4.5 star rating: Recommended 343 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 343 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sammy T.
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

excellent and reliable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great service. Best thing I ever dit was booking through you guys. Saved the worries.
Thankyou

Vanda57
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Transfer was very smooth, waiting with a card with our name on it was so much easier than trying to bargain with the hundreds of taxi drivers at the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transport arrived the hotel on time and i was at the airport as i planned. I highly recommend this service to any one who need airport transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, my transport was waiting for me when i landed so was stress free in getting to my hotel in the city.
I'd recommend booking and would do again myself as it takes the hassle out of finding your way to your hotel once you arrive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. We did not face any problem. The driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. We booked a shared transfer and got our own private van. This happened at all the stops in Thailand we booked with Viator. Excellent! The staff was always on time and very friendly. They always gave us a welcome to Thailand packet with a whole bunch of useful information and contacts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

absolutely perfect. Thanks.

Kim M
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The operator was easily identified upon arrival and the transfer was efficient and comfortable. As it turned out we were the only 2 so it really ws a quick journey as we did not have to drop others off en route

Mark B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always with BKK transfers everything went very smoothly. The person was waiting and on time, friendly and organized. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

went perfectly - we were met, escorted to our air con vehicle and taken to our hotel. Exactly what we SKED FOR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect service. A woman was waiting for me with a name badge. She guided me to the exit and the taxi. I booked a shared transfer but enjoyed the taxi on my own. So the transfer to my hotel was very quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived late at night and someone was waiting for me in arrival hall. I was very soon escorted to my transfer vehicle. Although I booked a shared transfer I got a private car ride and reached my hotel within 1/2 hour.

From USD $ 23.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message