Viewing All 137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carlo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Fantastic, the only way to see Uluru and Kata Tjuta. You can really see that the whole area was covered in water at some time, and Uluru was standing up-right.
Pilot was great, thoroughly enjoyed the experience. A+++++

clloyd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Absolutely the way to see 'it all' around the rock and over the resort, really gives a huge perspective of our great land.

Angelica T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great first experience on the helicopter - such a smooth ride!

Jean François D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Pilote very nice. Flight véry extra! JF Decori

richard j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great experience. Beautiful views of the Yulara area as well as the Rock. Informative commentary by our pilot Dave.

Cherny_1612

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A little bit scaring, but amaizing! Pilots were so professional and told us very interesting facts about Uluru, Kata Tjuta and Ayers Rock in general

Dean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent! All went like clockwork: we turned up at the appointed pick-up time and location and were whisked to Ayres Rock Airport. Fantastic flight, outstanding pilot with ever-responsive commentary. Highly recommended!

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We were blessed with perfect weather - the views were amazing and our pilot very informative

Donna L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This tour was worth every cent, it was spectacular to view these amazing formations from the air. I was with my 75 year old mother and my 23 y.o daughter.I had to talk mum into doing it, she wasn't sure it was worth the money. Must say, she had no regrets. Our pilot, Tristen, was not only very informative, but gorgeous into the bargain. Would definitely do this again .

NICOLE G P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent views. Justin the pilot was great. This helicopter ride was a perfect time saver as we were in Uluru for only 19 hours. Pickup was on time.

linda g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

this trip was very good and came up to expectations. The pilots and staff were professional and polite.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Superb experience. Leia, our pilot, was the perfect host, and the transfers to and from the tour were seamless with very friendly staff. We had our five-year old little girl with us, and she loved it. Fully recommended - and thanks, Leia!

RICHARD B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The only way to see the rock a must do

L M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The only way to see the Rock, amazing. We took the 30 minute tour at sunset and it was fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Gerhard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

perfect service

Sharneen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

AMAZING!!! We were very lucky as we had the most perfect light conditions for our flight and our pilot was fantastic. I messed up our booking and everyone on the ground and air accommodated us by giving us a last minute flight. Great customer service. Highly Recommended.

Jan F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

THIS WAS A GIFT FROM OUR CHILDREN AND WAS A GREAT WAY TO END OUR HOLIDAY, REALLY AMAZING

Peter B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Very professionally run outfit, well maintained fleet with young but experienced pilots. An exhillarating way to see Uluru & Kata Tjuta, sunset was magnificent.

Ann B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

What a brilliant trip! This will stay in my memory for ever as one of the most amazing experiences ever. I have been on helicopter trips before but this was the best yet. The pilot was so interesting and helpful but of course the best part was the view of these fabulous rocks.

Jonathan F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic was to experience the rock! What amazing views! Or pilot was fantastic with lots of knowledge. All round fantastic experience, thank you!

Keith B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Only went because my husband wanted to. Was I every glad that I went out of my comfort and went for a ride.

Gottfried L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great flight and we have been very luck with the weather. Friendly pilots and the whole trip was organized in a perfect way.

Ann F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was our first view of Ayers Rock and Kata Tjuta and it's a fantastic way to do it.

Irene M Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Just awesome! Thanks so much!

Lawrence F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

I really enjoyed this! There are great views of the resort as you fly out, and of Uluru & Kata Tjuta, that we thought were amazing!

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 114.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3463AR1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message