• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Roundtrip Aruba Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service as promised....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was good. Our driver on the way to the hotel told us many words in the native papimento and told us some facts about Aruba. On the way back they gave us plenty of time to get to the airport. At first I was upset we were getting picked up at 11:15 am for a 3:20 pm flight, but thank god he did because the airport lines on a saturday are out of control and it took us over 2 hours to go through security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very professional!was at the airport when we arrived[they are continuously picking up passengers] all you have to do it give them your voucher.arrange return trip a day ahead of time from the hotel concierge.they were on time/friendly/professional.definitely satisfied! VERY DEPENDABLE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

These people were always on time and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time !! Will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Met me at the airport with no wait, arrived on time for my pick up, comfortable seats and respectful drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

EXCELLENT. NO ISSUES.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very courteous and efficient .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

No wait time, comfortable ride, friendly and professional drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The ride from airport to resort was fine. They met us at the door and the bus left shortly after we arrived.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommend. Someone was waiting for us when we arrived in Aruba. I liked the sign that was used to direct us to where we needed to go. Not so much on the way back. We arranged for pick up at 12:30 pm on Saturday and when the bus came he never stopped. Someone at the hotel had to call them again. It was confusing when the driver did not bother to get off the bus to check to see if anyone was there. We were seated outside waiting for 20 minutes and did not know what to expect except that someone would do similar to what took place at the airport. Anyway, the driver came back around and we were able to get on the bus. The driver was nice and friendly. It was still a good experience. We got to the airport in plenty time for our flight back to the states. I would make one suggestion and that is to ensure that the scheduled riders be notified and or wait for a few minutes for their arrival. We did not know if that was the right bus or not whereas at the airport someone directed us to the right bus. Thanks for your services.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

prompt and courteous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I ll tell my other friend to book too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

One trip from the airport to our resort was very informative by our bus driver. He was also very friendly, funny in his descriptions and very helpful with our luggage. The trip from our resort back to the airport was also very good; our bus driver was very helpful. The only drawback was the traffic jams on the way to the airport ; however, we got there with plenty of time.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2455AUAAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message