Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 385 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ces

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our flight was delayed and I thought that Viator will not pick us up anymore but they waited for us. Their vehicle is clean and new. The driver was polite and so is the one greeted us in the airport. I will definitely book with Viator again in our future trips.

Somchai S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

on time with sign.
excellent service

Clare H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Punctual. Got me to the airport in plenty of time. Transport was clean and comfy. Would recommend.

Fiona N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very impressed with the pick up from the airport and was pleasantly surprised that I was been driven to my hotel by private saloon rather than in a mini van which I was expecting. Staff were very courteous and professional from meeting me at the airport to drop off at hotel. I would definitely recommend this transfer to friends.

JOHN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good on time pick up

Ross S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient and organised pick-up at the airport. The lady co-ordinating our driver and vehicle had all the documents sorted and was helpful in escorting us to our van. The van was very nice and the driver was helpful with our bags.
We felt well cared for and secure at all times.

Andrewk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our Taxi Rep was waiting for us on arrival and quickly organised a driver to take us to our Hotel - Shame about the Bangkok traffic!

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

They were easy find and quick to deliver me to my destination. Hassle free

Corey USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Got me where I needed to go and was very professional about it.

Ekaterina A M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Had to wait a little, but then everything was ok. i was given the full package of my upcoming tours with pick up times, that was really good

Karin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I booked this 6 mths before I actually needed it and they were there right on time without me having to re-confirm. It was great..

JOHANNA J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our luggages were too long to come out, the Rep was really nice waiting for us. good service.

Larry C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was friendly and helped make our trip late at night enjoyable.

Mark T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Collected quickly and transported to hotel all within an hour.

Belinda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Arrived in Bangkok late and the driver was waiting for me at the airport. I had paid for the shared transfer but ended up with a minivan to myself. A professional service, and the minivan was clean and airconditioned. I always use Viator for transfers when travelling to big cities and I have never been disappointed!

Cruiser

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The Tour East representative was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport and quickly transferred us to our driver who had us at our hotel in minimum time. After a long flight this was greatly appreciated.

GREGORY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a very good, low stress, way to get from the Airport to the Hotel on your first day in town.

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service.

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Quick and easy... no worries.

SHARON G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent! No complaints at all. There on arrival to pick me up; quick and efficient trip to hotel. Thank you!

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I was picked up at the airport on time by someone with a sign who spoke English. I was handed over to several different people and ended up in a car by myself (instead of a shuttle bus) that took me to my hotel. Great experience unlike my departure experience!

KennyH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again excellent transfer. Very comfort able car. On time and very helpful driver.

Pedro F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very effective - driver had a sign with my name, clean and proper size vehicle. Price was more inline with what you would pay locally in Bangkok.

Alexandru T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

To be completely honest I was a bit worried. I arrived from Seoul to Bangkok, very late, almost midnight, but everything was perfect. A company employee was waiting for me, driver took me strait to the hotel without any problems. I give them a 10+

Lynn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the guy pciked me up at airport punctually! he was standing with a sign after an 11 hr flight! was nice to see him outside the gate! i was nervous flying all that way to thailand and not knowing what to expect! was awesome! highly recommend!

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message