• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Baipai Thai Cooking School Class in Bangkok. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great experience. Chef Noi and assistant Darin were both professional and fun. We had an enjoyable time cooking and eating the fruit of our labour with new found friends. Highly recommend people who have spare time to spend in Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My son, husband and I had a wonderful experience at this cooking school. The food was amazing and the staff at the site were just lovely. The class is suitable for even the novice cook (my hubbie has never cooked a meal in his life). A definite must do on any visit to Bangkok!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Had a great time learning about Thai cooking. I do not do a great deal of cooking and the staff explained everything clearly and made the day most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was fun and interesting, people are very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was a great activity for us and we had a great time. Gave a good introduction to the basic flavors and techniques that one could expect in a few hours. Was fun and our guides were attentive and entertaining. Gift shop had a nice selection of gadgets and souvenirs at very reasonable prices. I will attend again next year and choose a different menu.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Interesting, fun ,well organised and presented. Have recommended the course to our tour guide to recommend to others. The food was delicious.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

What a fun day. From the pick up to the drop off, everything was well done. We consisted of two adults and two teens and with four other people we became a class. We cooked everything from scratch, made our own curry paste and enjoyed eating all of it. Simple recipes of Papaya salad, Thai green curry,pandanus chicken and coconut egg custard. "Nat" and the Chef were both great fun and we laughed a lot. Thanks for a great day, don't hesitate to do this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very well organized and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Fantastic - definately worth doing. Nat and her Chef made our day

Michael J
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

What a lovely setting and we were looked after extremely well. The cooking was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Absolutely most favorite part of my trip to Bangkok. The school was uber professional and it was a great time all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Baipai is an excellent cooking school. We learned a lot about thai food and had heaps of fun at the same time. This is our third time at Baipai and we thoroughly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

I would do this again! My daughter, who doesn't cook, enjoyed it as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

fabulous from start to finish well worth it woulf recomend to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great fun in a great location! Really helpful if you'd like to improve your notions of Thai cuisine.

From USD $ 84.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK45

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message