4 star rating: Recommended 1122 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  5.5 or 6.5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Zaanse Schans Windmills, Marken and Volendam Half-Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1122 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

So great to have seen more of Amsterdam! The windmills were so gorgeous and the cheese and clog tour were a lot of fun. The guide was excellent, would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was excellent, enough time at each stop and awesome stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Tour was everything we expected. Guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was fantastic, very well organised, very knowledgable, lunch was great....good variety of things to see...not too rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

more walking than expected, but loved the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A brilliant whistle stop tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everyone that visits Amsterdam should take this tour. It is not far and beautiful. Only wish there was more time at the Windmill village.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice! I think the guide its the most important think in these excursions. Mirna was excelent! The places were nice too. It was a nice day in the countryside. Best tour I did (and I did Bruges, Brussels and The cannals).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were introducing our adult children to Holland. They learned a lot and we all enjoyed the tour. Our arrival to Amsterdam was too late for the time we booked for the tour. Viator was quick to change the day and time to accommodate our schedule. We will certainly use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome trip best value for money, a Must see,Cheers Joe,Karen and Isla.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

For travelers with limited time, this is a great tour to see several very interesting locations outside the city of Amsterdam in a single day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Beautiful place, exc tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a well planned intresting tour., No dead moments n not tiring at all. Comfortable busses. Interesting visits to the cheese factory n wooden shoe factory. We enjoyed alot.

From USD $ 52.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN2A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message