Insider's Guide to Athens

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 453 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Regina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good

Adriana N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

idonovan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All of the sights at your own pace, stopping where you want.
We had a great day and the weather was excellent in the open top bus - the only way to get around!

Lashanda M K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to learn about and see Athens. Very informative and easy access to major historical sites.

Dayle C D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We thoroughy enjoyed the full tour on the first day and on the second day found this tour exceptionally reliable and flexible. It is a great way to see Athens - very convenient and easy.

travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Hop-On-Hop-Off bus was really nice. It took us all over Athens. We stopped and did a free walking photo tour that was given by the company. The photo tour was great as well!

Laurene V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoy your Hop-On Hop Off Bus Tours! Best way to get introduced to an area.

greecetravel2015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This hop on hop off is great! This city offers a free photo tour around Athens. The tour took us to places off the normal path for incredible photo opportunities. Natasha our tour guide was awesome!!! I really enjoyed her enthusiasm, humor, and knowledge. Great bus and awesome photo tour!

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, the bus stops were so handy! Loved the 24 hours!

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a good tour. Disappointing however to find the prices on site in Athens are cheaper than what we paid for on line.

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was a good tour. Disappointing however to find the prices on site in Athens are cheaper than what we paid for on line.

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I love HO-HO tours. They afford the traveler total freedom to do as much oe as little as desired. The explanations and descriptions are extremely well done and useful.

SUBRAMANIAM N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the red route on a recent holiday. The tour was good operators friendly and welcoming.

Steve N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Easy, frequent buses, the Earphones worked (!) and the commentary was very good. The staff were always friendly, helpful and nothing was a problem. Well worth it.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good hop-on and hop-off logistic but only needed in one day really to visit all highlights on the city, no need of two days, every bus stop has a person that will explain and help you in case on any doubts

Richard Edward B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Love taking Hop on Hop off when we travel. It gives you a perfect way to get the lay of the city.

Bruce J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful opener to get the bit picture of Athens. We spent the first day just riding and looking to pick return spots of interest. Indespensable.

Rodney N F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was great as usual always recommended when you arrive at a new city

joyce c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Used the buses on 2 days great way to get around and see all the sights.Highly recommended all guides very pleasant and informative

Bethany M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Best €20 we spent. Very easy to find and get on. Hits all the main points. We used the bus 2 days in a row. Easy hop on and off to Parthenon etc. Stop number 1 was within walking distance to our hotel.

Sami G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was good

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

thens

Bruce Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The first day rode the bus for the complete circuit to get an idea of the layout of the city and where the attractions are. The people that run it are very nice. The earphones with the information of the places was also informative. Later that day and the second day, we use the bus for transportation, to go see the places that were most interesting to us. I recommend this tour.

MIKE United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really helpful and educational.

Viewing 3 of 19

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 20.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916ATHENS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message