4.5 star rating: Recommended 102 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 102 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our pick up was waiting for us and delivered us safely to our hotel with a very friendly and helpful chat along the way.

Lynda W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I t was just a transfer - but my plane was late and they waited an hour for me - great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very efficient! they even give us an insight about bali the moment we stepped inside the comfy van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really good, staff were so nice especially Ming. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service took 2 hrs to get thru airport, driver waited the whole time for us. Much appreciated.
Booked a further tour good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

excellent service pickup on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

On time, very friendly. We continued to use Mantik to organise drivers for the entire trip. He looked after us very well and was ver professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

"Tara" picked us up at the airport and followed us all the way to the hotel. Very kind and service minded.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

my trip was what i went for. your people were on time and very plesant and helpful i would use you again. thank you maxine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

My name clearly on board once through arrivals terminal - driver promptly transferred me to my hotel (did get a bit lost but found the street in the end). Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Arrival transfer was very smooth. Location of the van was a long walk away from the airport arrivals building. The van was comfortable and despite the horrendous traffic the journey to the hotel was a pleasant one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

excellent ... No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Yes it was efficient and relaibale service.
Thanks

Michele D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our driver was ready and waiting for us at the airport with our name on a sign. I've been using Viator for airport-hotel-airport pick ups for years now, and know that their reliability removes a lot of the anxiety that accompanies the usual concerns about missed flights / reliability of drivers / prices. Yes they are more expensive than a taxi, but it's well worth it to be looked after for this part of the journey which can otherwise be quite anxiety ridden.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was easy to find my driver, I hjust looked for the green saron and the sign thsat had my name on it. No problems at all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My pick up from the Airport was the smoothest transaction I have ever had at the airport, my Hostest was there waiting and we conected staight away, very happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Tour East and our guide Budi were fantastic. He escorted us right into the airport and showed us where we had to go. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Again faultless - thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. Will use again and reccomend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Prompt and friendly guide, would recommend to others.

Lyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was fantastic being my first time to Bali, so to be welcomed, on time and with a friendly smile, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Superb service. We were greeted by name at the airport and bypassed the horrendous queue waiting for taxis. The guide was fluent in English and so engaging that we hired him for the duration of our trip. We will be using Viator again. That is a certainty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic....great service and prompt pickup......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service and great staff

From USD $ 17.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message