Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect service. A woman was waiting for me with a name badge. She guided me to the exit and the taxi. I booked a shared transfer but enjoyed the taxi on my own. So the transfer to my hotel was very quick.

Klaus P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very good

Jolanta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived late at night and someone was waiting for me in arrival hall. I was very soon escorted to my transfer vehicle. Although I booked a shared transfer I got a private car ride and reached my hotel within 1/2 hour.

Jacqueline Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon existing Bangkok Intl. Airport, a sign was posted with numerous names listed including ours. We were greeted by our host and luckily, had our own transportation vehicle despite booking a 'shared' arrival transfer. Very happy with service and value for money. Highly recommended!

Isabel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very impressed.

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Good service, english was clearly understood, didn't have to wait around too long, took us str8 2 hotel

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

clear english, took us str8 to hotel nfa

niallsmum Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our group was the only one in the bus. A man met us outside the baggage collection, and took us directly to an awaiting older style but clean minibus. It took just thirty minutes from airport to Chidlom. Driver didn't say much but was helpful with the bags and drove carefully but effectively through the crowded highways and streets of Bangkok.

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First Class. We were in our hotel room one hour after disembarking the aircraft

Dean R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I've used Viator shared transfers in several cities and many times. Always met when I arrive (even when bumped to a later flight) and greeted by a courteous coordinator and assigned to a professional driver. Nothing but the best of service. Highly recommended.

JAMES B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My plane from koh Samui was a half hour late on arrival but the representative was still wailting to take me to the car.
Top service.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Easy to find my transfer as name on board and also received a private transfer instead of shared transfer so that was a bonus.

Bonnie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

He was there on time and was very nice dropping us off. A Plus.

Matthew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Paid for a shared transport and ended up getting a private one instead. I guess it was due to the time of my arrival late at night. Car was super clean and nice. They were waiting for me right outside baggage pick up just as indicated. Very easy transition and made it nice after a long flight.

Goosegog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were picked up by a waiting man at the airport with no problems even though our flight had been delayed in Phuket for 45 mins. Our transfer was in a lovely Mercedes sedan for just the 2 of us with a very informative driver - we felt we knew most of the countries history + current political status, workers wages, population figure and number of cars on the roads by the time we reached the Hotel !!Thanks for a smooth transfer - will definately use and recommend again. Terri and Geoff Rice

migsantos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good. On time.

MARCEL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The driver was there waiting for me to pick up from airport direct to the hotel. I was taken to an air conditioned car and then to my hotel direct. al good , initially the driver was not sure of my hotel on the street , but it was soon located as it was late at night. Good service by Viator from booking to delivery.

UKKiwi New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service and as I was travelling alone I felt that I was in good hands, everyone was very eager to help me with my bags etc

Steven I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very nice to have reliable persons waiting at the arrival section in the airport. Arrived at the hotel with no fuss and safe.

Leslie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

How else, but using the Viator arranged transport could one possibly enjoy ones stay in Bangkok. Well Done..Fast, Efficient,and on time.
Leslie Armstrong

Joanne F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Seamless transfer. No waiting, met at gates, only us on the transfer. re-booked for the trip home with the guide in bangkok-easy to do and cheaper than the on line price(don't know if this will go to print!). Highly recommended.

S Beckford B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I thought the reviews on this site might be suspect but its all true, they were brilliant and although I booked for shared transport I had a car all to myself. Well worth the peace of mind.

Melissa B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Melissa B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good transfer

Viewing 5 of 16

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 19.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message