4 star rating: Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Cabaret Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Worth doing, funny show

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

entertaining night

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2011

We were very lucky to be seated in the first row. The show was great and fun. Recommended!

G R
South Africa

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2010

This was basically a pick and drop off done by the caberet people. That went perfectly. What did not go well was trying to find out what time the pick up was. The local office did not know when I phoned and asked and then gave me 8pm as the time when the show actually started at 815pm. Fortunately the driver from the cabaret buzzed my room earlier. The show was great - quite short at about 1 hour, but great fun.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

An interesting evening. I got tired of every single person getting introduced many times over during the show. The show was ok. We were collected from our hotel early and had an hour and 1/2 before the show to look around the centre which was really worthwhile. We had dinner at a restaurant on the waterfront We really enjoyed that part of the evening so we ended up considering the cabaret show as an extra bonus.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

Really disappointing, terrible miming

PETER K
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

very poor!!!

Ty S
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

This fits somewhere between 1 star and 1 and half stars. The costumes were good, the music and songs were very old...I doubt even a 60 year old wouldn't recall them. The 18 year old went to sleep. 6 of us went along and we all had the same opinions. There has to be better shows out there it was quite boring even though the performers were enthusiastic.

Yew-Li M
Australia

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

It's OK; not as good as the one we saw in Phuket.

Fiona C
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

The cabaret in Phuket was better, but still an OK night out.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

Not great.

Eryl U
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2009

Not a patch on Tina Turner and the Phuket boys.

From USD $ 41.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK35

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message