Insider's Guide to Auckland

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 392 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Katalin Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

jeffrey s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very informative and flexible with the hop on and hop off feature...should be in the list of things to do in Auckland

Kenneth W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent way of seeing the most interesting attractions. Courteous drivers and excellent commentaries.

maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver really knew his city, he imparted so much info with a quick wit, made it all very interesting

Edward H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Auckland hop on hop off was awesome, I got off the cruise ship and just around the corner was able to hop on the bus, it takes you to all places that matter and the bus drivers we had were very knowledgeable about Auckland which really help all up I would highly recommend this tour great.

Christine O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great way to get around the city.

bradlee76

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Terrific

Deborah S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good way to get your bearings.

Rohinton T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is quite economical and convenient to take this tour. Gives enough time to visit each attraction and is always on time.

neesy53

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Bought tickets online at a good discount,bus stop just outside cruise dock,red and blue circle itineraries were great,drivers helpful and punctual. A great overview of beautiful Auckland when you only have one day!!!

Janet G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Always great

ekblad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Nice trip round the town!

howbrooks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A double trip covering two parts of Auckland, personal service of pick- up and drop-off at our hotel, the Jet Hotel near the airport, helped greatly. Good drivers, interesting commentaries, made our visit to Auckland, a good day. Thanks

Kenneth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy way to see Auckland in a very short time. Provided very informative commentary. Highly recommend.

Laura A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gwenda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the flexabilty of the two routes. The driver on the blue route gave us additional information other than the commentary. Great way to see the highlights of Auckland if you have limited time and no transport. Would recommend

Gordon C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Superb and economical way to see Auckland, when your time is limited. This was much cheaper than purchasing a one day pass on location. They were $45 compared to Viators pricing.

Francine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 2 day pass is better if you want to take it all in?

BRENDA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the hop on hop off bus was great and one of the drivers Terry was so informativehe made the whole experience really great .

Stanley R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The hop on hop off tour of Auckland was great. We saw a lot of Auckland, and the information provided by the bus company was excellent and our driver added to it which enhanced the tour. We would recommend this to anyone who visits Auckland.

Noel T W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Took you to places you couldn't reach by local transport loved the views from Mt Eden

JOANNE S P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We take Ho-Ho tours whenever we are in a new city. This one was one of the best organized one. We took both loops giving a wonderful overview of Auckland so we could return to the places we were most interested in. The bus was always on time too!

irene_whennan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The drivers were very courteous.
The two routes are very different and complement each other.
Ample time to do both and see all the sites that matter.
I recommend this tour to anyone who is on a time limit such as a day in port as it enables you to see the most you possibly can and even stop off and enjoy and explore a couple in more detail.

Isobel M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent way to see the city and lots of options to stop and see things for longer. Helpful drivers.

MT

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent. Great value for money. Make an early start to get the most of the day. Only bought a one day pass though could have used a two day pass.

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 31.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3237EXBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message