• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 72 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 72 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jennifer S
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The guide was right there waiting for me he was very friendly and very helpful. He made sure everything was taken care of at the hotel before he left and met with me the following day to go over my upcoming tours. He also gave me a great discount at a local spa! It was a great start to a wonderful vacation!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

waiting when we arrived gave us lots of helpful information

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide wasn't waiting for us at the departure hall due to a miscommunication. I'm giving 4 starts as the staff was still very professional but they should've prevented this mistake from happening. The problem was that they had the wrong time on their manifest. Maybe I have entered the time incorrectly (I'm not positive) but I did check the flight number and this was correct. So, they should have checked the flight number to verify the time. Otherwise, the service was very professional. Once we got a hold of a Tour East (viator company in the area) representative, he showed up quickly, explained the problem and got us a van in a matter of minutes. The van was very nice and new and the driver was professional and very informative. Overall, I recommend this service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Well served by tour operator and all went to plan.However, a long walk to bus from arrival hall so it was advantageous being "young."

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Our Viator rep was waiting for us on our arrival in Bali. We had a pleasant trip to our hotel and the rep gave us many tips and ideas on staying in Bali, We will use this service again.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great service, Anto was lovely and came to see us the next day to discuss what other plans we had for trips.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The pick was very prompt. The operator was at the gate on our arrival and helpful and courteous. The only downside was that he instructed 2 porters to take our bags. We didn't know that they didn't work for the tour operator until they asked to be paid. This should not have happened as we were more than capable of moving our own bags.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The service was very efficient. Our guide was easy to find and took us to our hotel without delay.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient and very talkative.

Michele D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

All went according to schedule, will use the service again.

Jayne K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Had to wait for a while and thought maybe no one coming but then saw the uniform of the guide, very friendly and warm welcome to Bali.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Very punctual, helpful guide.

Claire D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

It was good being picked up from the airport rather than have to arrange a taxi when we got through customs, definitely worth making the booking and taking the worry out of making arrangements when we arrived.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Pick up was good. Found us quickly. Had to walk about 300m with cases to vehicle. No help was offered. Pretty expensive compared to local transport. Don't know why there had to be 2 people to pick up. Driver is sufficient.

From USD $ 16.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message