• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 30 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Aruba
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Natural Pool Jeep Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 30 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So fun, would definitely recommend. I loved seeing the other areas in Aruba.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Jeep Adventure was a major highlight of our honeymoon. The information we learned combined with the exciting offroading and snorkling was all great! the tour guides were excellent and the whole experience is well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

mamamia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic! Not for the faint hearted though! ha! Loved the jeep ride and the Natural Pool was amazing! - I'd been told to take a bread roll and when we broke it up in the water loads of fish came to feed! The guide was funny and interesting, Found out a lot of information about Aruba. It was great to see the 'other side' of Aruba as it was desolate! Hopefully going back to Aruba and I will most definitely being taking this trip again! Thanks! = )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Actually did this for the second time this year. It is truly a must do when in Aruba! Too much fun!

Bart O
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had an excellent time. Our guide was funny and very informitive. One of the best guides I've had the priviledge to meet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was exciting, very glad we did not have to drive, but more info about the activity level would have been nice. The snokeling was unrealistic with so many people in the pool. Life vests were necessary but not provided!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great fun for me, the driver and the family! Many bumps and much laughter, beautiful sights and not rushed. Well worth the money spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Fun trip with experienced guide through the outback of Aruba. Nice swim in Nature Pool. Great way to see the sights of the island!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Landscape was beautiful. It is important to emphasize that drivers of jeep are chosen among customers taking part. Bring driver's license. Roads are too bumpy and if you are not skilled to drive jeeps you might be in trouble. Printed voucher must be switched in advance with the original one at the office.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

My family and I took the half day jeep tour and loved it. If I had to find a negative about this tour, it would that there were other tours ATV and horseback riding at the Natural Pool and it was a bit crowded. But, a MUST do!

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

The natural pool we thought was kind of dangerous no little kids would've been able to swim in there the water was so rough with the waves coming over the rocks other than that our the rest of the tour was fabulous our driver Julius was absolutely fantastic

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

I recommend this trip. Our driver Roland was fabulous! Ludwick, the other assistant was awesome as well. Natural Pool, Alta Vista Chapel and of course Natural Bridge is a must see.
Warning: If you are not in hotel! you must check in 48 hours in advance or DePalm tours may leave without you. Since we flew in on Saturday night at a home and not hotel and our tour was on Monday 9:00 am as advertised, we could not get anyone live on Sunday when we called and therefore, almost missed our tour at nine am while arriving there at 8:00 at hotel Marriott Monday. Deborah, the desk attendant was awfully ruder at the DePalm Counter in the hotel. However, Roland, the driver came back and got us or we would have been left out. We had a blast thanks to Roland and Ludwick! Three stars only due bad communication and Counter attendant.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2013

The tour guides were fantastic. They were very engaging, funny and informative. This trip was not worth the amount charged. The chapel was nice and the story behind it was okay, but I felt to much time was spent there. The largest natural bridge had collapsed leaving only a small bridge left and while there if you need the restroom you must pay $1. (gouging at it's finest). The natural pool was nice but it requires a steep walk that left many elderly people having to view it from a very good distance.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2011

As conceived, the trip itself was wonderful -- we had the opportunity to see some beautiful areas that we could not have accessed another way. However - the tour started late (not a fan of wasting precious vacation time waiting in a bus depot) and the Jeeps were in a terrible state of repair (i.e., broken sound systems, doors that wouldn't open and headlights that were broken). I would urge future travelers to insist on ensuring the Jeeps were safe before taking this tour.

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2455NPJEEP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message