5 star rating: Highly Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Aruba
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Aruba Sunset Catamaran Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Clean boat, friendly crew, beautiful place to sail.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Great trip, the crew was great. The sunset was gorgeous. Will definetely go on this again next visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Had a fabulous time. It was so beautiful and relaxing - friendly and helpful staff on the boat. We had a lovely ride - great appetizers and drinks - nothing at all to complain about - this picture doesn't do the sunsets in Aruba justice - it was AWESOME!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great trip. Lots of fun. The crew was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Fun way to end a perfect day in Aruba. Great cruise along Eagle & Palm Beach watching the spectacular sunset. Open bar serves great tropical drinks & snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

I loved the sunset catamran cruise! It was lovely, very beautiful, lots of fun and will definitely do aagin when I'm in Aruba!

Bart O
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our Cruise was stunning and Breath taking,it was just so beautiful being on the water at sunset,I would highly recomend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a great way to start a wonderful week of vacation. New people to meet, good finger food, great drinks and just lots of fun. We had a great time and I would do it again next time I go to Aruba. The cost of it was great. Went through Vaitor and paid a lot less. Great Deal. Look for more deals on their website.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

We had a wonderful time! When we return to Aruba, this will be one attraction we will repeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The trip was wonderful, the crew were friendly and also accommodating. Due to rain which of course is rare in Aruba we needed to reschedule, and they did it for us at no extra cost. Great time beautiful sunset.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was beautiful, nothing like an Aruba sunset, especially on a boat like that!! And the people were really nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable sail

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Good tour...didnt really need to arrive 30 mins early, as we just ended up waiting around on the pier.

The tour itself was nice, not overly bumpy, friendly staff, good mix of low key (on the deck) and party atmosphere (inside the boat). Would recommend to a friend

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

I had a wonderful time on this cruise.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Cruise was great staff friendly while on boat but could have communicated better that the wait was almost an hour and check in girl nor friendly at all

From USD $ 48.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2785SUNSET

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message