4.5 star rating: Recommended 452 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 452 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice experience even in winter. Take the tour in the island of Agenia its very informative!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This Tour was one of the best I have done! The Hotel pick up was prompt. We were serenaded on board by music. The crew and team were so welcoming and friendly. The stops on the islands were amazing. The buffet lunch was great and the optional tour to the temple on Aegina was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I was really pleased with being picked up, dropped off and everything in between. Great day visiting three beautiful islands. I would have liked more time on them but that is not a fault of the tour. Great day out and the cruise staff were excellent. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The staff was very attentive and helpful to make this a very unique and enjoyable cruise. Opa!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour itself for very entertaining and the islands visited beautiful. Specially the first two islands are amazing. Egina is not as nice as the others but the sunset you can see from the island is one of the best I have seen. The ship was very comfortable with enough space to accommodate groups inside and outside. We enjoyed the trip end to end.

The only comment is that they ask you to confirm the tour a day before which might not be that easy when you don't speak the language and don't have easy access to a phone. We had booked another tour with Chat and asked our hotel to call and confirm. We were unsure until we made arrangements in the first for the second one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

great 1 day cruise. Longish day but very enjoyable. Nice lunch on board and loved the Greek dancing and music.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to the 3 islands was great! We got to see a little of each of the island...would have like a little more time in each to explore but this was a quick tour. There was entertainment on board...Greek dance lessons,
a wonderful buffet lunch served on board and professional Greek dancers and musicians. Everyone in our group was pleased with our short excursion to the 3 islands! Definitely would recommend it to everyone who has very little time to explore the nearby islands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a wonderful day trip,visiting three Islands .
The entertainment and lunch on board was fantastic.
The pick up and drop from the hotel in Glyfada was on time ,,and a comfortable .

Abbey G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour. Highly recommend visiting these islands. They are absolutely beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a lovely day cruising around the islands.the weather was perfect for being out on the water. The operators of the tour were very professional, everything ran like clockwork. I would recommend this tour for anyone wanting to see 3 Greek islands close to Athens.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A fabulous day out. Loved it. Once you get on board you can sign up for all these little tours - we went swimming at a private beach - my daughter loved it. A good lunch on board. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing cruise to explore some picturesque islands in Greece. Great fun and entertainment throughout.

Helene D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a terrific way to spend a Sunday in Athens. There was an early start and pickup from a nearby hotel and the bus went directly to the ferry after picking up others from their hotels. It was a large ferry specifically for the day tour to the 3 islands. It took a few hours to get to the first destination - Hydra - a picture postcard of a Greek island with dazzling white buildings, waterside cafes and shops, a museum and time to wander and explore. A buffet lunch aboard the ferry was generous and quite good - live music helped it all swing along merrily. The second island of Poros was less exciting - a clock tower being the main feature. But the last island of Aegina was, for me, the most interesting. I recommend the tour to see the temple of Aefia - the setting and ruins are moving and spectacular. What a site! The long ferry trip home was made fun by a live Greek dancing display with 2 handsome and talented young men leading the charge and later getting the day trippers to join in. It was a lot of fun. Arrived back in Athens after sunset exhausted but content with the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I really enjoyed this trip visiting three different islands. We had wonderful weather and a good lunch. Did the private beach on Egina and cost another 20 euros per person. The dancers are really fit young men, and the tour person funny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour of 3 unique islands.. This tour was a last minute booking but the best decision made for our Greece trip! the lunch was ok don't expect 5 star dining, they has additional tours for on board for Egnina which was great! Hydra without cars. Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very relaxing day...we really enjoyed the swimming excursion. Definitely worth doing...a great getaway.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved everything about this trip. These islands are beautiful, and the tour guide on the boat was really helpful. We would do this again, easily!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The hole experience was fantastic. Since the beginning very good quality in the service. We travel with family with two little kids and was all comfortable and easy, the mini bus, the wonderful ship and the islands. We were very happy that we chosen this tour . Thanks a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

MOST BEAUTIFUL ISLANDS - BREATH TAKING!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour was wonderful yet exhausting. Our driver was great, he was very knowledgeable, and a fantastic guide. He picked us up at the airport and we were surprised it was in limo bus just for the 2 of us. He explained that this was the only vehicle available. He was very adept in driving that large vehicle through the crowded streets of Athens. We were very tired and hot at the end of the tour, but felt we had seen it all and lived to tell the story.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time. Everyone on the boat was very nice and did a great job. Island excursions and time was amazing.

From USD $ 111.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3140_27

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message