• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 339 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent. We booked a shared transfer and got our own private van. This happened at all the stops in Thailand we booked with Viator. Excellent! The staff was always on time and very friendly. They always gave us a welcome to Thailand packet with a whole bunch of useful information and contacts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

absolutely perfect. Thanks.

Kim M
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The operator was easily identified upon arrival and the transfer was efficient and comfortable. As it turned out we were the only 2 so it really ws a quick journey as we did not have to drop others off en route

Mark B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As always with BKK transfers everything went very smoothly. The person was waiting and on time, friendly and organized. Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

went perfectly - we were met, escorted to our air con vehicle and taken to our hotel. Exactly what we SKED FOR.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect service. A woman was waiting for me with a name badge. She guided me to the exit and the taxi. I booked a shared transfer but enjoyed the taxi on my own. So the transfer to my hotel was very quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived late at night and someone was waiting for me in arrival hall. I was very soon escorted to my transfer vehicle. Although I booked a shared transfer I got a private car ride and reached my hotel within 1/2 hour.

Jacqueline
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon existing Bangkok Intl. Airport, a sign was posted with numerous names listed including ours. We were greeted by our host and luckily, had our own transportation vehicle despite booking a 'shared' arrival transfer. Very happy with service and value for money. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Good service, english was clearly understood, didn't have to wait around too long, took us str8 2 hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

clear english, took us str8 to hotel nfa

niallsmum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our group was the only one in the bus. A man met us outside the baggage collection, and took us directly to an awaiting older style but clean minibus. It took just thirty minutes from airport to Chidlom. Driver didn't say much but was helpful with the bags and drove carefully but effectively through the crowded highways and streets of Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service

From USD $ 24.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message