Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Csaba N

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Driver was waiting albiet in a slightly difference uniform to the one we expected and we eventually found one another. Trip to our accommodation was good and driver very informative. Left us with brochures in case we needed to contact him again.

Taz Hughes

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Efficient and personal service, ideal when it's your first visit to a new country.

Lupi Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Lorna W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Vey good.

Suzy USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Pick up was on time and courteous.

Samdee65

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Guide waiting...even though my plane was late. Friendly and helpful.

BP s

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

was great to get off the plane and to know someone is there to take you to your hotel, as i was traverling on my own i felt safer as well..great experience.

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The service from the airport in bali was fantastic.. It took us a long time to get through customs and the drivers were there waiting for us.. Very friendly and courteous. Thank you

rosemary c

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

waiting when we arrived gave us lots of helpful information

Milos A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide wasn't waiting for us at the departure hall due to a miscommunication. I'm giving 4 starts as the staff was still very professional but they should've prevented this mistake from happening. The problem was that they had the wrong time on their manifest. Maybe I have entered the time incorrectly (I'm not positive) but I did check the flight number and this was correct. So, they should have checked the flight number to verify the time. Otherwise, the service was very professional. Once we got a hold of a Tour East (viator company in the area) representative, he showed up quickly, explained the problem and got us a van in a matter of minutes. The van was very nice and new and the driver was professional and very informative. Overall, I recommend this service.

sandy

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service

Noel M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Well served by tour operator and all went to plan.However, a long walk to bus from arrival hall so it was advantageous being "young."

Raymond M

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Our Viator rep was waiting for us on our arrival in Bali. We had a pleasant trip to our hotel and the rep gave us many tips and ideas on staying in Bali, We will use this service again.

Tony M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great service, Anto was lovely and came to see us the next day to discuss what other plans we had for trips.

Scott C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The pick was very prompt. The operator was at the gate on our arrival and helpful and courteous. The only downside was that he instructed 2 porters to take our bags. We didn't know that they didn't work for the tour operator until they asked to be paid. This should not have happened as we were more than capable of moving our own bags.

Ian H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

The service was very efficient. Our guide was easy to find and took us to our hotel without delay.

Karen H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very efficient and very talkative.

Michele D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

All went according to schedule, will use the service again.

Jayne K Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Had to wait for a while and thought maybe no one coming but then saw the uniform of the guide, very friendly and warm welcome to Bali.

Madhav N USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Very punctual, helpful guide.

Claire D United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

It was good being picked up from the airport rather than have to arrange a taxi when we got through customs, definitely worth making the booking and taking the worry out of making arrangements when we arrived.

Lilia M

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This was ok, too desperate for a tip.

lindsay r

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

The driver had my name written back to front on his billboard so that he was difficult to find amongst the many others waiting. Once boarded it was a smooth late night trip to the hotel.

Noelene H

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Pick up was good. Found us quickly. Had to walk about 300m with cases to vehicle. No help was offered. Pretty expensive compared to local transport. Don't know why there had to be 2 people to pick up. Driver is sufficient.

Malcolm S

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

ok

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 17.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message