5 star rating: Highly Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Auckland, New Zealand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Shared Arrival Transfer: Auckland Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

WR FOUND THE SERVICE YOU OFFERED EXCELENT AND THE DRIVERS COMMENTS WERE GREAT AS WE BASE OUR CAR TOUR AROUND HIS ADVISE,WHAT A BEAUITFUL COUNTRY

Louis S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Collected punctually and travelled to airport arriving in plenty of time to check in and clear security

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

They were easy to find and took us directly to our hotels front door.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

After a little confusion over who would carry out the pickup, I was put on the transfer bus even before I had been confirmed. The details were sorted out during the journey without any problem. All travellers need to do is make sure they know which company provides the bus as it is not Viator themselves. In my case it was Super Shuttle. Overall it was excellent.

Nick Parkes, Derby, England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

No problem whatever with the transfer. Worked very smoothly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

There were numerous shuttle buses at the airport and it was just a case of waiting your turn which turned out to be no more than a few minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

very satisfied

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Wonderful experience - no muss, no fuss

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After a very long trip, friendly and helpful service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent service. Only had to wait 5 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent - driver very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Easy to find, friendly helpful drivers and we didn't have to wait too long before we got taken to our hotel. It was a nice hassle free transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

On time ,very friendly and helpfull.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

great

From USD $ 29.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3791AKLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message