4.5 star rating: Recommended 218 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Duration:  1 or 2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 218 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Auckland in a short amount of time. Stayed in Auckland overnight after a 14 night cruise, decided to stay for a night a see a little bit of Auckland before a very long flight home. This really is the best way to get the most out of your time in Auckland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great way to see Auckland in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Buses on time! Informative tour, met our expectations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

we had a great time and it was very easy to find the tent and plus the ground staff where very helpful in giving directions and it was quick and easy. Rating 5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We spent most of the time in the Auckland Museum, which was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Top notch, as are most Hop-on Hop-offs. Better than most in that the buses go in both directions on the route which lets you easily backtrack to the beginning if you're running out of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good and professional had no trouble finding the tour as it was well signed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This bus worked out wonderful for a one day trip. We were able to access two bus routes with one fee. It is a discount price to get it with Viator ahead of time then it is with the tour bus. Easy stop for those on cruise ships. Would highly recommend this tour to see a little bit of everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Fantastic way to see all the sights Auckland has to offer!

Mark G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience would recommend this service, drivers are friendly and the recorded information is very clear and easy to listen too. Didn't get off at every stop because we didn't want to but more than enough to fill your day, thanks it was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great way yo be introduced to Auckland, very friendly and careful drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is our third tour with Viator, following the Singapore Zoo breakfast with the Orang Utangs and the Eiffel Tower in Paris. All have been superb and will have no hesitation in booking through Viator again.

KW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to explore Auckland!

From USD $ 34.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3237EXBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message