5 star rating: Highly Recommended 93 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Baipai Thai Cooking School Class in Bangkok. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 93 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great !

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

A great experience, a must do when in Bangkok.

Andrew M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

An excellent half day, fun cooking for cooks and non cooks. The trainer adjusts the session for the mix of the group on the day. Really enjoyable. Lots of eating, don't have breakfast.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The facilitator was great and spoke english very well. The class was nicely structured and I think everyone had a great time.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Second visit and good as first time round. Very well presented and fun. All sorts of advice given fom buying ingredients to cooking tips. You prepare and cook 4 dishes for yourself.

Alvin C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Interesting unique. This is a good way to promote Thai culture to tourist. Food is one of the culture that every would like to eat and try a hand in making.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Fun, simple, and tasty! Definitely a good to try especially for those who have been to Bangkok many times for shopping and massage only. It is a new experience and learning the Thai dishes earned me the thumbs-up from my husband!

Dale W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great experience and friendly staff who made our experience memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This was unusual. The school is in one of those kind of back street locations and is deceiving. Once at the school it was very comfortable, lots of cook stations and much information. Fun and tasty!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great instructors!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was the best thing I did!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was so much fun. It was in a lovely 2 storey open air purpose built kitchen area; very modern and comfortable. They demonstrate and then they help you cook your own as well, and you get to eat it too - so you can add as much or as little chili as you like! Plus they gave me recipes on cards to take home so I feel confident about making them again. I had a handy pick up and return to my hotel.

HALEY B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

A superb cooking class which I would I would recommend to everyone. Great fun, hands-on experience with plenty of tasting!!

Andrew W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great food, great teachers. Lots of fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Absolute quality experience! Great teachers, hands-on cooking, and eating the delicious results! After the first class I took two more. They provide transportation from your hotel/guest house, a take home menu/recipes and photos were a bonus. Each day they offer two menus and rotate. The school is located in a beautiful neighborhood. One of the classes included a visit to the market before starting the cooking section of the class. Even for a veteran traveller, like myself, in Thailand, I really enjoyed the market too! One last thing, I met really awesome, fun and interesting people, Thai and travellers alike. The Thai staff appear to enjoy working there as well.

From USD $ 83.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK45

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message