Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 396 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

GREGORY F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This is a very good, low stress, way to get from the Airport to the Hotel on your first day in town.

Mary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great service.

Margaret R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Quick and easy... no worries.

SHARON G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Excellent! No complaints at all. There on arrival to pick me up; quick and efficient trip to hotel. Thank you!

Deborah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I was picked up at the airport on time by someone with a sign who spoke English. I was handed over to several different people and ended up in a car by myself (instead of a shuttle bus) that took me to my hotel. Great experience unlike my departure experience!

KennyH

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Again excellent transfer. Very comfort able car. On time and very helpful driver.

Pedro F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very effective - driver had a sign with my name, clean and proper size vehicle. Price was more inline with what you would pay locally in Bangkok.

Alexandru T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

To be completely honest I was a bit worried. I arrived from Seoul to Bangkok, very late, almost midnight, but everything was perfect. A company employee was waiting for me, driver took me strait to the hotel without any problems. I give them a 10+

Lynn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

the guy pciked me up at airport punctually! he was standing with a sign after an 11 hr flight! was nice to see him outside the gate! i was nervous flying all that way to thailand and not knowing what to expect! was awesome! highly recommend!

Mel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Was available at the airport ..., however, our name was one a sign that had a tour company other than Viator ... obviously a subcontractor. Service was excellent, air conditioned van with only people in it. Follow-up telephone call at hotel to check on safe available followed with many tips on tourist activities within Bangkok.

Michael H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The transfer was excellent. They were waiting with a sign when we arrived and we went immediately to the car. Highly recommended.

moya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent service. stress free

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

No waiting, transport to hotel was very good

Christine C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very efficient service.

Mandie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The representative who met me was very efficient, as was the driver. The driver knew exactly where to take me (even though my hotel was a bit out of the way). I was pleased with the service I received.

Daniel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

very punctual and efficient service

Allyson R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We found our driver easily at the airport and ended up going in a private car instead of a shared van, I guess there were no others travellers using Tour East on that flight. Good driver and very helpful.

Graeme S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great were there to meet us and showed us to vehicle and transported to hotel would recommend.

ANDY O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Agent was waiting at the airport when I arrived, with my name on a board. Absolutely no problem finding each other. I seem to have been the only one travelling by this way on this day so what should have been a shared minivan was, in fact, a transfer for one by sleek Mercedes Benz salon car! Nice! Very polite and courteous driver. Brilliant start to one's holiday.
Andy, July 2012

FELIPE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

FELIPE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

Gitzy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent welcoming! Timely and friendly service. Highly recommended

Sammy T. Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent and reliable!

Stephanie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service. Best thing I ever dit was booking through you guys. Saved the worries.
Thankyou

Vanda57 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Transfer was very smooth, waiting with a card with our name on it was so much easier than trying to bargain with the hundreds of taxi drivers at the airport

Viewing 4 of 16

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message