, our tour guide, was knowledgeable, entertaining and dedicated to all having a great time. Would highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must...don't leave Netherlands without it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a nice time and a beautiful day of may. The tour was excellent and the places we visited very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything ran on time and as expected, a real plus! We had a delightful tour leader who was not only informative, but kept the group on schedule and happy. Great l/2 day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyable day with excellent information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic and relaxing way to see the countryside and learn lots of fun facts!
TOur very well planned with lots of interest and rest stops

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Well organized and highly recommend this tour to people visiting Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organized. Full day trip would be recommended. Trip is for one with little leisure time.

gailew11
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was well done. The tour guide was very good and the tour was interesting as well as informative. It gave you a feel of the history and the people of the netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best day out the guide was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wa had a very pleasant trip, very well organized.

samorah1973
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Too short time, it should be in full day trip but in general good to have this trip and to be in Amsterdam province

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The staff was really helpful, we enjoy the trip along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

good tour guide. she was funny and helpful
you should put fun loving tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour! Good amount of time at each location, great guide, comfortable coach.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 hours was the perfect amount of time for the tour. Our guide, Diana, kept the tour on time and made sure we had fun. Only confusing part was actually finding the ticket office to check in :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I took my mom on this tour for Mother's Day. We had an amazing time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour guide was friendly and helpful. The stops were fascinating and informative. It was a great way to see the countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

5 the driver that we had was excellent and made the trip even more enjoyable, best half day of the holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Love the complete tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Highly recommend this your !! You will not be disappointed!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour! Very beautiful landscapes.
The people of the agency was really nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great tour. Our guide was just superb. I'm sorry I missed his name but he handled a couple of situations, ie a miserable wench complaining about the sound system, with the skill of a clinical psychologist. The tour stops were interesting and informative. We're hooked. On our next trip we'll be booking with you.

From USD $ 50.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN2A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message