4.5 star rating: Recommended 88 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 88 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were met at the airport and transported to the hotel as scheduled. The staff were friendly and helpful in providing information about the area, including maps and brochures of the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very prompt & friendly. Arrived the airport with abundance of time before the flight

Kristy B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

great thanks

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

On time and very well represented.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent. No waiting around

Sandra C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This service was excellent. The person who met us was very easy to find, helpful with the luggage, and very welcoming and informative. The actual driver of the car drove safety and we arrived promptly to our hotel.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was perfect, our driver was there to greet us loud and clear and he was more than happy to assist us in the rest of our trip with many helpful tips.

Carl E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

The staff were fantastic. Well dressed, good English and excellent vehicle. Gave us great advice on the tours to take and arrived early for pick up.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Our flight was delayed almost two hours, but there was no problem with the transfer. Very good service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Very efficient and friendly.

Jennifer S
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The guide was right there waiting for me he was very friendly and very helpful. He made sure everything was taken care of at the hotel before he left and met with me the following day to go over my upcoming tours. He also gave me a great discount at a local spa! It was a great start to a wonderful vacation!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Pick up was on time and courteous.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Guide waiting...even though my plane was late. Friendly and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

was great to get off the plane and to know someone is there to take you to your hotel, as i was traverling on my own i felt safer as well..great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The service from the airport in bali was fantastic.. It took us a long time to get through customs and the drivers were there waiting for us.. Very friendly and courteous. Thank you

From USD $ 16.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message