• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  3 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 3-Day Classical Greece Tour: Epidaurus, Mycenae, Nafplion, Olympia, Delphi. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The places and sites we were taken to were beyond description. But there are other tours that offer the same itinerary. What made ours outstanding was having a knowledgeable tour guide. Emilios made all the difference!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

All good. Long bus rides but that unable to be avoided.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

We had a great time! The sights were terrific, the people wonderful, the food and lodging good and our guide was extremely knowledgeable. We saw places and sights of Greece we simply would not have seen on our own.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great tour. Really worth it. Lovely hotels

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our tour guide was excellent very knowledgeable and friendly and bus driver was very friendly and helpful. The tour was wonderful and I would recommend it and do it over again. Note prepare that the first day of the trip is full schedule. But very well planned. The only thing we felt that the Olympia accomodations may need to be updated. Bring your bathing suits both locations had beautiful pools.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great trip, wonderful guide.

Barry R
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

One of the best tour I have ever done! Right up there with Egypt.

Barry R
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was a great experience! I would definitely recommend it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

We had a great time. Everything was well organized, and the guide was very patient and presented the information well. The other people on the tour took advantage of his kindness and were late to every single meeting time. It would be great if travelers would understand that we all paid for a full tour and that showing up on time is expected.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Some hotels were not very pretty but very clean, and staff were absolutely great and always trying to help you. The guide was very special and worthy of respect about her knowledge and very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was beautiful and, most importantly, uncrowded in March. Wildflowers were everywhere. Our guide was informative. The first day was very long riding all the way to Olympia.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Our guide was extremely knowledgeable - a wealth of information.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

Our guide was fantastic and so full of information. It was very enjoyable to travel with him. Our group was small which was great.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

I had a great time and the tour guide was the best!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

The tour guide was excellent. The tour company combined two tours causing an hour delay waiting for a new bus. That bus broke down outside Athens causing another hour wait for a new bus. The itinerary was fantastic and we enjoyed Greece immensely.

Special Offer
$505.11 Save $77.17

From USD $ 427.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31409A

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message