5 star rating: Highly Recommended 39 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bali, Indonesia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Denpasar Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 39 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

arrived on time and helpful

Michele D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

I messed up my dates when I booked online for my return trip to the airport from my hotel, and didn't realise until a few days before my trip. I contacted Viator by email before I left but they didn't get back to me in the timeframe advertised (3 days) so I had to ring them the day I left for holiday. They said they would get back to me while I was on holiday, before the due date of my return trip. They didn't. Nevertheless the local tour company did their usual communication to me 2 days before departure to let me know what time I would be picked up to go to the airport. So a) many thanks for honouring my booking even though I got the dates wrong, however b) no points for promised communications that never eventuated on 2 occasions.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

I waas most impressed with the pleasant and informative service provided for transfers to and from the airport. There were offers of tours (without pressure) and the tour pamphlets provided were most helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Prompt and attentive

Lyn H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

This shuttle was good. Friendly, on time and helpful. Also very apologetic for the night before (please refer to my review for 13.11.11 shuttle).

Lyn H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Was there bright and early to pick me up, maybe a little too early I think. But when we got to the airport the gentleman got me a trolly and explained where I needed to go and what to do, so he was very helpful. Good job.

Janusz M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

All good

Michele D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

All went well. Because our villa was hard to find, they sent the same driver who dropped me there on arrival. Very happy with the service.

Katia P
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2009

Very good service.

Michael H
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

Return trip was ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Very punctual, helpful guide. He even confirmed the flight prior to picking us up at Conrad Hilton Hotel in Nusa Dua!

Claire D
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2008

Checking our return flights for us meant we didn't have to worry about remembering to do it just a few days before we left or think about ending the holiday until the last minute. A very worthwhile arrangement to make.

Karin S
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

I expected the tour company to give me a call or leave a message at least the day before as to what time they would come to pick me up. Still hadn't had a call by 9 hours before they were approx supposed to pick me up so I got the reception at my hotel to call them.. Received a time for collection and then they turned up 20 mins late for my transfer to airport for international flight.. Not the best experience I've had with Viator..

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2013

It was too expensive.

From USD $ 17.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3665DPSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message