4.5 star rating: Recommended 350 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 350 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Friendly VIATOR Rep met me on arrival and took me to the waiting car. I was very surprised to get a Deluxe Private car transfer as I had booked a shared transfer. Very friendly and talk-a-tive driver. Had a very safe and pleasant drive from Airport to my Hotel. I have used Viator before in USA and was very happy and now in BKK. I will use it again and will for sure recommend to others to use Viator as well..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Friendly VIATOR Rep met me on arrival and took me to the waiting car. I was very surprised to get a Deluxe Private car transfer as I had booked a shared transfer. Very friendly and talk-a-tive driver. Had a very safe and pleasant drive from Airport to my Hotel. I have used Viator before in USA and was very happy and now in BKK. I will use it again and will for sure recommend to others to use Viator as well..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Super efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

On time, polite, and safe driving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good friendly pickup at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very good and helpful service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent service! I was met by representative after luggage collection; sign with my name was easily seen in the crowd and was promptly escorted to the car. I was the only passenger who had booked the shared service for that particular time, as a result had the car all to myself. The representative who met me provided a security briefing (as I arrived during the political protests in Bangkok) which was appreciated and also more information on tours available. Guide was informative and professional. I will definately use their service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I arrived on Bangkok at midnight and was thankful I'd pre-booked Viator. There were a series of anti-government demonstrations taking place and my hotel was in the eye of the storm. Many main streets were cordoned off by police and my driver had to repeatedly stop and ask directions. When he got as close to my hotel as he could, my driver walked with me the final 100 meters or so into my hotel. As a female travelling on her own, his concern for my safety and well-being was much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service, driver absolutely on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

They were there and waiting for me and so prompt. Great service, the collector and driver were both so friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent! We were met at the airport by a tour guide who took us directly to our private car. A good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our flight was delayed and I thought that Viator will not pick us up anymore but they waited for us. Their vehicle is clean and new. The driver was polite and so is the one greeted us in the airport. I will definitely book with Viator again in our future trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

on time with sign.
excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual. Got me to the airport in plenty of time. Transport was clean and comfy. Would recommend.

From USD $ 23.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message