5 star rating: Highly Recommended 35 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Duration:  40 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Auckland Harbour Bridge Bungy Jump. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 35 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great experience with the staff. What a rush! Well organized jump and felt as safe as I could jumping off a bridge! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Amazing. This was my first jump and I had a blast. I would recommend getting the pictures they put together. It may be a bit pricy but totally worth the memory. It was an undesirable feeling falling off of a bridge but you will not regret it when it is over. touching the water was intense as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Close your eyes when you first jump! LOL It was fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This bungy jump was a blast!! Great, friendly staff. Will definitely go back again in the future!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was an amazing experience, beautiful views and great staff as well. Perfect for first-timers and the only ocean touch jump in the world! I jumped twice and will definitely go again before I leave Auckland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

well what can i say ahhhhhhhhhhhhh i can not wait to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

My first bungy jump. Very fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the Highlight of my kids trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I was afraid, but the guys were awesome! The helped me to cool down and enjoy the experience. I strongly recommend!

Paul R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Absolutely awesome! Well recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

I am 73 years old and have never had more fun. It went too fast and I do want to do it again. What a rush when I hit the water and I was never scared because the guides were so professional. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was one of the best things I did in Auckland. Great fun!

Benjamin P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was the ultimate Auckland experience. I loved every minute of it, including the extremely cold and windy climb. If anything, this climb was probably more scary than the bungy jump itself. The staff were completely professional about safety and an awesome bunch of fun people in general. Everyone daring should give this one a go. You'll LOVE it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great staff and great bargain! Must do!

RICHARD S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Great value, would book again if visiting New Zealand. Bunggyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

From USD $ 124.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2454AKL_BUNGY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message