Insider's Guide to Auckland

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

gchasebc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We saw the Shuttle bus as soon as we exited the airport and were on our way in just a few minutes.
Great service.

LINDA Y H NG Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well organized

buildinglady

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

the driver was friendly but arrived and got me there on time

Josie1054

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Courteous driver, comfy van, worry free transfer

Debora L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very efficient

Arthur C C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Transportation waiting, pleasant driver. Great !

Roneeta Devi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

JENNIFER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good service but quite hard to find. Even the attendant at the information desk did not know where to find them. Got us to our hotel though despite very heavy rain and strong winds. Good service

Maraea J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great service.....I made it to the Inter City Bus Terminal on Hobson Street from the Auckland International Airport, with 15 minutes to spare, before catching my bus to Kaitaia at 7:45am that morning on Friday May 15th. I highly recommend your services and the driver was very kind and courteous.

maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

very helpful driver even suggested where to eat.
gave a commentary all the way into Auckland

SALLY S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent, hazel free would certainly recommend to everyone arriving or departing Hong Kong

declanjoshua

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Prompt, friendly service...reasonable price

Mark W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Good professional service

Gary J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

there was a van waiting outside the terminal on arrival. The driver took care of the large luggage pieces. The van filled up quickly and we were off promptly. Shortly thereafter we were delivered to our hotel. All went as expected.

John H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Easy to find at the airport, quick and efficient service.

William W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Picked up on time and no problems with the transfer to the hotel. Inexpensive and efficient.

Cynthia C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great efficient way to get to hotel in Auckland. Our driver was so nice. The bus is cheaper but for a first timer, the supershuttle was so much easier and faster and takes you right to your destination.

Clayton A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was excellent. The van was right outside the airport door. They loaded us up and we were at our hotel in a short time and the price was very reasonable.

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Friendly bus driver and I arrived quickly to my hotel. Would recommend this service.

Craig F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Great driver. Told us a lot about Auckland as it was our first time there.

Sheila Gail S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very impressed with the service. Shuttle was waiting at the airport upon my arrival. Driver was very polite!!

Justine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great efficient service! Highly recommend

ccschultz .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great and convenient

VIOLETTA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Convenient for booking, fast, comfortable, inexpensive.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very convenient and polite.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 26.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3791AKLAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message