Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 373 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I've used Viator shared transfers in several cities and many times. Always met when I arrive (even when bumped to a later flight) and greeted by a courteous coordinator and assigned to a professional driver. Nothing but the best of service. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My plane from koh Samui was a half hour late on arrival but the representative was still wailting to take me to the car.
Top service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Easy to find my transfer as name on board and also received a private transfer instead of shared transfer so that was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

He was there on time and was very nice dropping us off. A Plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Paid for a shared transport and ended up getting a private one instead. I guess it was due to the time of my arrival late at night. Car was super clean and nice. They were waiting for me right outside baggage pick up just as indicated. Very easy transition and made it nice after a long flight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were picked up by a waiting man at the airport with no problems even though our flight had been delayed in Phuket for 45 mins. Our transfer was in a lovely Mercedes sedan for just the 2 of us with a very informative driver - we felt we knew most of the countries history + current political status, workers wages, population figure and number of cars on the roads by the time we reached the Hotel !!Thanks for a smooth transfer - will definately use and recommend again. Terri and Geoff Rice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good. On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The driver was there waiting for me to pick up from airport direct to the hotel. I was taken to an air conditioned car and then to my hotel direct. al good , initially the driver was not sure of my hotel on the street , but it was soon located as it was late at night. Good service by Viator from booking to delivery.

UKKiwi
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service and as I was travelling alone I felt that I was in good hands, everyone was very eager to help me with my bags etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice to have reliable persons waiting at the arrival section in the airport. Arrived at the hotel with no fuss and safe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

How else, but using the Viator arranged transport could one possibly enjoy ones stay in Bangkok. Well Done..Fast, Efficient,and on time.
Leslie Armstrong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Seamless transfer. No waiting, met at gates, only us on the transfer. re-booked for the trip home with the guide in bangkok-easy to do and cheaper than the on line price(don't know if this will go to print!). Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I thought the reviews on this site might be suspect but its all true, they were brilliant and although I booked for shared transport I had a car all to myself. Well worth the peace of mind.

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Melissa B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Dianne W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The representative was waiting at the airport with my name on his sign when I arrived and confirmed my departure pickup time before the driver left to take me to the hotel. A very professional and reliable service. Thoroughly recommended to avoid the taxi rip-offs and crazy driving.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Met at arrivals and went straight out to limo - only me! - although I'd booked shared transfer. Doesn't get any better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The guide was waiting for us on arrival and took us straight to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

We had to wait a bit after arriving, but in end got a car to ourselves. Everyone was really helpful and we got to our hotel without any problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Your representative was at the arrivals area with my name direct to the car and driver, and brought me straight to my hotel, a shared ride was actually a car to myself.

Carolyn B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great transfers.would use again,and recommend to friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was so nice to be greeted in Bangkok at 12:30am by the arranged shuttle. He also provided us with our information for the upcoming tours. Nice touch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Bangkok is very hectic so seeing out names in a sea of faces was great - highly recommend Viator for other people - thanks for making our holiday start well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Refer to my Phuket shared departure review

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We booked a car to take us to our hotel in Bangkok as we arrived at 23.45 and the hotel courtesy bus had stopped running at that time. We were met with our name displayed on a board at arrivals hall and our luggage trolley was taken from us to the awaiting car and were delivered safely to our hotel after 45mins drive. First class service, thank you.

From USD $ 19.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message