4.5 star rating: Recommended 229 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Duration:  1 or 2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 229 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark G
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great day. Well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience would recommend this service, drivers are friendly and the recorded information is very clear and easy to listen too. Didn't get off at every stop because we didn't want to but more than enough to fill your day, thanks it was fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A great way yo be introduced to Auckland, very friendly and careful drivers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is our third tour with Viator, following the Singapore Zoo breakfast with the Orang Utangs and the Eiffel Tower in Paris. All have been superb and will have no hesitation in booking through Viator again.

KW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to explore Auckland!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was great. It was suggested to get off if something peaked your interest and not just wait until the loop was finished then go again and get off. The drivers were courteous and I feel this was a great way to see Auckland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

great driver, polite and warm welcome. good place good service I love to go there again.

inails
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great overview of the city and good commentary. Discounts for entry to main sites is also a nice added bonus for this tour.

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

An excellent way to see the city and go to the venues you want to see. If I had more time I would have used a 2 day pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Had no problem with location of the Hop on Tour bus... the bus driver and everyone was so friendly and really enjoyed the tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Just a great tour of the city ample time to get off and explore and be back to the cruise ship ...great commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A worth while way to see the city and learn some of its history....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We cannot rate this tour because our cruise itinerary was changed twice, so we were not able to use the tour - more's the pity! We have given a Five star rating because the company responded courteously to our emails regarding our change of plan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great on-off experience with a good staff. Wish we had more time to take 2 days.

From USD $ 36.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3237EXBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message