Insider's Guide to Bangkok

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 376 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cynthia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A lively cruise, the buffet table is full of luscious and delicious asian and western foods. So much spectacular and impressive views along the cruise, the Grand Palace is awed by its majestic lighting effects.Amazingly unforgetable experience.

Michael S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best night of my whole trip. Romantic and scenic. Proposed formally to my fiancé on the cruise. Food is superb and the river scenes are great.

Gina P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Perfect dinner. One of the best things in bangkok. It was my second time and it was better like the first one. The buffet was very good. Dropp off service was good and all the guys was very friendly. Everytime again

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, spectacular views, music and food (slightly too spicy for me)

Robert

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great

ronald w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

it was great would do again

Lisa J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great, lovely boat. Table for 2 on the upper deck. Enjoyed

Loretta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A fantastic evening.Great entertainment and food. The staff were amazing.

kristina i

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

food ,staff and eveng entertainment excellent and what we expected

Marybeth A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My sister and I loved this tour! The food was excellent (and vegetarian-friendly, which made me thrilled), the atmosphere was relaxing, and the scenery was wonderful! Though it was raining at the beginning of the ride, the rain eventually let up, and the plastic window covers were rolled up to reveal a spectacular view of the city. The staff were WONDERFUL and professional! (My sister and I had some problems with a few passengers, but the staff handled it perfectly and even comped our drinks. I was VERY impressed by the crew!)

David T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice dinner cruise! Entertaining and the food was quite good.

Diane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Had a lovely two seated spot on the top deck. It was amazing. Even the dancing was great. Would recommend this to anyone who has a spare night and is on their first trip to Bangkok.

Christine R United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

this tour was fabulous! the food was delicious and plentiful,the music and singing was from our era and the views at night were great.i would do this tour again if i go back to bangkok.all in all a lovely evening.

baalu India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent, superb, amazing...... Have to congratulate the organisers of this tour for all the arrangements, especially the buffet dinner, beverages, band playing soft music, seating arrangements, friendly staff .....the list goes on and on and that too at a reasonable price,Will go out of my way to recommend to all my friends.
Keep up the good work.

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was my favorite of 33 day trip. Pick up on time, food plentiful and mix of western and Thai and very good. Highlight was the entertainment. Beautiful singers, great choice of music, even 2 did Thai dances. We joined in the dancing and line dance going by the most fantistic views on the river. Just great!

Alan W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a really good night, cruising down the river at night and seeing Temples, Bridges and other buildings lit up.
The Food was a Buffet and of good Quality and volume along with the Entertainment on board which were Singers,Dancers and D.J.
We feel it was well worth the money and we really enjoyed the Experience!

Jackie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Seeing Bangkok from the river at night is enjoyable, food and entertainment excellent. A must do.

Fiona F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Transfers worked well; food was good - great choice available. Great to see Bangkok by night from the river, the band on the boat were good with nice variety of music. We were fortunate to be on upper deck and at the front of the boat.

Rachel D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

This was one of our Bangkok highlights. The food was good. The staff are lovely and it was lovely to see Bangkok all lit up as the boat travels along the river. I would recommend this tour to anyone. Great for couples, families, groups you name it.

Michela P Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Very nice atmosphere, well organized and a good quality dinner buffet.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I could not rave enough about this tour. It was a beautiful clear moonlit night with a gentle breeze. We paid extra for a table for 2 on the top deck at the front of the ship. Great view of all the sights we had seen during a day trip down the river. The band they had was excellent. The food variety was good. We were fortunate to see the illuminated floats coming down the river and the fireworks for the King's birthday.

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was a fantastic way to end a short trip to Thailand. It was fun and was great to see all the sites illuminated at night. We even had some fireworks! The buffet was extensive with something for every taste. Well organised, pick up and drop off running like clockwork. Will recommend to friends.

kimberly v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

it was a pleasant evening with a nice choice of food and relaxing atmosphere . the tables were set apart far enough that it did not feel crowded. I would recommend this cruise for one of your nights spent in bangkok.

vinish g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

great fun... enjoyed the food and music.... awesome service

pazambas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very nice experience. Met expectation: good food and entertainment,
the staff was dressed in traditional costumes. It is not an
informational tour, it's just a nice way of dinning in different way.

Viewing 3 of 16

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 38.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3685BKK38

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message