Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 396 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dinithi P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The transport arrived the hotel on time and i was at the airport as i planned. I highly recommend this service to any one who need airport transfer

Heathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Can't fault the tour operator, my transport was waiting for me when i landed so was stress free in getting to my hotel in the city.
I'd recommend booking and would do again myself as it takes the hassle out of finding your way to your hotel once you arrive.

Debadatta P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. We did not face any problem. The driver was very helpful

coxo01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. We booked a shared transfer and got our own private van. This happened at all the stops in Thailand we booked with Viator. Excellent! The staff was always on time and very friendly. They always gave us a welcome to Thailand packet with a whole bunch of useful information and contacts.

Donald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

absolutely perfect. Thanks.

Kim M South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The operator was easily identified upon arrival and the transfer was efficient and comfortable. As it turned out we were the only 2 so it really ws a quick journey as we did not have to drop others off en route

Mark B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always with BKK transfers everything went very smoothly. The person was waiting and on time, friendly and organized. Excellent service

Michele M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent!

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

went perfectly - we were met, escorted to our air con vehicle and taken to our hotel. Exactly what we SKED FOR.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect service. A woman was waiting for me with a name badge. She guided me to the exit and the taxi. I booked a shared transfer but enjoyed the taxi on my own. So the transfer to my hotel was very quick.

Klaus P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very good

Jolanta J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived late at night and someone was waiting for me in arrival hall. I was very soon escorted to my transfer vehicle. Although I booked a shared transfer I got a private car ride and reached my hotel within 1/2 hour.

Jacqueline Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon existing Bangkok Intl. Airport, a sign was posted with numerous names listed including ours. We were greeted by our host and luckily, had our own transportation vehicle despite booking a 'shared' arrival transfer. Very happy with service and value for money. Highly recommended!

Isabel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very impressed.

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Good service, english was clearly understood, didn't have to wait around too long, took us str8 2 hotel

Daniel S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

clear english, took us str8 to hotel nfa

niallsmum Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our group was the only one in the bus. A man met us outside the baggage collection, and took us directly to an awaiting older style but clean minibus. It took just thirty minutes from airport to Chidlom. Driver didn't say much but was helpful with the bags and drove carefully but effectively through the crowded highways and streets of Bangkok.

Margaret F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service

Peter L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First Class. We were in our hotel room one hour after disembarking the aircraft

Dean R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I've used Viator shared transfers in several cities and many times. Always met when I arrive (even when bumped to a later flight) and greeted by a courteous coordinator and assigned to a professional driver. Nothing but the best of service. Highly recommended.

JAMES B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My plane from koh Samui was a half hour late on arrival but the representative was still wailting to take me to the car.
Top service.

Robert C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Easy to find my transfer as name on board and also received a private transfer instead of shared transfer so that was a bonus.

Bonnie G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

He was there on time and was very nice dropping us off. A Plus.

Matthew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Paid for a shared transport and ended up getting a private one instead. I guess it was due to the time of my arrival late at night. Car was super clean and nice. They were waiting for me right outside baggage pick up just as indicated. Very easy transition and made it nice after a long flight.

Goosegog

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We were picked up by a waiting man at the airport with no problems even though our flight had been delayed in Phuket for 45 mins. Our transfer was in a lovely Mercedes sedan for just the 2 of us with a very informative driver - we felt we knew most of the countries history + current political status, workers wages, population figure and number of cars on the roads by the time we reached the Hotel !!Thanks for a smooth transfer - will definately use and recommend again. Terri and Geoff Rice

Viewing 5 of 16

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 20.01

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message