4.5 star rating: Recommended 393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hydra, Poros and Egina Day Cruise from Athens. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was AMAZING!!! We had so much fun especially on the boat. All the staff was very courteous and friendly. The food was good, the atmosphere was good, the weather was perfect. It was by far the best and most memorable anniversary my husband and I have had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time... I would highly recommend this excursion. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the lunch was amazing and everything exceeded our expectations ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good tour. Unfortunately it got cold and the wind got up making people sick but inoctober you can expect that. Long tour not getting back till 9.30pm. We felt too long because by time back to hotel 10.00pm plus to start eating then was too late for us suggest they cut one island or stay lees at one island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent trip. All staff were extremely helpful and informative. The three islands are very different and gave us a taste of the islanders daily lives. The cruise between the islands was beautiful and there was some information given about the island we passed a little but more would be good. It was a fantastic experience and the timing of our trip meant we left as the sun was rising and later watch the sun set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The cruise ship was nice. The staff was very friendly. I wish we had more time on the islands. If anyone has a day to spare they should really take this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Absolutely perfect! Such a beautiful tour and entertaining way to spend the day. And the food was excellent on the boat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely perfect. The weather, entertainment, staff were very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great days outing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the best thing we did during our stay at Athens. They pick up from the hotel was timed perfectly. We truly enjoyed the cruise. The tour group were friendly. Lunch was superb and the journey was comfortable and entertaining. However, when we booked the touch, we noticed that there were supposed to be 2 lunch sittings. We were only offered one lunch sitting when we reached Hydra, which was dissapointing. I have copy pasted below the exact advert from your website www.viator.com. Please see below.
Back on ship, enjoy lunch (first sitting) while sitting comfortably on the lounge and admiring the views of the Mediterranean Sea during approximately 1 hour, on your way to Hydra.

When you return back on board, the tables will be set for the second lunch sitting. You have already had your lunch, relax on the ship's deck and enjoy the warm breeze as you sail to your last stop, the larger island of Egina.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We really enjoyed this tour when visiting Athens. The food served during the cruise was also good and although the ship was full, the staff handled the situation in a very professional way. We enjoyed every minute both on the islands and even on the ship. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10 !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I really enjoyed it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

From start to finish this cruise was wonderfully planned and executed. A smaller tour bus picked us up near our hotel, meaning we were not driving all over the city before heading to Piraeus to the boat. The boat itself was roomy, with 3 different decks, and many places to sit and relax, enjoy the ocean views, have a drink, meet new friends, and experience the entertainments provided. There were entertainments including live music and dancing on each leg of the journey, and a delicious buffet lunch after the first stop. The optional tour on Aegina was beautiful if a little rushed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This cruise is awsome! Well worth the price for three islands, great food and entertainment. Highly recommend this on your Greece getaway. They pick up and drop you off at your hotel or one near your location. Can't say anything but Thank you Viator and The One Day Cruise. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful scenery, very relaxing, excellent food, good service and a wonderful cultural experience. I recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very well planned trip, highly recommended to all, staff were very nice and informative, the organized shpw program was very nice we enjoyed it very much

From USD $ 125.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3140_27

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message