5 star rating: Highly Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Aruba
  • Duration:  4 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Natural Pool Jeep Adventure. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome time! the driver and tour guide were excellent!.. had a great time snorkeling in the natural pool, had an amazing time driving around the desert some nice off road adventures! BEWARE you cant do this if you have a bad back !! you will be in pain the next day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The natural pool jeep adventure was by far our favorite activity that we did in Aruba. The off road experience is a blast! The tour guide is very informative and our driver was great as well. These guys are hilarious! Very skilled drivers too! The natural pool is refreshing and gorgeous. This adventure is a great way to see the island and get away from the resorts for awhile, A 100% must do in Aruba!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This is the best adventure in Aruba. Well worth the money and time. We had four adults and two teenagers and everyone said this was the best. We felt very safe on this hair raising tour. Remember you are on vacation and Aruba time so the times are approximate. Our tour was scheduled from 1-5 but it was more like 2-7. Other than that get ready for an adventurous trip to the outerlands of Aruba where not very many people have been or seen. Our tour guide was James and he was informative. Jair was our jeep driver and he was amazing. He took off-roading to another level. He took the road less traveled so we got closer to the action and the sights. Ask for him for an unforgetable experience. The jeeps are well maintained and the intercom system that James used to communicate with us worked perfectly. Bring towels and your watershoes. They will provide snorkel equipment when you get to the Natural Pool which is fantastic. The sights along the way are amazing so bring your camera. Jair and James and the other drivers will not hesitate to take your picture so everyone in your party is in the shot. There are several stops along the way to stretch and take pictures. There are plentiful snacks and water and soda. I have been on tours where each person gets one bag of chips and a cup of water. They had granola bars and snack chips and cans of soda and cups of water. They were not stingy about giving them out. I would highly recommend this tour and will most likely do it again when we are back in Aruba.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

LOOOOVVVVED the tour through the protected area of the island. We had a great driver, and the natural pool was pretty cool. Recommend bringing your own water shoes, if you have them - the pickin's were a little slim if you wanted to find your size, as opposed to a pair that you could fit into . .. . Great sightseeing trip around the island!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

So fun, would definitely recommend. I loved seeing the other areas in Aruba.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The Jeep Adventure was a major highlight of our honeymoon. The information we learned combined with the exciting offroading and snorkling was all great! the tour guides were excellent and the whole experience is well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

mamamia!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

Fantastic! Not for the faint hearted though! ha! Loved the jeep ride and the Natural Pool was amazing! - I'd been told to take a bread roll and when we broke it up in the water loads of fish came to feed! The guide was funny and interesting, Found out a lot of information about Aruba. It was great to see the 'other side' of Aruba as it was desolate! Hopefully going back to Aruba and I will most definitely being taking this trip again! Thanks! = )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Actually did this for the second time this year. It is truly a must do when in Aruba! Too much fun!

Bart O
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Had an excellent time. Our guide was funny and very informitive. One of the best guides I've had the priviledge to meet.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It was exciting, very glad we did not have to drive, but more info about the activity level would have been nice. The snokeling was unrealistic with so many people in the pool. Life vests were necessary but not provided!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great fun for me, the driver and the family! Many bumps and much laughter, beautiful sights and not rushed. Well worth the money spent.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Fun trip with experienced guide through the outback of Aruba. Nice swim in Nature Pool. Great way to see the sights of the island!

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Landscape was beautiful. It is important to emphasize that drivers of jeep are chosen among customers taking part. Bring driver's license. Roads are too bumpy and if you are not skilled to drive jeeps you might be in trouble. Printed voucher must be switched in advance with the original one at the office.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

My family and I took the half day jeep tour and loved it. If I had to find a negative about this tour, it would that there were other tours ATV and horseback riding at the Natural Pool and it was a bit crowded. But, a MUST do!

From USD $ 98.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2455NPJEEP

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message