4.5 star rating: Recommended 85 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent service. Will use again and reccomend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Prompt and friendly guide, would recommend to others.

Lyn H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

This was fantastic being my first time to Bali, so to be welcomed, on time and with a friendly smile, was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Superb service. We were greeted by name at the airport and bypassed the horrendous queue waiting for taxis. The guide was fluent in English and so engaging that we hired him for the duration of our trip. We will be using Viator again. That is a certainty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic....great service and prompt pickup......

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great service and great staff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Allowed plenty of time to get us to airport so even with traffic delays we didn't have to worry. Again a nice clean air conditioned car with very friendly driver and co-driver. The only way to go, book ahead and it's one less thing you have to worry about!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommend this service. Budi our guide and his driver were extremely polite, helpful and informative, they made our transfer back to the airport hassle free and enjoyable. Thank you!

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The representative was there as I exited customs and was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

On time, quick and easy, spoke very good english and was very friendly. Got me to my hotel in a timely fashion!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

1st class service, waiting for us at arrivals with a board with our name on. Very polite and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Perfect in every way! First time to Bali, and was really impressed! First class and hassle free! What more can you ask for? Thank you so much to our guide suka for his care and attention during our holiday

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

there to meet us on time excellent service and advice will definetly use viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were met at the airport and transported to the hotel as scheduled. The staff were friendly and helpful in providing information about the area, including maps and brochures of the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very prompt & friendly. Arrived the airport with abundance of time before the flight

From USD $ 16.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message