Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 385 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Garry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent service

Garry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent service

Leonila C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Didn't have a problem when they picked me up.

Anand R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Top notch service….Had person waiting for me with my name plate at exit. He kindly welcomed me, escorted me to the car and got me settled. Brand new car with water on board and excellent driver to drive to hotel from airport. The car cruised through the journey and I felt like I was on a US freeway @ 11:30 PM….I would recommend this service any day any time!!!!

jpme

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

They were the best always on time.

IVICA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very reliable

Diana B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Transfere was great, lady was waiting at arrivals gate, cargo was great and driver very friendly and spoke good english.

George F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We much appreciated the courtesy extended to us and the very nice transport, which we used both from Airport and return, this was well priced for such service. Would recommend to other travellers.

Tariq Oman

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

On-time arrival and excellent service.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Met at the airport by genuinely nice people. From the time I was met to the time I was delivered to the driver and sent off to my hotel - everything was smoothless. Couldn't ask for a better no-hassle way to get through an unfamiliar airport and safely delivered to my hotel. Forget finding a taxi. It is well worth the money to have someone waiting to make the transition from airport to hotel with complete ease.

paul

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

BlueytheSwan United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

No problems here, arrived in good time and actually had a private car rather than the shared minibus/minivan we had paid for.

Deborah H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awaiting for us at the exit
Efficient and timely service
Friendly personnel

Lakshmi A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful service!

Sushila B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Friendly VIATOR Rep met me on arrival and took me to the waiting car. I was very surprised to get a Deluxe Private car transfer as I had booked a shared transfer. Very friendly and talk-a-tive driver. Had a very safe and pleasant drive from Airport to my Hotel. I have used Viator before in USA and was very happy and now in BKK. I will use it again and will for sure recommend to others to use Viator as well..

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super efficient

Olivia Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great service

Joseph P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

On time, polite, and safe driving

Jay S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good friendly pickup at the airport.

pavanap

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good and helpful service.

Birdlover

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service! I was met by representative after luggage collection; sign with my name was easily seen in the crowd and was promptly escorted to the car. I was the only passenger who had booked the shared service for that particular time, as a result had the car all to myself. The representative who met me provided a security briefing (as I arrived during the political protests in Bangkok) which was appreciated and also more information on tours available. Guide was informative and professional. I will definately use their service again.

Shirley B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I arrived on Bangkok at midnight and was thankful I'd pre-booked Viator. There were a series of anti-government demonstrations taking place and my hotel was in the eye of the storm. Many main streets were cordoned off by police and my driver had to repeatedly stop and ask directions. When he got as close to my hotel as he could, my driver walked with me the final 100 meters or so into my hotel. As a female travelling on her own, his concern for my safety and well-being was much appreciated.

Johann Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service, driver absolutely on time!

Laranda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were there and waiting for me and so prompt. Great service, the collector and driver were both so friendly!

Joyce S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! We were met at the airport by a tour guide who took us directly to our private car. A good value!

Viewing 2 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message