Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Baipai Thai Cooking School Class in Bangkok. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

LOVED IT! A great tour for the beginning or experienced cook! The instructor and cook were both very informative and fun. The recipes were excellent and the class was the right mix of 'hands-on' cooking and demonstration. And the food at the end was fantastic!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great course. Very fun way to spend my day of transit in Bangkok. Not usually a cook I was surprised at how fabulous my creations tasted. Thanks to the very friendly staff. I'm keen to do it again next time I'm in Bangkok.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

cooking class was very good, fun and informative, clean and good food.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

The cooking lesson was very good, well run and a lovely location. All of the staff were very helpful and the photos they took time to take of us all while we were preparing the food was very much appreciated by all of the group.
Anytime I am back in Bangkok I would love to visit Baipai again. Very easy to book via VIATOR

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

A good day, was met in hotel and driven in an air conditioned mini bus to the school. The very friendly staff were as entertaining as the actual cooking. They even take your email address so that when I arrived home from my holiday, an email with photographs of me was waiting there for me to look at.

Rhonda R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Lots of fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

It was fun. The staff were great. Facilities were very clean.

Frances F
Costa Rica

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2008

The class was great! They first show you how to make a dish and then you make it yourself. You end up eating a lot too! They have different classes everyday of the week - so it would be nice to check in advance which menu they will teach that day. Overall, we had fun and learned too!

Rahala M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2007

Had a brilliant time at the cooking class. Teaching was a little fast for me to take down notes but overall it was good fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2007

Great fun, very well organised, excellent teachers.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2013

As former teachers structure was loose. Choice of dishes could have been better.
too much time on demonstration not enough time on actual preparation for strudents

From USD $ 63.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK45

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message