4.5 star rating: Recommended 341 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 341 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service, driver absolutely on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were there and waiting for me and so prompt. Great service, the collector and driver were both so friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! We were met at the airport by a tour guide who took us directly to our private car. A good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our flight was delayed and I thought that Viator will not pick us up anymore but they waited for us. Their vehicle is clean and new. The driver was polite and so is the one greeted us in the airport. I will definitely book with Viator again in our future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

on time with sign.
excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual. Got me to the airport in plenty of time. Transport was clean and comfy. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very impressed with the pick up from the airport and was pleasantly surprised that I was been driven to my hotel by private saloon rather than in a mini van which I was expecting. Staff were very courteous and professional from meeting me at the airport to drop off at hotel. I would definitely recommend this transfer to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good on time pick up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient and organised pick-up at the airport. The lady co-ordinating our driver and vehicle had all the documents sorted and was helpful in escorting us to our van. The van was very nice and the driver was helpful with our bags.
We felt well cared for and secure at all times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Taxi Rep was waiting for us on arrival and quickly organised a driver to take us to our Hotel - Shame about the Bangkok traffic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

They were easy find and quick to deliver me to my destination. Hassle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Got me where I needed to go and was very professional about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had to wait a little, but then everything was ok. i was given the full package of my upcoming tours with pick up times, that was really good

Karin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I booked this 6 mths before I actually needed it and they were there right on time without me having to re-confirm. It was great..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our luggages were too long to come out, the Rep was really nice waiting for us. good service.

From USD $ 24.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message