Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sherri B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I had a fan- tabulous time! The views are great and the ride is oh so smooth. The music keeps the vibe in a party mood! Yes! There was dancing! Don't expect the food to keep you satiated, I think we had 3 passings but plenty of drinks to go around! The open bar was great!

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The sunset tour was absolutely beautiful!! I was so excited to go and had a wonderful time. The crew was pleasant and atmosphere was happy!

Lisa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I definitely recommend this to anyone vacationing in Aruba. It was only two hours long which was nice and you got to see alot of the island. The staff working on the boat was a lot of fun and it was a nice way to start the night. One of the highlights of our trip!

djl14899

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A beautiful sunset in Aruba while sailing across the Ocean. What could be better. I got to drive the sailboat.......it was exciting.
Deanna

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time. There were 6 of us and we had a beautiful night for the sunset cruise. The drinks were flowing, the music was awesome and our crew was top notch. This is our second cruise and we will be signing up again next year. I highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting Aruba.

Marilee C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I love to sail and this made it even better as the daylight turned into night. Beautiful sunset. I had a good group of people along so it made it fun too. Crew was great and the bar was open. Will do it again.

Joseph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very well organized and well run. Crew was great and trip was lots of fun. My wife and I met some nice people. At 77yrs old I even danced. Made me feel young again. Joe M.

czubaja

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very enjoyable!beautiful weather,great crew,appetizers,all the drinks you want.great music.would do it again.

William J D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great time for all, including my 21 year old daughter and 15 year old son. Crew was great and kept everyone entertained. Highly recommend.

monte rose r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

LOTS OF FUN CREW WERE GREAT ENTERTAINMENT

Karen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a great time on this sunset sail. The staff was very friendly, the hors d'oeuvres were good and we had a small group of about 30 on board. That was probably the best part as we had lots of room to move around and didn't have to wait long for drinks.

Roy O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was GREAT!

marisella n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was amazing I loved it!

Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great crew and catamaran

Teresa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great! Would not change anything. Excellent drinks

Philip F. M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The trip was excellent. The sunset was fantastic and the pictures I took were even better. The crew is fun and funny. As such, this was a trip I and my wife would highly recommend.

Brandon W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My wife and I enjoyed this very much! It was our honeymoon and it was the perfect setting for a very romantic evening!

Diana E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Very nice tour. Staff were very nice, funny, knowedgeable. Sunset is beautiful -- very fast -- so keep your camera ready! Eat before or after the tour....there are finger foods - which were pretty good. Would recommend this tour.

Sydac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I booked a party of 10 for this Catamaran Cruise on Thanksgiving. Our ship the Zuiderdam was in port from 1:00pm to 11:00pm. We took a taxi to the Hyatt and boarded our cruise at 5:15. It was fantastic and a good time was had by all.

Amy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What an amazing experience, the crew, the sunset, was way about expectations!!!! Could not have asked for a better sunset cruise. The crew on this was AWESOME made the night very special!

Lynette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was awesome. The crew was fantastic. The scenery was beautiful, the drinks kept coming. The atmosphere was so wonderful.

Paulo Silas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Beautiful. Unforgetable!!!

Bradley N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was absolutely beautiful! A MUST DO when visiting Aruba. The sunsets are absolutely gorgeous and breathtaking, The appetizers were delicious and they also offer an open bar. I couldn't have asked for more!

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a great experience. We certainly will do it again someday and highly recommend this Sunset Cruise to anyone !!!

Steve F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is beautiful. So worth the money and time. Walk down the road in between the Occidental and the Hyatt and you will walk right onto the catamaran. The crew is fantastic. They are very helpful and fun loving. The catamaran is spacious. We had 60 people on our cruise and did not feel crowded. The drinks are strong and plentiful so watch out! Try the green iguana or the drunken sailor. The snacks were limited so do not think you can use this instead of dinner. The trip was so smooth and scenic. You can really get lost in the beauty of the water and the beaches. Any attire is acceptable. The wind is a non-factor, but if you are prone to being cold it may be best to bring a sweater. I would not hesitate to take this cruise again and will plan on doing it the next time we are in Aruba.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message