4 star rating: Recommended 311 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 311 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Once again a wonderful night, we bothed enjoyed it very much, can recommend to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun experience and good food selection.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommended, lots of fun. Good food and photo opportunities

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent evening, the entertainment was good I actually got up to dance ! something I have not done for years.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great views, perfect service, tasty food, smooth sailing. My fiancée and I had a very romantic evening cruising down the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A nice way to spend a night in Bangkok. The sightseeing is beautiful, the dinner was good (not spectacular), but what matter was the live entertainment: two dancers and especially two singers of good quality that entertained us throughout the cruise making people dancing in the ails.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything about this tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lively cruise, the buffet table is full of luscious and delicious asian and western foods. So much spectacular and impressive views along the cruise, the Grand Palace is awed by its majestic lighting effects.Amazingly unforgetable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best night of my whole trip. Romantic and scenic. Proposed formally to my fiancé on the cruise. Food is superb and the river scenes are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect dinner. One of the best things in bangkok. It was my second time and it was better like the first one. The buffet was very good. Dropp off service was good and all the guys was very friendly. Everytime again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, spectacular views, music and food (slightly too spicy for me)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

it was great would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great, lovely boat. Table for 2 on the upper deck. Enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A fantastic evening.Great entertainment and food. The staff were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

food ,staff and eveng entertainment excellent and what we expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My sister and I loved this tour! The food was excellent (and vegetarian-friendly, which made me thrilled), the atmosphere was relaxing, and the scenery was wonderful! Though it was raining at the beginning of the ride, the rain eventually let up, and the plastic window covers were rolled up to reveal a spectacular view of the city. The staff were WONDERFUL and professional! (My sister and I had some problems with a few passengers, but the staff handled it perfectly and even comped our drinks. I was VERY impressed by the crew!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice dinner cruise! Entertaining and the food was quite good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a lovely two seated spot on the top deck. It was amazing. Even the dancing was great. Would recommend this to anyone who has a spare night and is on their first trip to Bangkok.

Christine R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

this tour was fabulous! the food was delicious and plentiful,the music and singing was from our era and the views at night were great.i would do this tour again if i go back to bangkok.all in all a lovely evening.

baalu
India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent, superb, amazing...... Have to congratulate the organisers of this tour for all the arrangements, especially the buffet dinner, beverages, band playing soft music, seating arrangements, friendly staff .....the list goes on and on and that too at a reasonable price,Will go out of my way to recommend to all my friends.
Keep up the good work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was my favorite of 33 day trip. Pick up on time, food plentiful and mix of western and Thai and very good. Highlight was the entertainment. Beautiful singers, great choice of music, even 2 did Thai dances. We joined in the dancing and line dance going by the most fantistic views on the river. Just great!

Alan W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a really good night, cruising down the river at night and seeing Temples, Bridges and other buildings lit up.
The Food was a Buffet and of good Quality and volume along with the Entertainment on board which were Singers,Dancers and D.J.
We feel it was well worth the money and we really enjoyed the Experience!

Jackie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Seeing Bangkok from the river at night is enjoyable, food and entertainment excellent. A must do.

Fiona F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Transfers worked well; food was good - great choice available. Great to see Bangkok by night from the river, the band on the boat were good with nice variety of music. We were fortunate to be on upper deck and at the front of the boat.

From USD $ 41.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message