• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a wonderful time! When we return to Aruba, this will be one attraction we will repeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The trip was wonderful, the crew were friendly and also accommodating. Due to rain which of course is rare in Aruba we needed to reschedule, and they did it for us at no extra cost. Great time beautiful sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was beautiful, nothing like an Aruba sunset, especially on a boat like that!! And the people were really nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had a beautiful night to sail.. Warm breezes smooth sailin a capt and crew who were
alot of fun to be with. Drinks and food were plentiful. would recommend this tour to our friends.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome time, the sunset was beautiful and the crew were a great bunch of guys. Def would do this again!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Very nice cruse had a great time meet a lot of nice people drinks were good, apps were not so good. Over all beautiful sunset.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Even though clouds prevented us from catching a colorful sunset, the crew made the trip enjoyable. Very peaceful and relaxing!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The sunset cruise was beautiful. It was a trip worth while. The drinks were great.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Nice way to end our trip. Wish the food was a little more varied and fresh

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The crew was very personable and made the experience very enjoyable. The sailing was excellent and the sunset was beautiful. The open bar was worth the money but the food was not what we would expect for the price and the length of the cruise should be longer for the price. This cruise is fun but not all worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Sunset cruise was absolutely gorgeous. Drinks were awesome as well as the crew, Sunset was something to see in person, pictures aren't enough, I suggest eating before you go.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Had a great time with nice staff. The food could have been a bit more fresher and tastier.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Beautiful sunset cruise. The bar included all types of tropical drinks and soft drinks. The food was limited. The staff was courteous and professional. It was difficult to get through the the Red Sports office. I called several times vefore I got through. They did not have a message service or voice mail.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Saturday evening was a great price.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2009

It was great ride, the appetizers they give you are little low grade, so make sure you eat something before you go on.

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message