4.5 star rating: Recommended 186 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Roundtrip Aruba Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 186 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Not bad for the cost. Pick up at the hotel was a ;ittle late but overall well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transportation no problem if you are not in a hurry. Bus stops for a lot of pickups and drop-offs. Very nice people all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We used the transportation to and from the airport to our hotel. Couldn't be happier with the service.
Must easier than messing with a taxi. I found the drivers to be very courteous, helpful and informative. Good representatives for their country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice friendly staff and on time pick ups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best and easiest transportation . They were on time on both ends and I only stopped at one other hotel on the way in, 3 out. Got to the airport in 30 min. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Courteous staff. Reliable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

on time and very friendly. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service as promised....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was good. Our driver on the way to the hotel told us many words in the native papimento and told us some facts about Aruba. On the way back they gave us plenty of time to get to the airport. At first I was upset we were getting picked up at 11:15 am for a 3:20 pm flight, but thank god he did because the airport lines on a saturday are out of control and it took us over 2 hours to go through security.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

very professional!was at the airport when we arrived[they are continuously picking up passengers] all you have to do it give them your voucher.arrange return trip a day ahead of time from the hotel concierge.they were on time/friendly/professional.definitely satisfied! VERY DEPENDABLE!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

These people were always on time and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

On time !! Will use again.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2455AUAAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message