• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 329 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 329 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect service. A woman was waiting for me with a name badge. She guided me to the exit and the taxi. I booked a shared transfer but enjoyed the taxi on my own. So the transfer to my hotel was very quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived late at night and someone was waiting for me in arrival hall. I was very soon escorted to my transfer vehicle. Although I booked a shared transfer I got a private car ride and reached my hotel within 1/2 hour.

Jacqueline
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Upon existing Bangkok Intl. Airport, a sign was posted with numerous names listed including ours. We were greeted by our host and luckily, had our own transportation vehicle despite booking a 'shared' arrival transfer. Very happy with service and value for money. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very impressed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Good service, english was clearly understood, didn't have to wait around too long, took us str8 2 hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

clear english, took us str8 to hotel nfa

niallsmum
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent. Our group was the only one in the bus. A man met us outside the baggage collection, and took us directly to an awaiting older style but clean minibus. It took just thirty minutes from airport to Chidlom. Driver didn't say much but was helpful with the bags and drove carefully but effectively through the crowded highways and streets of Bangkok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

First Class. We were in our hotel room one hour after disembarking the aircraft

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I've used Viator shared transfers in several cities and many times. Always met when I arrive (even when bumped to a later flight) and greeted by a courteous coordinator and assigned to a professional driver. Nothing but the best of service. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My plane from koh Samui was a half hour late on arrival but the representative was still wailting to take me to the car.
Top service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Easy to find my transfer as name on board and also received a private transfer instead of shared transfer so that was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

He was there on time and was very nice dropping us off. A Plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Paid for a shared transport and ended up getting a private one instead. I guess it was due to the time of my arrival late at night. Car was super clean and nice. They were waiting for me right outside baggage pick up just as indicated. Very easy transition and made it nice after a long flight.

From USD $ 24.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKKAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message