5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excelllent and prompt service.....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent and personal service .....wow.....great company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

They were there waiting for us, very friendly, air conditioned car which was nice and clean and took us to the hotel with no fuss. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

absolutely fantastic service. Highly recommend this service. Budi our guide and his driver were extremely polite, helpful and informative, they made our welcome to Bali smooth from the airport direct to the hotel. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

there to meet us on time after first flight was cancelled. offered tours and advise excellent service

Krishan S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Reliable as usual. Comfortable private transfer provided with driver and tour company member of staff to explain the airport procedures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very friendly & attentive. Would recommend especially if you're traveling alone.

Sandra C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Pick up time was perfect with arrival at the airport at the correct time.

Jennifer S
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Pickup at my hotel was right as scheduled. The guide had confirmed my flight, so I was all set to go.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

arrived on time and helpful

Michele D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

I messed up my dates when I booked online for my return trip to the airport from my hotel, and didn't realise until a few days before my trip. I contacted Viator by email before I left but they didn't get back to me in the timeframe advertised (3 days) so I had to ring them the day I left for holiday. They said they would get back to me while I was on holiday, before the due date of my return trip. They didn't. Nevertheless the local tour company did their usual communication to me 2 days before departure to let me know what time I would be picked up to go to the airport. So a) many thanks for honouring my booking even though I got the dates wrong, however b) no points for promised communications that never eventuated on 2 occasions.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

I waas most impressed with the pleasant and informative service provided for transfers to and from the airport. There were offers of tours (without pressure) and the tour pamphlets provided were most helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Prompt and attentive

Lyn H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This shuttle was good. Friendly, on time and helpful. Also very apologetic for the night before (please refer to my review for 13.11.11 shuttle).

Lyn H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Was there bright and early to pick me up, maybe a little too early I think. But when we got to the airport the gentleman got me a trolly and explained where I needed to go and what to do, so he was very helpful. Good job.

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message