4.5 star rating: Recommended 270 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Bangkok, Thailand
  • Duration:  2.5 - 3 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 270 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun experience and good food selection.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommended, lots of fun. Good food and photo opportunities

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent evening, the entertainment was good I actually got up to dance ! something I have not done for years.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great views, perfect service, tasty food, smooth sailing. My fiancée and I had a very romantic evening cruising down the river.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A nice way to spend a night in Bangkok. The sightseeing is beautiful, the dinner was good (not spectacular), but what matter was the live entertainment: two dancers and especially two singers of good quality that entertained us throughout the cruise making people dancing in the ails.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything about this tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lively cruise, the buffet table is full of luscious and delicious asian and western foods. So much spectacular and impressive views along the cruise, the Grand Palace is awed by its majestic lighting effects.Amazingly unforgetable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best night of my whole trip. Romantic and scenic. Proposed formally to my fiancé on the cruise. Food is superb and the river scenes are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect dinner. One of the best things in bangkok. It was my second time and it was better like the first one. The buffet was very good. Dropp off service was good and all the guys was very friendly. Everytime again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect dinner. One of the best things in bangkok. It was my second time and it was better like the first one. The buffet was very good. Dropp off service was good and all the guys was very friendly. Everytime again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, spectacular views, music and food (slightly too spicy for me)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

it was great would do again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great, lovely boat. Table for 2 on the upper deck. Enjoyed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A fantastic evening.Great entertainment and food. The staff were amazing.

From USD $ 42.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message