Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Was available at the airport ..., however, our name was one a sign that had a tour company other than Viator ... obviously a subcontractor. Service was excellent, air conditioned van with only people in it. Follow-up telephone call at hotel to check on safe available followed with many tips on tourist activities within Bangkok.

Michael H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The transfer was excellent. They were waiting with a sign when we arrived and we went immediately to the car. Highly recommended.

moya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent service. stress free

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No waiting, transport to hotel was very good

Christine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient service.

Mandie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The representative who met me was very efficient, as was the driver. The driver knew exactly where to take me (even though my hotel was a bit out of the way). I was pleased with the service I received.

Daniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very punctual and efficient service

Allyson R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found our driver easily at the airport and ended up going in a private car instead of a shared van, I guess there were no others travellers using Tour East on that flight. Good driver and very helpful.

Graeme S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great were there to meet us and showed us to vehicle and transported to hotel would recommend.

ANDY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent was waiting at the airport when I arrived, with my name on a board. Absolutely no problem finding each other. I seem to have been the only one travelling by this way on this day so what should have been a shared minivan was, in fact, a transfer for one by sleek Mercedes Benz salon car! Nice! Very polite and courteous driver. Brilliant start to one's holiday.
Andy, July 2012

FELIPE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

FELIPE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

Gitzy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent welcoming! Timely and friendly service. Highly recommended

Sammy T. Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent and reliable!

Stephanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service. Best thing I ever dit was booking through you guys. Saved the worries.
Thankyou

Vanda57 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Transfer was very smooth, waiting with a card with our name on it was so much easier than trying to bargain with the hundreds of taxi drivers at the airport

Dinithi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transport arrived the hotel on time and i was at the airport as i planned. I highly recommend this service to any one who need airport transfer

Heathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, my transport was waiting for me when i landed so was stress free in getting to my hotel in the city.
I'd recommend booking and would do again myself as it takes the hassle out of finding your way to your hotel once you arrive.

Debadatta P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. We did not face any problem. The driver was very helpful

coxo01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. We booked a shared transfer and got our own private van. This happened at all the stops in Thailand we booked with Viator. Excellent! The staff was always on time and very friendly. They always gave us a welcome to Thailand packet with a whole bunch of useful information and contacts.

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

absolutely perfect. Thanks.

Kim M South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The operator was easily identified upon arrival and the transfer was efficient and comfortable. As it turned out we were the only 2 so it really ws a quick journey as we did not have to drop others off en route

Mark B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always with BKK transfers everything went very smoothly. The person was waiting and on time, friendly and organized. Excellent service

Michele M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent!

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

went perfectly - we were met, escorted to our air con vehicle and taken to our hotel. Exactly what we SKED FOR.

Viewing 4 of 16

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message