• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 238 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Athens Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 238 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Good overview of Athens

Cheryl M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy to get to and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

best and most convenient way to see Athens... by far

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

would very much recommend this, great way to explore the city and its sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very easy because you can literally hop on and hop off at all the stops, and loved the headphones and listening along on the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way of seing the city and the information provided was most adequate.

cmf
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The hop-on hop-off tour was more than we expected - we combined the blue line with our pre-purchased red line. When we redeemed our 24hour voucher they told us there was a second day free - with the blue line that made three days - awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Joy was the best tour guide of all our tours. She made this tour the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We were well satisfied with the tour especially when it was able to be accessed at a short distance to the entrance to the cruise terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We liked the cool hop on hop off bus very much!!! We saw the sites and enjoyed the Parthenon.
We took it in Istanbul and enjoyed it there too.
This is a BEST value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

I would highly recommend this tour. You can split up the tour with two half days and they told us we had another day free, which was advertised on some of the European websites, the buses were frequent and they had staff at every stop which is very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The hop on hop off was a great way to see Athens and Pireaus. we were able to sightsee at our own pace at a very reasonable price--the earphone commentary in most languages was a big plus, also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very pleased with this service, excellent value for money. The bus was waiting just outside the cruise terminal and the staff were efficient, helpful and friendly. Buses ran at regular intervals in a timely manner. The commentary was good and informative. Would not hesitate to use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This one was great! We went where we wanted to and at our own pace. I think Viator is a respectful company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The bus stops right outside the cruise port terminal, so it was very convenient. The major stops had people there to help you and answer questions. I would highly suggest the Hop on Hop off Tour.

From USD $ 25.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15–80)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ATHENS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message