Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

vic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our first night in Thailand, just what we needed to settle in, really well organised tour, wonderful seeing all the sights lit up at night and the food was good as well

Henry Yew Hon F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We enjoyed the cruise very much. Good buffet spread and nice Caberat show.

brianlegg81

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely delightful evening. a lovely cruise along the Chao Pharya river passing two main temples which are lit spectacularly during the voyage. The food was good, three courses served buffet style and remained available throughout the whole evening. Seating is allocated, but there is no indication of how, we were on the upper deck which was lovely, not sure what it was like downstairs inside. Entertained by singers who were good but not imposing, the waiters were attentive but discrete so you were just able to sit back and enjoy the evening.

LUIS N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A Great tour, you can appreciate the beautiful side of bangkok across the river with a delicious food, you will never feel alone, crew of thr cruise are always willing to help u!
it is a must in Bangkok.

stacey h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Amazing cruise, very peaceful and fun, loved bangkok at night

Duigy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

If you want to see the city at night and have a little fun then this trip is great value.
Pick up from the hotel, a two hour cruise on the river with a fairly decent Thai buffet and entertainment.
We were back in our hotel by 21:45 in time for a nigh cap to wrap off a thoroughly enjoyable evening.
Would recommend.

David Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This is a perfect outing for couples who will enjoy the ambience along the river at night. The food is excellent and the entertainment as well. You see a great deal of Bangkok as you travel smoothly along the river. The only downside perhaps is that I was on my own and put on a table without company.

Abigail C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We did this dinner cruise on my birthday and it made my day very special. We sat at the front of the boat and it was beautiful to eat lovely buffet dinner whilst taking in the sites and listening to great singers. You see some of the sites of Bangkok away from all the hustle and bustle of the streets. Highly Recommended.

DAVID A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We kept this for the last night of our holiday. It's a world away from the Bangkok traffic. We were on the top deck and it was a really lovely experience. With the warm air, music and all the temples lit up we'd recommend it to anyone. My partner and I both thought it was a terrific night.

Lisa Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We really enjoyed the music and food on this tour. The view from the second deck was amazing at our table. It was a very romantic candle lit dinner with great views of the city.

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Once again a wonderful night, we bothed enjoyed it very much, can recommend to anybody.

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fun experience and good food selection.

Patricia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Highly recommended, lots of fun. Good food and photo opportunities

tina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

excellent evening, the entertainment was good I actually got up to dance ! something I have not done for years.

T H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great views, perfect service, tasty food, smooth sailing. My fiancée and I had a very romantic evening cruising down the river.

Sorina O Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A nice way to spend a night in Bangkok. The sightseeing is beautiful, the dinner was good (not spectacular), but what matter was the live entertainment: two dancers and especially two singers of good quality that entertained us throughout the cruise making people dancing in the ails.

Patricia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything about this tour was excellent.

Cynthia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lively cruise, the buffet table is full of luscious and delicious asian and western foods. So much spectacular and impressive views along the cruise, the Grand Palace is awed by its majestic lighting effects.Amazingly unforgetable experience.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best night of my whole trip. Romantic and scenic. Proposed formally to my fiancé on the cruise. Food is superb and the river scenes are great.

Gina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect dinner. One of the best things in bangkok. It was my second time and it was better like the first one. The buffet was very good. Dropp off service was good and all the guys was very friendly. Everytime again

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, spectacular views, music and food (slightly too spicy for me)

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

ronald w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

it was great would do again

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great, lovely boat. Table for 2 on the upper deck. Enjoyed

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message