4.5 star rating: Recommended 341 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 341 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Was available at the airport ..., however, our name was one a sign that had a tour company other than Viator ... obviously a subcontractor. Service was excellent, air conditioned van with only people in it. Follow-up telephone call at hotel to check on safe available followed with many tips on tourist activities within Bangkok.

Michael H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The transfer was excellent. They were waiting with a sign when we arrived and we went immediately to the car. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent service. stress free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No waiting, transport to hotel was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The representative who met me was very efficient, as was the driver. The driver knew exactly where to take me (even though my hotel was a bit out of the way). I was pleased with the service I received.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very punctual and efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found our driver easily at the airport and ended up going in a private car instead of a shared van, I guess there were no others travellers using Tour East on that flight. Good driver and very helpful.

Graeme S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great were there to meet us and showed us to vehicle and transported to hotel would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent was waiting at the airport when I arrived, with my name on a board. Absolutely no problem finding each other. I seem to have been the only one travelling by this way on this day so what should have been a shared minivan was, in fact, a transfer for one by sleek Mercedes Benz salon car! Nice! Very polite and courteous driver. Brilliant start to one's holiday.
Andy, July 2012

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent welcoming! Timely and friendly service. Highly recommended

Sammy T.
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent and reliable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service. Best thing I ever dit was booking through you guys. Saved the worries.
Thankyou

From USD $ 23.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message