5 star rating: Highly Recommended 46 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Athens, Greece
  • Duration:  30 Minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Departure Transfer: Central Athens to Piraeus Cruise Port. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 46 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Two taxis showed up for the four of us. Could have just hired taxis at the hotel for less. Was difficult to confirm our booking with the agency - no matter what time I called the recording said we had called outside of normal working hours. Eventually I left a message and got a call back within about 1/2 hour. They seemed confused and had trouble locating my booking - said they were having "systems trouble". Anyway, the cars eventually arrived on time and the rides went smoothly.

Totzys
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

No problems, all good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pick up was on time, great driver. Same driver that picked us up at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

On time. Arrived early.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

On time worked well pleased with result

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Certainly a nicer car than a taxi, however the price is about twice what a cab is from a central hotel. Not really worth it, would take cab next time. We just did not know any better.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

the taxi driver was on time and took us directly to the cruise port.
No pointing out of points of interest.
Basically a regular taxi ride in a taxi cab.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was at the airport and took us directly to our hotel. Wonderful service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the fourth time we used Viator and each time they have not failed us: always prompt,on-time,professional,nice,and above all,honest.I have no hesitations in recommending Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent - on time. Wish driver spoke more English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was right on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

On time and waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

On time and waiting for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Picked up by yellow Mercedes, early, and on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Perfect! On time, courteous, professional. Thank you!

Special Offer

From USD $ 27.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3016ATHHTLPRT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message