• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 328 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 328 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I was picked up at the airport on time by someone with a sign who spoke English. I was handed over to several different people and ended up in a car by myself (instead of a shuttle bus) that took me to my hotel. Great experience unlike my departure experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again excellent transfer. Very comfort able car. On time and very helpful driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very effective - driver had a sign with my name, clean and proper size vehicle. Price was more inline with what you would pay locally in Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

To be completely honest I was a bit worried. I arrived from Seoul to Bangkok, very late, almost midnight, but everything was perfect. A company employee was waiting for me, driver took me strait to the hotel without any problems. I give them a 10+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the guy pciked me up at airport punctually! he was standing with a sign after an 11 hr flight! was nice to see him outside the gate! i was nervous flying all that way to thailand and not knowing what to expect! was awesome! highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Was available at the airport ..., however, our name was one a sign that had a tour company other than Viator ... obviously a subcontractor. Service was excellent, air conditioned van with only people in it. Follow-up telephone call at hotel to check on safe available followed with many tips on tourist activities within Bangkok.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The transfer was excellent. They were waiting with a sign when we arrived and we went immediately to the car. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent service. stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No waiting, transport to hotel was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The representative who met me was very efficient, as was the driver. The driver knew exactly where to take me (even though my hotel was a bit out of the way). I was pleased with the service I received.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very punctual and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found our driver easily at the airport and ended up going in a private car instead of a shared van, I guess there were no others travellers using Tour East on that flight. Good driver and very helpful.

Graeme S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great were there to meet us and showed us to vehicle and transported to hotel would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent was waiting at the airport when I arrived, with my name on a board. Absolutely no problem finding each other. I seem to have been the only one travelling by this way on this day so what should have been a shared minivan was, in fact, a transfer for one by sleek Mercedes Benz salon car! Nice! Very polite and courteous driver. Brilliant start to one's holiday.
Andy, July 2012

From USD $ 24.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message