4.5 star rating: Recommended 407 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 407 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was a blast! My family of 4 (2 young adult kids and husband) really enjoyed it. The band was great, food was excellent, and the scenery was amazing! The amount of time at each island was just right. The dancing by staff and the passengers was so fun and hilarious, too. The staff was good getting the passengers to participate. All in all a very fun day. I do have 2 minor complaints not about the actual cruise but about the planning for it by the local contact. I called the day before as required. No one mentioned that one of the islands had a beach that we could swim at - consequently no bathing suits for us. Also, we were picked up so far in advance of the trip it was silly. We were the first people there and waited a good 45 minutes to an hour before others arrived. Just not necessary to get there so early. All in all a Great day - just be sure to ask questions when you call the day before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

They do offer private excursions on the last Island, which cost 20 euro per person. We did the swimming excursion, which was wonderful and the best part of the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We were very lucky the day we went on this cruise as the boat was only about a third full (the day before it was at full capacity) and we had beautiful weather. I had read previous reviews about not having enough time on the islands, but this did not bother us as we had already spent time on two non touristy islands (retracing family routes) and were happy with just a short time on the three we visited. We really enjoyed the entertainment on the boat. The boys dancing were great and the keyboard player and especially the bouzoukia player were excellent. Lunch was very nice with plenty to choose from. Everything was well organised and ran smoothly. We did not go on the optional tour on Aegina so could not comment on that. Overall, we had a really nice day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had a great time, loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Terrific trip enjoyed very much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful we enjoyed every moment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The tour was excellent. The lunch was much better than expected. Wonderful and friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

very relaxing and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was AMAZING!!! We had so much fun especially on the boat. All the staff was very courteous and friendly. The food was good, the atmosphere was good, the weather was perfect. It was by far the best and most memorable anniversary my husband and I have had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time... I would highly recommend this excursion. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lunch was amazing and everything exceeded our expectations ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good tour. Unfortunately it got cold and the wind got up making people sick but inoctober you can expect that. Long tour not getting back till 9.30pm. We felt too long because by time back to hotel 10.00pm plus to start eating then was too late for us suggest they cut one island or stay lees at one island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent trip. All staff were extremely helpful and informative. The three islands are very different and gave us a taste of the islanders daily lives. The cruise between the islands was beautiful and there was some information given about the island we passed a little but more would be good. It was a fantastic experience and the timing of our trip meant we left as the sun was rising and later watch the sun set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise ship was nice. The staff was very friendly. I wish we had more time on the islands. If anyone has a day to spare they should really take this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely perfect! Such a beautiful tour and entertaining way to spend the day. And the food was excellent on the boat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely perfect. The weather, entertainment, staff were very good.

From USD $ 110.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3140_27

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message