4.5 star rating: Recommended 191 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Oranjestad, Aruba
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Roundtrip Aruba Airport Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 191 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great! Outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great price - easily found at the airport - wonderful drivers!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good drivers but the Island is costly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Perfect. On time with a smile, who can ask for anything more!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Staff were courteous. Pick up was punctual.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Everything worked as advertised, coming and going. Friendly folks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Easy to book, easy to locate and the driver was very helpful explaining return trip information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Not bad for the cost. Pick up at the hotel was a ;ittle late but overall well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Loved their service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Transportation no problem if you are not in a hurry. Bus stops for a lot of pickups and drop-offs. Very nice people all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We used the transportation to and from the airport to our hotel. Couldn't be happier with the service.
Must easier than messing with a taxi. I found the drivers to be very courteous, helpful and informative. Good representatives for their country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice friendly staff and on time pick ups

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was the best and easiest transportation . They were on time on both ends and I only stopped at one other hotel on the way in, 3 out. Got to the airport in 30 min. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Courteous staff. Reliable!

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2455AUAAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message