4 star rating: Recommended 45 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Cabaret Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 45 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Interesting experience. Cast was available for photos on the way out after the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was fun. There was a little too much downtime wating for the show though.

Robert W
Switzerland

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fun evening!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very good show in nice surroundings

DAVID L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The comment I put down for Tiffany's show was supposed to be for this show. Tiffany show was excellent and good driver, had good seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Overall I had a great time with this show. The vehicle that picked my group up was a little late and as a result we arrived a minute or two after the show began, but generally enjoyed our experience. I would recommend the show as an entertaining night out.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic evening, a little cheesy but isn't that what it is all about? :-)

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

It was well presented. The entertainers were enthusiastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

interesting show. smooth pick up and drop. we got really good seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

It is very entertaining, we enjoyed watching the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

The show was fantastic absolutely loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Good show, good transfers.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Very, very old songs and all in all a little strange.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2012

Lip syncing was a bit disappointing, but the choreography and costumes were pretty good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

The show as super. I have used Viator many times when booking shows or tours with no problems but this was not the case in Bangkok. When we handed in our voucher to the ticket desk, they said hat they did not have our booking confirmation from Viator and did not know who Viator was. After many pleas and several phone calls from the show manmagement to others, a tour guide they called said he knew of Viator and that he would get the confirmation sorted out. This ordeal took alomost a hour and we got the tickets 5 minutes before the show started! I am not too sure who was at fault here but please ensure that you have all the relevant documents with you following the booking as that is what saved the night! I will use Viator again in the future as this was the first time that I have experienced a problem.

From USD $ 41.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK35

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message