4.5 star rating: Recommended 277 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Duration:  1 or 2 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Auckland Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 277 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

AMANDA E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very worthwhile doing and good value for money. Easy to find and would have liked to have done a second day of it so we could have got off at more stops. The down side was that the Maori Cultural show at the Museum was $45 each!! Certainly too expensive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to get an overview of Auckland. Very impressed with the friendly and courteous drivers. We loved the city . People were really happy to give you directions and were proud of their city. Looking forward to coming back for a longer visit! Bob and Peggy Lang. Canada.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The price was right to see as much as you can see in a short time since we were on a tight schedule being on a cruise. The tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

fantastic sites to see with the convenience of the inexpensive Hop on Hop off tour bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful tour and the bus driver for great sights tour group, was lovely. I would recommend this to anyone as a stress free way of seeing the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very educational.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour and good service

Susan Lim
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

All the bus drivers are very friendly and they gave us a lot of useful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Anyone touring Hong Kong for the first time must use this facility. It was well worth the money and ticked the boxes as to what to see. I would suggest you do this before any other tour as it does open up ideas for the rest of your time here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy to use, great location drop offs. We thoroughly enjoyed the commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value. Pick up location was convenient. Stops at city highlights. Convenient way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good value, great way to get around and see the sights of Auckland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

excellent we were on a cruise so only had the one day. good value for money much cheaper than the cruise line tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good

From USD $ 35.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3237EXBUS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message