4.5 star rating: Recommended 341 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 341 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was friendly and helped make our trip late at night enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Collected quickly and transported to hotel all within an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived in Bangkok late and the driver was waiting for me at the airport. I had paid for the shared transfer but ended up with a minivan to myself. A professional service, and the minivan was clean and airconditioned. I always use Viator for transfers when travelling to big cities and I have never been disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Tour East representative was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and quickly transferred us to our driver who had us at our hotel in minimum time. After a long flight this was greatly appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a very good, low stress, way to get from the Airport to the Hotel on your first day in town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Quick and easy... no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent! No complaints at all. There on arrival to pick me up; quick and efficient trip to hotel. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I was picked up at the airport on time by someone with a sign who spoke English. I was handed over to several different people and ended up in a car by myself (instead of a shuttle bus) that took me to my hotel. Great experience unlike my departure experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again excellent transfer. Very comfort able car. On time and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very effective - driver had a sign with my name, clean and proper size vehicle. Price was more inline with what you would pay locally in Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

To be completely honest I was a bit worried. I arrived from Seoul to Bangkok, very late, almost midnight, but everything was perfect. A company employee was waiting for me, driver took me strait to the hotel without any problems. I give them a 10+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the guy pciked me up at airport punctually! he was standing with a sign after an 11 hr flight! was nice to see him outside the gate! i was nervous flying all that way to thailand and not knowing what to expect! was awesome! highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Was available at the airport ..., however, our name was one a sign that had a tour company other than Viator ... obviously a subcontractor. Service was excellent, air conditioned van with only people in it. Follow-up telephone call at hotel to check on safe available followed with many tips on tourist activities within Bangkok.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The transfer was excellent. They were waiting with a sign when we arrived and we went immediately to the car. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 24.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message