Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bart O Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our Cruise was stunning and Breath taking,it was just so beautiful being on the water at sunset,I would highly recomend it to anyone.

Lisa E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great way to start a wonderful week of vacation. New people to meet, good finger food, great drinks and just lots of fun. We had a great time and I would do it again next time I go to Aruba. The cost of it was great. Went through Vaitor and paid a lot less. Great Deal. Look for more deals on their website.

Dorrene B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a wonderful time! When we return to Aruba, this will be one attraction we will repeat!

Joanne T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The trip was wonderful, the crew were friendly and also accommodating. Due to rain which of course is rare in Aruba we needed to reschedule, and they did it for us at no extra cost. Great time beautiful sunset.

Brian O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was beautiful, nothing like an Aruba sunset, especially on a boat like that!! And the people were really nice!

Angelic B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Was alot of fun and the crew was awesome!

kathy

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

The boat was nice and the views were great BUT the drinks were really bad and they kept giving folks drinks for an entire hour before they brought out any food. The food/snacks were pitiful. Everyone was allowed one cheese ball and then a few of something I couldn't identify. The scenery was gorgeous.............just eat before you go on this trip

Thomas M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

It was a nice escape from the heat of the beach, the drinks were good, open bar, the food tasty, views and air, fabulous! Nice time

mromagnolo

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Never miss a sunset cruise.

John D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable sail

Shanu V

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

JOCELYNE J

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

Donna C

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

Stephen T

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful night to sail.. Warm breezes smooth sailin a capt and crew who were
alot of fun to be with. Drinks and food were plentiful. would recommend this tour to our friends.

Dea M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome time, the sunset was beautiful and the crew were a great bunch of guys. Def would do this again!

rose

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very nice cruse had a great time meet a lot of nice people drinks were good, apps were not so good. Over all beautiful sunset.

Elizabeth M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Even though clouds prevented us from catching a colorful sunset, the crew made the trip enjoyable. Very peaceful and relaxing!

Rhonda S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The sunset cruise was beautiful. It was a trip worth while. The drinks were great.

Erin E

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Nice way to end our trip. Wish the food was a little more varied and fresh

Nicholas B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The crew was very personable and made the experience very enjoyable. The sailing was excellent and the sunset was beautiful. The open bar was worth the money but the food was not what we would expect for the price and the length of the cruise should be longer for the price. This cruise is fun but not all worth the money.

Cheryl M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Sunset cruise was absolutely gorgeous. Drinks were awesome as well as the crew, Sunset was something to see in person, pictures aren't enough, I suggest eating before you go.

Kensuke O

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Had a great time with nice staff. The food could have been a bit more fresher and tastier.

Diane P USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Beautiful sunset cruise. The bar included all types of tropical drinks and soft drinks. The food was limited. The staff was courteous and professional. It was difficult to get through the the Red Sports office. I called several times vefore I got through. They did not have a message service or voice mail.

James H USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Saturday evening was a great price.

Phil R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2009

It was great ride, the appetizers they give you are little low grade, so make sure you eat something before you go on.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 56.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message