• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 329 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 329 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient and organised pick-up at the airport. The lady co-ordinating our driver and vehicle had all the documents sorted and was helpful in escorting us to our van. The van was very nice and the driver was helpful with our bags.
We felt well cared for and secure at all times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Taxi Rep was waiting for us on arrival and quickly organised a driver to take us to our Hotel - Shame about the Bangkok traffic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

They were easy find and quick to deliver me to my destination. Hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Got me where I needed to go and was very professional about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had to wait a little, but then everything was ok. i was given the full package of my upcoming tours with pick up times, that was really good

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I booked this 6 mths before I actually needed it and they were there right on time without me having to re-confirm. It was great..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our luggages were too long to come out, the Rep was really nice waiting for us. good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was friendly and helped make our trip late at night enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Collected quickly and transported to hotel all within an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived in Bangkok late and the driver was waiting for me at the airport. I had paid for the shared transfer but ended up with a minivan to myself. A professional service, and the minivan was clean and airconditioned. I always use Viator for transfers when travelling to big cities and I have never been disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Tour East representative was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and quickly transferred us to our driver who had us at our hotel in minimum time. After a long flight this was greatly appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a very good, low stress, way to get from the Airport to the Hotel on your first day in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Quick and easy... no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent! No complaints at all. There on arrival to pick me up; quick and efficient trip to hotel. Thank you!

From USD $ 24.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message