Insider's Guide to Auckland

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John W C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

This was the Highlight of my kids trip!

Fernanda K Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I was afraid, but the guys were awesome! The helped me to cool down and enjoy the experience. I strongly recommend!

Paul R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Absolutely awesome! Well recommended.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

I am 73 years old and have never had more fun. It went too fast and I do want to do it again. What a rush when I hit the water and I was never scared because the guides were so professional. Thanks

Derek C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

This was one of the best things I did in Auckland. Great fun!

Benjamin P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was the ultimate Auckland experience. I loved every minute of it, including the extremely cold and windy climb. If anything, this climb was probably more scary than the bungy jump itself. The staff were completely professional about safety and an awesome bunch of fun people in general. Everyone daring should give this one a go. You'll LOVE it!!!

Pamela T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great staff and great bargain! Must do!

RICHARD S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

Great value, would book again if visiting New Zealand. Bunggyyyyyyyyy!!!!!

Steven L United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2007

I thought this tour was excellent.

Kahli J

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

AWESOME experience!! Everything ran smoothly and the staff were friendly and encouraging :- Great for a first-time bungy jumper!

Maelle G

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Really good moment, really good persons for help you to jump ! Music, fun, many possibilities of photos, everything was perfect.
Two things bad :

- Hard to pull the yellow flap to have your body right side up
- Photos can be more good, not took at the good moment sometimes I mean

Thank you for everything !

N M M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was very well organised. It was however a bit too drawn out, time wise. Otherwise it was a great experience

moon

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was great experience.... Although I jump after 5 time count from 1 to 3......
The instructor is patient and encouraging....
Will try another jump if I visit NZ in future

Emma R United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Had a great time. We really enjoyed the experience and will do it again.

Kathryn H Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

I'm glad I went here for my first bungy. Best experience of my life!

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 108.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2454AKL_BUNGY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message