Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Cabaret Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Interesting experience. Cast was available for photos on the way out after the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This was fun. There was a little too much downtime wating for the show though.

Robert W
Switzerland

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Fun evening!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Very good show in nice surroundings

DAVID L
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

The comment I put down for Tiffany's show was supposed to be for this show. Tiffany show was excellent and good driver, had good seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Overall I had a great time with this show. The vehicle that picked my group up was a little late and as a result we arrived a minute or two after the show began, but generally enjoyed our experience. I would recommend the show as an entertaining night out.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Fantastic evening, a little cheesy but isn't that what it is all about? :-)

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

It was well presented. The entertainers were enthusiastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

interesting show. smooth pick up and drop. we got really good seats.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

It is very entertaining, we enjoyed watching the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

The show was fantastic absolutely loved it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

Good show, good transfers.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

funny in a strange way and something new.

Sean H
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Mediocre show. They tried hard but I've seen better elsewhere. Ok for a night out but maybe make your own way to Asiatique market and do the show on your own. This will allow you time to shop, etc.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Very, very old songs and all in all a little strange.

From USD $ 41.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK35

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message