5 star rating: Highly Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Aruba
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great time for all, including my 21 year old daughter and 15 year old son. Crew was great and kept everyone entertained. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

LOTS OF FUN CREW WERE GREAT ENTERTAINMENT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on this sunset sail. The staff was very friendly, the hors d'oeuvres were good and we had a small group of about 30 on board. That was probably the best part as we had lots of room to move around and didn't have to wait long for drinks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was GREAT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing I loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great crew and catamaran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great! Would not change anything. Excellent drinks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The trip was excellent. The sunset was fantastic and the pictures I took were even better. The crew is fun and funny. As such, this was a trip I and my wife would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My wife and I enjoyed this very much! It was our honeymoon and it was the perfect setting for a very romantic evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very nice tour. Staff were very nice, funny, knowedgeable. Sunset is beautiful -- very fast -- so keep your camera ready! Eat before or after the tour....there are finger foods - which were pretty good. Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I booked a party of 10 for this Catamaran Cruise on Thanksgiving. Our ship the Zuiderdam was in port from 1:00pm to 11:00pm. We took a taxi to the Hyatt and boarded our cruise at 5:15. It was fantastic and a good time was had by all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What an amazing experience, the crew, the sunset, was way about expectations!!!! Could not have asked for a better sunset cruise. The crew on this was AWESOME made the night very special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was awesome. The crew was fantastic. The scenery was beautiful, the drinks kept coming. The atmosphere was so wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful. Unforgetable!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was absolutely beautiful! A MUST DO when visiting Aruba. The sunsets are absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking, The appetizers were delicious and they also offer an open bar. I couldn't have asked for more!

From USD $ 55.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message