5 star rating: Highly Recommended 74 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Aruba
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 74 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful night to sail.. Warm breezes smooth sailin a capt and crew who were
alot of fun to be with. Drinks and food were plentiful. would recommend this tour to our friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome time, the sunset was beautiful and the crew were a great bunch of guys. Def would do this again!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very nice cruse had a great time meet a lot of nice people drinks were good, apps were not so good. Over all beautiful sunset.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Even though clouds prevented us from catching a colorful sunset, the crew made the trip enjoyable. Very peaceful and relaxing!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The sunset cruise was beautiful. It was a trip worth while. The drinks were great.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Nice way to end our trip. Wish the food was a little more varied and fresh

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The crew was very personable and made the experience very enjoyable. The sailing was excellent and the sunset was beautiful. The open bar was worth the money but the food was not what we would expect for the price and the length of the cruise should be longer for the price. This cruise is fun but not all worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Sunset cruise was absolutely gorgeous. Drinks were awesome as well as the crew, Sunset was something to see in person, pictures aren't enough, I suggest eating before you go.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Had a great time with nice staff. The food could have been a bit more fresher and tastier.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Beautiful sunset cruise. The bar included all types of tropical drinks and soft drinks. The food was limited. The staff was courteous and professional. It was difficult to get through the the Red Sports office. I called several times vefore I got through. They did not have a message service or voice mail.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Saturday evening was a great price.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2009

It was great ride, the appetizers they give you are little low grade, so make sure you eat something before you go on.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2009

My husband and I went on this tour on our honeymoon. The photo op during the sunset is amazing. I only give it 3 stars, though, because they say they will serve you appetizers...very misleading. I would eat before you go.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Well worth doing, as it is wonderful seeing the sunset over the azure Caribbean.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was a worthwhile experience. Wish that the food had been better.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

Great crew, nice boat, trip seemed to languish for way too long. The boat just drifted. Would have been fun to rip along under sail on the way out and then cruise back at sunset. Most of the time was spent inline for drinks. Fun time though. Tough to eat chicken wings on a boat with drinks. Could do better then pigs in the blanket. Keep working at it.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

Sunset was good and open bar but two small trays of mini hotdogs for a large boat. Everyone was limited to two. So make sure you eat before you go. Other then that, it was great.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2012

I enjoyed the cruise and the staff were great.
The only thing we were very unhappy with were
the so-called snacks. We got 1 piece of a hot dog wrapped in pastry and 1 piece of something else that we didn't know what it was. I think you should either add more snacks or do not advertise that snacks will be served. We did not eat dinner and were hungry. Certainly not enough food for the amount of drinks that were available.

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2010

Nice cruise. Staff was cordial. We thought they could do a better job getting the guests to interact or dance or something. Drinks were good! Nice start or end to your trip.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2015

very touristy

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

Not impressed with the food choices, but the sailing was nice and smooth. It happened to be cloudy...so not much of a sunset

From USD $ 55.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message