Viewing All 136 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Soren H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

That was a best thing we did in Ayers Rock area. The pilot Ben was very helpful, kind and knowledgeable! We had a wonderful afternoon view of the Uluru and Kata Tjuta, - very highly recommend!

Nicole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great. Helicopter was smaller (4seater) than I thought it would but still ok, it felt up close and personal. Great to see the rock up close and from the air. Teenager enjoyed! Recommended.

Philip D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome experience

Geraldine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed thehelicopter ride. The staff were very pleasant and efficient. Highly recommended

Elena P Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Michelle E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our recent helicopter flight over Uluru was fantastic. We were picked up from our motel which was great. Our pilot Justin was excellent ! Justin was easy to talk to and gave us great commentary during our flight. My husband and I highly recommend doing this helicopter flight!

Kevin F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Nice trip and great way to view Uluru and Kata Tjuta.

Eva J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent. Would highly recommend it!

Lloyd. E B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It was the highlight of our trip to Uluru. Our daughter gave it to us for my wife's birthday and we will do the same for her when she comes out here to visit in June.

Sapetti Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

La mejor manera de ver la grandiosidad del monte Uluru. Con una vistas increíbles. Ojo, que si queréis ver Kata Tjuta desde cerca este tour no os lleva, ya que es más corto. Pero en general excepcional!!

Trevor K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service, very friendly and professional guys. A gobsmacking view of Uluru from the air, not particularly expensive and worth every penny.

Gabe O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were picked up from our hotel and taken out to Ayers Rock by the pilots. They were very friendly and chatty which we loved. They just added to a very wonderful experience. Awesome!

carol y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Even though a little bit pricy, but it was really worth it. You get to see all the surroundings around the Uluru and Catajuta area. The pilot was really good about to explain the objects when we flying over them. I am sure next visit I will do it again. Thanks Viator's booking.
Carol Yu from Richardson Texas

WILLIAM W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Can well recommend if you go to Ayres Rock. The helicopter crew put safety first.Captain flew straight and level with gentle turns so no need to feel worried. Good views of the rock, was explained by captain that fying over and behind was not allowed to respect wishes of locals which was understandable.Great experiance

Peter Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

+++

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fantastic! What else can we say!

denise d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was terrific with a wonderful pilot who was very informative and put us at our ease instantly.

rebecca s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic a great way to see the Rock ...a must do !

glenn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What an amazing place and to see it from the air was spectacular, highly recommended, The staff were friendly and the chopper was in good conditon, fantastic A++++

Maureen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Despite the overcast weather - we delayed from morning to afternoon because of rain at the suggestion of the pilot - this was a wonderful trip. Seeing Uluru and Kata Tjuta from the air really gives a great perspective and makes for fabulous photos.

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Terrific. Well worth doing.

Lynette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The helicopter was amazing. To see the rocks from in the air and the vast land was spectacular. We got some great shots, it is so different and fascinating from the air. The tour was great,we got picked up from our resort and dropped back, very well organised. The pilot was a great guy,he had a good sense of humour and was very pleasant and informative. It was our first time in a helicopter and totally enjoyed it.

Gerald L E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was probably the highlight of our trip to Australia !!!! - and the only and best way to experience the awesom grandure of this area and the size of Ayers Rock. Our pilot was GREAT -and very knowledgeable about the history of the area -which added immensely to the enjoyment of the Tour.

DJCraigPeter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

What a great way to view Uluru and the Olgas. Schedule a sunrise helicopter ride- the shadows on the monoliths are incredible!!! (Be aware that you won't see the sacred side of Uluru because of agreements with the native people.)
Our pilot was friendly and knowledgable with door-to-door service to and from the hotel. A 30 minute flight is the perfect amount of time in the air- 15 minutes doesn't give you enough time and more than 30 would just be monotonous.

Ian C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

To start with the confusion of many buses arriving at the same time at the resort was confusing. The fact that someone wearing a pilots uniform cleanned up the situation. The pilot was very polite, friendly and professional. The drive to the airport was very pleasent, the pilot talked about himself, us and what was to occure. We felt we were in the "loop". He answered every question put to him, stating whether he knew the answer or not ( much appreciated). The flight was great ( I hate heights) but the flight was very enjoyable.

I would highly recommend your services to anyone who would ask.

Cheers
Dr. Ian Campbell

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 114.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3463AR1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message