• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Ayers Rock, Australia
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Uluru and Kata Tjuta Tour by Helicopter from Ayers Rock. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

AMAZING!!! We were very lucky as we had the most perfect light conditions for our flight and our pilot was fantastic. I messed up our booking and everyone on the ground and air accommodated us by giving us a last minute flight. Great customer service. Highly Recommended.

Jan F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

THIS WAS A GIFT FROM OUR CHILDREN AND WAS A GREAT WAY TO END OUR HOLIDAY, REALLY AMAZING

Peter B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very professionally run outfit, well maintained fleet with young but experienced pilots. An exhillarating way to see Uluru & Kata Tjuta, sunset was magnificent.

Ann B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

What a brilliant trip! This will stay in my memory for ever as one of the most amazing experiences ever. I have been on helicopter trips before but this was the best yet. The pilot was so interesting and helpful but of course the best part was the view of these fabulous rocks.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic was to experience the rock! What amazing views! Or pilot was fantastic with lots of knowledge. All round fantastic experience, thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Only went because my husband wanted to. Was I every glad that I went out of my comfort and went for a ride.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great flight and we have been very luck with the weather. Friendly pilots and the whole trip was organized in a perfect way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was our first view of Ayers Rock and Kata Tjuta and it's a fantastic way to do it.

Irene M
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Just awesome! Thanks so much!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I really enjoyed this! There are great views of the resort as you fly out, and of Uluru & Kata Tjuta, that we thought were amazing!

Giles C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

A surprise flight for my wife's birthday, the flight was amazing and made the holiday for us. Only downside was it was too short!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Amazing, great! Pilot was nice and very informative. Especially in January, nobody in Ayers Rock but flies, buying a fly net is a must, nobody in the air, lots of emotions. A must do!

Karen B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

We loved every minute of this trip. The service we received was great right from the time we were picked up. Would go again but next time we would take the longer flight.

Marion B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Words can't describe it, you have to experience the amazing views for yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great personal service.

From USD $ 144.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3463AR1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message